THIS EVENT IS PAST

- See our current 2017 Colorado Springs Women's Living Expo

Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name
626
"Woman" by Diane Sillaman
Inspirational book for women
125
#1 Son Home Maintenance www.number-1-son.com
Home Maintenance
429
100% Chiropractic www.100percentchiropractic.com
Chiropractic services & chair massage
403
A.R.T. www.activerelease.com
Soft Tissue Treatment
620
Academy Allergies
Bioenergetics
602
Accurate Accounting & Tax www.accurateacctgtax.com
Accounting & tax services
513
Adornable U
Fashion Jewelry
519
Advocare www.uwantspark.com
Health, Wellness and Nutritional Products
324
Always There Home Care www.alwaystherehomecarecs.com
Home care services
119
Always Travel With Us www.alwaystravelwithus.com
Online travel
307
Arbonne International www.jessicaterrell.arbonne.com
Skincare,health and wellness products,vegan certified
629
Are We There Yet Travel www.arewethereyetco.com
On line travel
401
AspenPointe www.aspenpointe.org
Behaviorial health care
107
Avier www.avierhome.style
Home d?cor, gifts, classes
703
Balance Wellness Chiropractic Center www.balancecolorado.com
Upper cervical screenings
528
Balloon-Me www.balloon-me.com
Balloon decorating services
507
Beauty Society elitediva.beautysociety.com/
Skincare,beauty,makeup and cosmetics
131
Best Buy www.bestbuy.com
Appliances & flat screen kitchen stage sponsor
143
Bestway Mechanical www.bestwaymech.com
Solar electric, Solar Hot Water, Geothermal, Boilers, Radiant Heating
428
Bioceutica bioceutica.com/sharonbrandt
Vitamins, Supplements, Diet, Skincare
111,113
Bliss By Arctic Spas, Inc. www.arctic-cos.com
Hot tubs, saunas, all weather pools
830Shcs
Blue Cedar Boutique www.bluecedarboutique.com
Womens & girls clothes
327
Bluebird Clinical Trials www.bluebirdclinical.com
Women's health studies
624
Bronco Billy's Casino www.broncobillyscasino.com
Promote casino
509
Cafe Earth www.cafearth.com
Home fragrences and personal care items
406
Card Monkies LLC www.cardmonkies.com
Hand crafted greeting cards & other paper cards
728
Celebrate It Vacations www.jodyclair.com
Disney vacations, Sandals and Hard Rock resorts
123
Champion Windows www.championwindow.com/coloradosprings
Sunrooms, windows, doors
305
Chloe and Isabel www.chloeandisabel.com/boutique/jessicafrances
Handcrafted high end fashion jewelry from New York
317
Clear Nails Colorado/Tattoo Must Go www.tattoomustgo.com
Laser treatment to eliminate toenail fungus & laser tattoo removal
427
Clever Container
Storage containers
607
Cobb and Reid Realty www.viviancobb.com
Real estate services
604
College America www.collegeamerica.edu
College programs
424,426
Colorado Cryospa www.coloradocryospa.com
Cryofacials,and whole body therapies & outdoor spa
249B
Colorado Running Company www.corunco.com
Running Shoes
Spon
Colorado Springs Health Partners www.coloradospringshealthpartners.com
Pediatrician on Ask The Experts panel
628
Colorado Springs Shuttle www.coloradoshuttle.com
Ground trransportation
608Shcs
Comcast
Cable, internet phone & home control services
141
Creative Outdoor Living www.creativeoutdoorliving.com
Concrete patios, barbecues, decks
328
Cripple Creek Care Center www.cc-care.org
LTC, Occupation and Physical Therapy
527
Crosses Of Hope www.crossesofhope.com
Inspirational religious crosses
161
CrossFit Hellkite www.crossfithellkite.com
Classes, memberships, Tshirts
409
Cruise Planners / Coral Getaways www.coralgetaways.com
All inclusive travel,destination travel, cruises, group travel
413
Damsel In Defense www.mydamselpro.net/pro1124/
Self protection devices for women
408
Dignity Memorial - Swan Law Funeral Directors www.swan-law.com
Pre-arranging funerals
412A
Dr. DeClutter www.drdeclutter.com
Author, professional organizer, telecoaching
139
Ecomark Solar www.ecomarksolar.com
Sign up homeowners for a free custom solar proposal
153
Eden Oaks www.edenoakswoodware.com
Custom butcher block counter tops, center islands, custom furniture, bar tops, stair treads, floating shelves, mantles, accent walls, sliding barn doors and vanities Custom butcher block counter tops,
621
Eden Salon and Barbershop www.edensalonandbarbershop.com
Models makeup and hair
321
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial services and financial products
257
Equity Colorado Real Estate www.karisennsells.com
Residential real estate
712
Essential Oil Empowerment/doTerra www.eoempowerment.com
do Terra Essential Oils
239
Europtics www.europtics.net
Designer eyewear trunk show
405
Fabulous Finds Arts and Originals by Ellie
Womens jewelry and Misty purses
418,420
Farmers Insurance
Insurance products
301
Febra's www.shopfebras.com
Women's fashion and accessories
614
Foresters Financial www.foresters.com
Financial products and advisory services
502
Fort Hays State University www.fhsu.edu/virtualcollege
Education online
718 Shcs
Fricaine www.fricaine.com
Exotic fabrics,refreshing fashion ,hand bags and wallets
313
Gazette, The www.gazette.com
Taste of Home sponsor
T116
Goldminers Nuts & Candies
Roasted cinnamon almonds, fudge, taffy
826
Gordmans www.gordmans.com
Trendy clothes at affordable prices
524
Graner Music www.granermusic.com
Keyboards, group classes
133
Griggs Vacuums www.griggsvacuums.com
Miele, Sanitaire, Riccar, Lindhaus vacuums
259
Gypsy Girl Vacations/KHM Travel Group www.gypsygirlvacations.com
Women's weekend away and travel seervices
617
Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa www.handandstone.com
Professional Spa services at affordable prices.
304
Heather Crosby Photography www.crosbyphoto.com
Corporate,head shots,portraits and landscape photography
Hilton Garden Inn North/Homewood Suites www.hilton.com
Show hotel
318
Hologic www.hologic.com
Change the cyclye
151
House Doctor www.housedoctors.com/handyman-coloradosprings
Securing your home
237
Icing On The Cake www.yourcakestore.com
Cakes and cupcakes
319
Impact Healthy Edge
Weight loss program
421
Iso Thermics www.isothermics.net
Performance gear, compression socks,handmade knit items,hats & blankets
726
It Works Global www.genfellhauer.myitworks.com
Body wraps and recruit
704
Jamberry Nails www.kikijams.jamberrynails.com
Nailkits
115,117
Jeff The Sheet & Pillow Guy
Egyptian sheets & bamboo pillows
700
Jessica Woodward Photography www.jessicawoodwardphotography.com
Beauty branding, boudoir photography for women
315
Jeunesse Global www.trudykells.jeunesseglobal.com
Instantly ageless skincare,nutrion,supplements and recruit
251
Juice Plus www.iluvjp.com
Whole Food Supplement
147
Junk King Colorado Springs www.junk-king.com/coloradosprings
Junk removal
503
Kelly Services www.kellyservices.com
Temp labor
109
Kitchens By Design www.kitchensbydesigncs.com
Kitchen design for new & existing kitchens
512
Kristi Williams Photography www.kristiwilliamsphotography.com
Women and babies
706
Lady Unique Boutique/Boutique Off Main lady-unique-boutique.shoptiques.com
Romantic, Bohomeian and Western style womens clothes
308Shcs
Ladybug Hill Quilts & Classes www.ladybughillquilts.com
Children & moms classes to make Halloween Masks,, Janone
407
LaVida