THIS EVENT IS PAST

- See our current 2017 Fort Smith Women's Living Expo

Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name Website
112
40/29 News www.4029tv.com
Sponsor
304
A Weigh To Lose
Virtual Weight Loss Program Provideing Meal Plans & Workouts
644
AAA Insurance
Travel & Life Insurance
405
Abilities Unlimited www.abilitiesunlimited.com
Programs for adults with intellectual disabilities
316
Advocare www.uwantspark.com
Health, Wellness and Nutritional Products
457
AECD-Energy Office www.energyefficiencyarkansas.org
Information on being energy efficient and reducing energy consumption
417
Air Fusions Plus/Hyla
Hyla air filtration program
556T
Al-Anon
Friends and families of alcholics support group
508
Alisons Wonderland
Childrens clothing
103
Aloette aloette.com/JanelleThomas
Aloette natural skin care & beauty products
208
Arbonne International www.janereeves.arbonne.com
Arbonne Skincare,makeup line and nutritional line
364 Shcs
Arkanstone Design www.arkanstonedesign.com
Residential and Commercial Flooring - Mason in lay Pour a Floor, Fish Tank for Water Demos
454
Arms Reach Responsible Handgun Storage www.armsreachgun.com
Responsible handgun storage
410
Bamboo Sheets & Pillows
Natural, Hypoallergenic sheets and pillows
418Shcs
Bath Planet NW Arkansas www.bathplanetnwa.com
Bath remodeling
622
Bauble and Seed
All natural artisan jewelry made from tagua, real fruit,beans and bamboo.
159
BeautiControl www.beautipage.com/teresawhite
Skincare bath and body and recruiting
109
Bedroom Kandi www.turnyourbedroomintoaplayground.com
lotions.body buitters,book parties,recruite,take orders
452
Best Books Company, Inc. www.waynehancockbooks.com
Novels by Wayne Hancock
466
Best Buy www.bestbuy.com
Kitchen appliances and flat screen sponsor
512 Shcs
Bo's Gourmet Creations
Sampling & selling dips and soup mixes
310
Brazilian Bra Staps www.brazilianbrastraps.com
Unique sexy bra straps and lipgloss
400
Butterfield Place Retirement www.holidaytouch.com
Independent senior living
458
C&H Associates www.candhassociates.com
Tax prep client representation before tax authority
252 Shcs
Camo Corner www.camocorner.com
Mens Gifts - Wallets, Key Chains, Unique Gifts
155
Career Academy Of Hair Design www.beautynwa.com
Selling Chi products ,flat irons curling irons,blow dryers; ,hand out pamphlets about their programs
201
Center For Hearing, Ltd. www.centerforhearing.net
Hearing loss, prevention, hearing aids
411
Chem Dry of Crawford & Sebastian County www.chemdrycrawfordsebastiancounty.com
Carpet cleaning & restoration
314
Chloe & Isabel
Trendy fashion jewelry
209
Coleman Pharmacy www.colemanpharmacy.com
Fku shots, compounding drugs, gifts
Corporate Cars of Fort Smith www.classiclimousineservice.com
Ground transportation sponsor
592Auto
Crain Hyundai
Sponsor of Entertainment Stage
404
Cricket Wireless
Wireless Phones
402
Cruise Planners www.seatoseacruises.com
Inclusive resorts, cruises, international travel
Sponsor
Cumulus Broadcasting Inc. www.cumulus.com
The Vibe, Big Country, Nash Icon
562
CUTCO www.cutco.com
Cutlery, culinary tools, BBQ & garden tools,cookware, flatware, scissors & sporting knives
408
Damsel In Defense www.mydamselpro.net/PRO6440
Self protection weapons
568
Dove Chocolate www.lovemychocolatemoney.com
Dove chocolate discoveries
451
Dr. Mark A. Willis www.fortsmithdentist.com
Pediatric dental services
403
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com/libbymeyer
Advisory services and recruiting
205
Elite Chiropractic www.fortsmithchiropractic.com
Spinal Screenings
580
Executive Hotel At City Center
Show Hotel
469,503
FFO Home www.ffohome.com
Furniture and Celebrity Sponsor
500
For Lettered Words www.forletteredwords.com
Engraving and selling merchandsie to engrave
455
Fort Smith ATA Martial Arts www.atafortsmith.com
Taekwondo, Womens Self Defense
260
Fort Smith Medical Ctr/ Beineman Aesthetics www.fortsmithmedicalcenter.com
Injectibles, Glo, Monat, Skinmedica, Skin Therapeutics
158Shcs
Fricaine www.fricaine.com
Exotic fabrics,refreshing fashion handbags and wallets
630,632
Glitz Galore-N-More www.facebook.com/glitzgalorenmore
Fashion jewelry inspired by todays top designers,magnetic jewelry ,stainless steel
356
Green Country Marketing Association www.greencountryok.com
NE OK travel info
251
H&R Block www.hrblock.com
Tax Prep
258
Harbor House www.receoveryhhi.org
Substance abuse programs and recruiting recovery coaches
550,552
Harps Food Stores www.harpsfood.com
Cup Cake Bar, Taste of Home Cooking School Sponsor
311
Healthmate International LLC www.healthmateforever.com
Tens Units exclusive
300
HealthSouth Rehabilitation Hospital www.healthsouthfortsmith.com
Health Care & Rehabilitation
157
It Works Global www.uppersouthwraps.com
Body wraps,defining gels,supplements,recruite take orders
264
Jamberry Nails www.kellimcbride.jamberry.com
Nail wraps, nail kits, recruit
204
Jenny Craig www.jennycraig.com
Weight loss management and nutrition
253
Jewelry in Candles www.jewelryincandles.com/store/sandy-powers
100%soy candles, jewelry with purchase, face and body butters, toxic free products
318
Johnston's Quality Flowers www.qualityflowers.net
Expo florist
218
Joshua Odom Aesthetics www.fortsmithbeauty.com
Makeup Artist
305
Kangen Water www.purplewaterpassion.com
Kangen Water
572
Kent Walker Artisan Cheese www.kentwalkercheese.com
Sampling and selling cheese
207
Kyani www.vickiewish.kyani.com
Energy supplement to defend and repair every cell in your body; new skincare line
262
LuLaRoe
Women and girls dresses,shirts,leggings, book parties and recruite
468
M&S Custom Cabinets
Custom cabinets
313
Magnabilities www.sheritate.magnabilities.com
Interchangeable magnetic jewelry
266
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/shiatt
Cosmetics and skincare
303
MedExpress Urgent Care
Urgent care services
200
Mercy Fort Smith www.mercy.net
Healthy Baby, Healthy Child Breakfast
150
Monat www.heal.mymonat.com
Natural hair care products to prevent hair thinning
592
My Snap Jewels
Interchangeable snap jewelry
Sponsor
N.c.K. Talent Management www.thenck.com
Providing models & producing fashion show
217
Nerium International www.sararob.nerium.com
Anti aging skincare, anti aging of the brain
464
New Promise www.npigifts.com
Rainbow Vacuum cleaning system
269Shcs
Norma's Boutique
Clothes, shoes and accessories
358
Northern Star Financial Group www.northernstar.com
Financial planning and Health,Retirement, Social Security & Life Insurance.
412
Norwex www.pamwerner.norwex.biz
Microfiber cloths and nontoxic enzyme based cleaning products
566
Oasis Sweet Heat www.oasissweetheat.com
Salsa
255
On The Homefront
Furniture painting classes, soaps, scents
511
Optimal Nutrition Cooking Center/Saladmaster www.optimalnutritioncookingcenter.com
Time & Money Saving Healthy Cooking Classes, Saladmaster products, cookware
463
Organo Gold Distributor www.simscharles56.myorganogold.com
Organo Gold sampling, selling & recruiting
309
Ozark Regional Vein Center www.ozarkregionalveincenter.com
Vein treatment services/surgery/aesthetic treatments
461Shcs
Pampered Chef www.pamperedchef.biz/kopeckys
Mixers, Choppers, Knives
215
Park Lane Jewelry www.myparklane.com/gerryroark
High fashion jewelry
513,515
Petit Jean Meats www.pjmeats.com
Chef's Kitchen Sponsorship
360
Pink Zebra wwwpinkzebrahome.com/moneydiva
Shades. soaks, hangits and simmer pots
263
Platos Closet of Fort Smith www.platoscloset.com
Consignment clothing
456
Plumbers & Pipefitters Apprentice Training Office www.ual55.com
Welding & plumbing courses for women
406
Ponca City Tourism www.visitponcacity.com
Tourism
558
Pop C's Toffee www.popctoffee.com
Toffee
216
Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/danahannon
Pampering products, skincare, bath and body
319Shcs
Rare Creations by S&R www.rarecreationsbysandr.com
Selling vintage Santas and Dona Bela Shred designs scarves
584Shcs
Rath Auto Resources/Meineke Car Care Center www.larryforthepeople.com
Used autos & repair
219
Real Life Apparel www.reallifeapparel.com
Unique brand of graphicT shirts for the whole family
210
Regis Corporation www.regiscorp.com
Regis product line and cutting hair all weekend
214
Rendezvous Formal Wear www.rendezvousformalwear.com
Women & men's boutique coctail, prom and wedding dresses
628 Shcs
Rhapsody Faith & Fashion www.rhapsodyfaithandfashion.com
Womens Clothing & Accessories,Spa and Beauty Products
206
River Valley Ovarian Cancer Alliance www.rivervalleyoca.com
Educational materials to raise awareness
261
Rodan & Fields www.andreamann.myrandf.com
Anti aging skincare
352
RSVP Event Rentals www.rsvpeventrentals.com
Linens, Cutlery For Special Events
407
Sam's Club www.samsclub.com
Memberships, womens mdse
211
Sandhya's Radiance LLC www.sandhyasradiance.com
All natural skincare products and facial scrubs
450
Scentsy http://justmejen.scentsy.us
Warmers, wax, laundry products, stuffed animal buddies
419
Seal Smart LLC www.seal-smart.com
Wood, concrete and masonry sealer
509
Sears Home Services www.searshomepro.com
Doors, Windows, Siding, Roofing, Flooring, HVAC, Kitchen & Bath Remodeling, Cabinets, Countertops
213
Senegence/Lipsense
Long lasting lip color & anti aging skincare
636
Seubold Chiropractic Clinic www.seuboldchiropractic.com
Chiropractic services
409
Sight and Sound Theatres www.sight-sound.com
Branson attraction
302
Sisel International www.siseldanielle.com
Skincare and makeup non- toxic products, Health and wellness
101
Skinny Coffee By Valentus www.skinnylovescoffee.myvalentus.com
All Natural Weight Loss & Health Product
654Shcs
Southern Chics www.southernchicshomestore.com
Selling and taking orders for T- shirts and burlap door hangers
368Shcs
Southern Traveler www.southerntraveler.style
Placemats towels,coasters,pillows
315
Stage Stores www.stagestores.com
Women's clothing & accessories
SPON
Staples www.staples.com
Print Services
268
Stella & Dot Boutique www.stelladot.com/loriholland
On-trend accessories, styling & recruiting
459
Surface Renew www.surface-renew.com
Tub and tile reglazing and counters
453
Sylvan Learning Center of Fort Smith www.sylvanfs.com
Promoting STEM courses
160
The Arkansas CW www.4029tv.com/thearkansascw
Sponsor
507
The Egg & I www.theeggoffortsmith.com
Breakfast Menu
153 Shcs
The Trendy Pig
Retail Embroidery,Tshirts,Key Chains,Headbands
506
The Warehouse Gifts & More
Jewelry, Enamelware, Dips & Bands
350
Thrive by Le-Vel www.carlywilson1le-vel.com
All natural nutritional supplement
646
Times Record www.swtimes.com
152
Touchstone Crystals by Swarovski www.touchstonecrystals.com/scalma
Beautiful designer Swarovski Crystal jewelry
634
TRAC Staffing www.tracstaffing.com
Temp labor
202
True Grit Running Company facebook.com/truegritrunningcompany/
Running Shoes, Clothes & Gear
514
Tupperware www.kimmurtola.mytupperware.com
Tupperware containers
306,308
U-Winn Travel/doTerra uwinntravel.com
Inexpensive travel packages - give away an 8 day 7 night vacation. Do Terra Oils
259Shcs
Unique Finds
Womens fashion sizes small to 3x,western bling jewelry
624
Vanity Calls www.vanity-calls.com
Chair massage, pink pewter jewelry, candles, bodycare products
301
Versa Corp
Foot Insoles and Wonder Gel Seat Cushions
502
Virgila Dale's Photography www.virgiladalesphoto.com
Children's photography
401
Visit Norman www.visitnorman.com
Promotion tourism
588Shcs
Whimsical Designs by Marcie
Hand made items, pillows,runners,frames,candles,Christmas items,hand painted furniture
415Shcs
White Valley Lumber www.whitevalleylumber.com
Cedar Amish & Oak Rocking Chairs,Garden Boxes and,Mantels
460
Window World of the Ozarks www.windowworldozarks.com
Windows, doors and siding
594
X Bones Engraving Solutions www.xbonesengraving.com
Engraving flutes cuttingboards,hand made jewelry
312
Young Living Essential Oils www.liveyoungoils.com
Essential Oils and healthy products
107
Younique Cosmetics
Marcaras and cosmetics
256
Zeal For Life gdharms.zealforlife.com
Protein shakes,weight loss products

Sponsors

Booth Diagram
  Fort Smith Expo
  Facebook Page
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities available.

Expo Hotel

The Executive Hotel at City Center 700 Rogers Avenue Fort Smith, AR 72901 To reserve your room
call 479-783-1000

Expo Florist

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! Online Tickets
$7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 8 & under are free, Free Parking!

Location

Fort Smith Convention Center
800 Rogers Ave.
Fort Smith, AR

Day & Time

October 29-30, 2016
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm