Expo Exhibitors 2018

Booth Company Name
449,451
735 Inc. Exterior Contractor www.735inc.com
Exterior Building Materials
136
A Flower Girls Dream www.aflowergirlsdream.com
Flowers for Weddings & Events
57CB
A Garden of Healing www.agardenofhealing.net
Organic Tea, Lavender Bundles, Steepers For Tea, tinctures & Herbal Soaps
225
A Holistic Solution www.aholisticsolution.com
Holistic Healing, Frequency Jewelry, Salt Lamps
Display
A Ride In Luxury www.arideinluxury.com
Ground Transportation Sponsor
227
ACCEL www.accelcs.org
Assist Non-Traditional Students in Pursuing Educational Opportunities
139
AdvoCare www.coloradoadvocare.com
Health, Fitness & Nutritional Products
326
All Things Baby Photography www.allthingsbabyphotography.com
Maternity, Maternity, Birth & Newborn
302
Alpenglow Family Medicine www.alpenglowfamilymedicine.com
Family Medicine For All Ages
105
Amada Senior Care www.amadacolorado.com
Home Health Care Services
432,434
American Electrician www.americanelectrician.us
Residential Electrical Services
304
Apollo Medical Associates www.apollomedicalassociates.com
Hormone Replacement, Medical Weight Loss & Aesthetic Medicine
134
Arbonne www.marialubambo.arbonne.com
Beauty, cosmetics,health and fitness products with clean ingrediants
103
Are You There Yet Travel http://www.arewethereyetco.com
Online Travel
335
Associates In Women's Care, P.C. www.myobgyndoctor.com
OB/GYN
350 Shcs
Backyards & Billards www.backyardsandbilliards.com
TUFF Spas
368
Balance Chiropractic www.balancecolorado.com
Spinal Screenings & Posture Analysis
202
Bank Of The San Juans www.banksanjuans.com
Banking Services
121
BBVA Compass www.bbva.com
Banking & Financial Services
306
Becky Hume's Beauti Reflections www.beckyhume.com
TruAura Beauty
133
Bella Sposa Bridal Boutique
Bridal and Prom Dresses
51CBT
Bella's Bath + Beauty Bar LLC
Handmade Bath & Body Products
53CB
Berry Natural Goods www.facebook.com/berrygoodsyrup
Helps Boost Immune System
447
Best Buy http://www.bestbuy.com
Recruiting, Chefs Kitchen Stage Appliances
446
Boz Catering/Delicias Bakery www.bozcatering.com
Caterer for Healthy Mom, Healthy Baby Breakfast
245
Brendan White Jewelry Designs www.brendanwhitejewelry.com
Handcrafted Nature Inspired Jewelry& Organic Painted Clothing
421
Canine Dimensions Dog Training www.caninedimensions.com
Dog Training Services & Related Products
110
Cascade Investment Group, Inc. www.ciginc.net
Local Investment Advisor
131
Celebrate It Vacations
Disney and Destination Weddings
370,372
Center Point Renovations Colorado www.centerpointrenovationscolorado.com
Bathroom Remodeling
316
Centura Health Urgent Care & Physical Therapy www.centura.org
Urgent Care & Physical Therapy
342
Champion Windows www.championwindow.com/coloradosprings
Windows, Doors, Siding, Roofing, patio & Garage Doors
247
Chrissi's Closet www.chrissiscloset.com
Online Boutique With Clothes That Bring Out Our Inner Beauty
243
Clover Custom Crafts www.clovercustomcrafts.com
Metal Art
337
CO Pure & Simple, LLC www.coloradopureandsimple.net
Sugar & Salt Body Scrubs, Bath Salts, Soaps, Essential Rollers
116
College America www.collegeamerica.edu
College Programs
229
Color Street www.mycolorstreet.com/lynnem
Full Mani & Pedi Nail Polishing Strips,
430
Colorado Carpet Brokers www.coloradocarpetbrokers.com
Mobile Flooring Source For Carpets, Flooring & Tile
135
Colorado Springs Boudoir www.coloradospringsboudoir.com
Exclusive Boudoir Photographer
212
Colorado Springs Dermatology Clinic PC www.coloradospringsdermatologyclinic.com
Board Certified Dermatology
237
Colorado Threads www.coloradothreads.com
Yoga Pants, Tank Tops, Hats and Headbands
330
Colorado Zoogo www.coloradozoogo.com
Mobile Build A Pet
119
Consider The Lilies Custom Clothing facebook.com/considertheliliescustomclothing
Custom Made Clothing
147
Cosmetics Made in USA www.cosmeticsmadeinusa.com
Cosmetics, Skincare, Body Lotions
107
Costco Wholesale www.costco.com
Memberships & membership Services
211
Cratos Health www.cratoshealth.com
Medical Weight Loss & Hormone Replacement Therapy
137
CrossFit Bonnie & Clyde www.crossfitbonnieandclyde.com
Cross Fit Training & Sportswear
425
Cruise One www.travelbysteve.com
Cruise & Land Vacations
138
Damsel In Defense www.mydamselpro.net/damseld13
Self Defense Protection Products
132
Decadent Affairs www.decadentaffairsco.com
Clothing, Jewelry, Accessories & Home D?cor
248,250
Dillard's www.dillards.com
Bobbi Brown, Kiehls, MAC, Lancome, Dior, Lauder, Origins, Clinique, Chanel Cosmetics
319
doTERRA
Natural Healthcare Products
311
DR Sparks Landscape fb.me/drsparkslandscape
Landscape Services
115
Drexler Law Group www.drexlerlawgroup.com
Family Law Services
436
EcoMark Solar www.ecomarksolar.com
Solar & Roofing
419
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial Advisor Services
142
Elevation Hydration www.hydratetoelevate.com
Hydration therapy To Boost Energy & Immune Function
444
Embassy Suites by Hilton www.coloradosprings.embassysuites.com
Host Hotel Promoting Guest Services
331
Erickson Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics www.drjosherickson.com
Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
439
Etio Chiropractic www.etiochiropractic.com
Screenings For Spinal Misalignments & Nerve Interference
148 Shcs
Evey K Fashionliner www.eveyk.com
Contemporary Womens Fashion Boutique
231
fab'rik facebook.com/search/top/?q=fabrik-Colorado-Springs
Affordable On Trend Clothing For All Women
206
Family Care Center www.fccsprings.com
Behaviorial Health Counseling
55CB
Forest Green Pottery
Functional Pottery
407
Fort Hays State University www.fhsu.edu/virtualcollege
Degree Programs
312
Generations Acupuncture www.generationsacupuncture.com
Acupuncture Services
149
Genexe www.genexe.com
Comprehensive Genetic Testing
219
H&R Block At Accounting Resources & Tax Services www.ataxaccountant.com
Tax Prep & Accounting Services
318
Hair Club www.hairclub.com
Hair Therapies and Hair Replacement
426,428
Heat Depot www.myheatdepot.com
Heating, A/C, Plumbing
50CB
Heather's Pet Products www.heatherspetproducts.com
Specialty Dog Products, Harnesses, Leather Leads, Collars
405
HelloFresh www.hellofresh.com
Meal Kit Delivery Service
151
HempWorx www.coloradohempworx.com
Certified, Organic Hemp CBD Oils
112
Homeowners Personal Assistant hpa-peaceofmind.com/
Catering To Homeowners and Small Businesses
iHeart Media www.iheartmedia.com
Sponsor of Mother Daughter Contest
109
Integrated Health Solutions www.integratedhealthsolutions.com
Pre- Screenings & Women's Health
214
Intermountain Foot And Ankle www.painfreefootcare.com
Full Range of Podiatry Full Range of Podiatry Treatments For Adults & Children
346
Junk Removed Now www.junkremovednow.com
Junk Removal
321
Kathryn's Hair Boutique www.coloradospringshairsalon.com/
Davines Product Line, Custom Cuts & Color. Waxing, Hair Extensions
117
Keller Williams Partners www.elevaterealestatecolorado.com
Real-Estate Services
438
La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries www.la-z-boy.com
Home Furniture
329
LearningRX www.learningrx.com
Cognitive Learning Skills
423
Legal Shield
Legal Shield
204
Lifting Spirits www.liftingspiritscare.net
Senior Care Center
230,232
LuLaRoe www.shopthecases.com
Boutique Clothing
334
Lutheran Family Services www.lfsrm.org
Foster Care, Adoption & Preventive Services
344
Lytle Electric LLC www.Lytle-electric.com
Smoke Detectors, Landscape Lighting & Indoor Lighting
205
Magnolia and Vine www.snappingwithmolly.com
Purses & Jewelry
106
Make It Snappy Jewelry Colorado
Interchangeable Snap Jewelry & Interchangeable Snap Jewelry & Accessories
145
Makeup Eraser www.lkirwan.com
Reusable Makeup Remover Cloths, Celu Cups, Bath Bombs
207
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/mmatthias
Mary Kay Skincare & Cosmetics
118
Massage Heights www.massageheights.com
Massage & Facials
215
Monat www.jillkennedy.mymonat.com
Naturally Based Hair Care Products
120
Newmont Mining www.newmont.com
Recruiting
Display
North Minuteman Press www.minutemanpress.com
Printing Services
313
Nurturing Nature Massage www.nurturingnaturemassages.com
Massage Therapy
336
Olympic City Chiropractic www.olympiccitychiropractic.com
Spinal Scans, Expectant Moms & Children
333
Organic Home Birth www.organichomebirth.com
Home Births, Peak Mid-Wife Collective
235
OsteoStrong www.osteostrong.me
Reversing Osteoporosis
308
Pain Free Pillows www.wingmanagentcompany.com
Massaging Pillows
362
Pampered Chef, The http://www.pamperedchef.biz/gailscookingbiz
Kitchen Tools, Cookware, Bakeware, Cook Books, Aprons
437
Paparazzi www.paparazziaccessories.com/3618
$5 Jewelry & Accessories
442
Passanante's Home Food Services www.homefoodservices.com
Home Food Delivery Service Sepcializing In All Natural & Organic Food
348
Peak View Solar www.peakviewsolar.com
Solar Energy
104
Perfect Venue www.perfectvenue.com
Event Venue
315
Personal Training & Yoga By Kara www.ptbykara.com
Yoga & Personal Training
130
Phil Long Lincoln of Motor City www.phillonglincoln.com
Entertainment Stage Sponsorship
Spon
Pro Sound Music Center www.prosound.com
AV Sponsor
217
Profile By Sanford www.profileplan.net
Lifestyle Coaching, Weightloss and Nutrition
143
Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/amyyocom-vos
Bath & Body Products
208
Rare Patient Voice, LLC www.rarepatientvoice.com
Advocates For Patients & Caregivers
366
Reflective Comfort www.reflectivecomfort.com
Heating & Cooling Insulation
108
Relay Colorado www.relaycolorado.com
Relay Colorado
424
Renewal By Anderson www.trustourwindows.com
$15,000 Makeover Giveaway
317
Revital U Smart Coffee / Brenda's Bling Things www.revitalu.com/brendalongo
Smart Coffee For Mood , Memory and Weiight Loss
360
Rocky Mountain Stone Art www.RockyMountainStoneArt.com
Stone Address Markers, Pet Memorials, Carved Stones
221
Rodan & Fields www.nikkilove.myrandf.com
Life Changing Skincare
234,236
RoyalZ Beauty www.royalzbeauty.com
Elevare,Vionyx Anti Aging Skincare & LED Devices
56CB
Rusty Bucket Crafts
Handmade Wooden Snowmen, Candle Holders, Bowls
450
Safeway www.safeway.com
Sponsor Chef Shaun O'Neal
443
Saladmaster www.saladmaster.com
Saladmaster Cookware
203
Saunders Allstate Agency, The www.allstate.com/donnysaunders
Home, Auto, Life Insurance
332
Scentsy www.angeliques.scentsy.us
Warmers,Candles,Bath and Body, Childrens Products
102
Sears Home Improvement Services www.searshomepro.com
Home Improvement Services
364
Sellstate Alliance Realty www.runningrealtor.net
Real Estate Services
409
Send Out Cards
Online Customized Cards
233
Senegence International www.kissmekatie411.com
Skincare, Long Lasting Cosmetics
209
Serene Dental Hygiene www.serenedentalhygiene.com
Dental Hygiene Services
345 Shcs
Signature Furnishings www.signaturefinefurnishings.com
Room Display
320
SK Health and Wellness www.skhealthandwellness.com
SK Product Line, Chair Massage, Spa Services
213
Skintelligent Spa www.skintelligentspa.com
It Works, Skin Classic Machine, Exfolitaion Facials, Permanent Makeup, Oncology Aesthetics It Works,Skin Classic Machine, Exfolitaion Facials,Permanent Makeup, Oncology Aesthetics
351
Sleep Number www.sleepnumber.com
Sleep Number Beds & Mattresses
343
SOCO Heating & Cooling www.socoheatingandcooling.com
Heating & Cooling Systems
210
Southern Colorado TMS Center www.southerncoloradotms.com
Transmagnetic Stimulation To Treat Depression & Anxiety
244
Sparkles & Lace Boutique www.sparklesandlaceboutique.com
Clothes For Every Woman & Every Occasion
324
Spotless Shine Cleaning www.spotlessshinecleaning.com
Residential & Commercial Cleaning & Carpet Cleaning
216
Springs Integrated Health www.springsintegratedhealth.com
Chiropractic Services, Trigger Point Therapy, Physical Medicine
242
Spur Ranch Jewelry www.spurranchjewelry.com
Silver and Turquoise Jewelry
220
Structura Body Therapies www.structuracoloradosprings.com
Massage Therapies
325
Summit Dance Works www.summitdanceworks.com
Dance Program For Ages 2-18
339
TENS Unlimited, Inc. www.tensunlimited.com
Tens Units (Exclusive), EMS Units & Breast Pumps
314
The Center For Family & Cosmetic Dentistry www.smilecos.com
Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
252
The Hearing Clinic www.hearcolorado.org
Audiology Services & Video Otoscopy
52CB
The Honey Lady
Pure Colorado Wildflower Honey & Related Honey Based Products
144,146
The LOOK Hair Salon & Beauty Boutique www.thelooksalondenver.com
Beauty Bus - Makeup, Eye Brows, Braids, Blowdry, Haircuts & Teeth Whitening
238
The Plant Lady www.theplantladycs.com
Commercial Plant Interior Design & Plant Based Essential Oils
323
Thrive Health Systems www.thrivehealthsystems.com
Massage Therapy, Physical Therapy, Nutrition Counseling, & Chiropractic Care
114
Thrive Salon www.thrivesaloncolorado.com
Custom Cuts & Color, J Beverly Hills Product Line
239
TK Originals Custom Embroidery www.tkoriginalscustomembroidery.com
Custom Embroidery for Shirts, Jackets, Hats
309
Two Ravens Soap Company www.tworavenssoap.com
Bar soaps and ,body scrubs
249
Unified Health Solutions facebook.com/revivologyiv
IV Hydration, B-12
310
US Health Advisors www.ushadvisors.com
Health Insurance Options
327
Usborne Books & More www.usbornebookfanatics.com
Educational Books For Children Through Young Adults
140
Villasport Athletic Club & Spa www.villasport.com/colorado-springs
Market Memberships & Events
349
Vivax Pros www.vivaxpros.com
Exterio & Interior Painting
246
Vivos Breathe New Life www.govivos.com
Eliminate Sleep Disorders
303
Walgreens www.walgreens.com
Healthy Mom, Healthy Baby Breakfast, Beauty Makeovers
153
Welk Resorts www.welkresorts.com
Promoting New Resort In Breckenridge CO
328
WellCare, Inc. www.wellcareco.com
Occupational & Sppech/Language
54CB
Wilderness Wise Jewelry
Natural Stone Necklaces, Earrings, Leather Bracelets
218
Young Living Essential Oils
Body Enrichment Oils
111,113
YTM Enterprise
Celectoloe with Bionyx & Eleaver Skin Machine
338
Z-ultimate Self Defense Studios www.zultimate.com
Personalized Martial Arts Instruction

Booth Diagram

  Colorado Springs Expo
  Facebook Page
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 8 & under are free, Free Parking! Expo Tickets

Location

Norris-Penrose Event Center
Colorado Springs, CO

Directions

Day & Time

September 22-23, 2018
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm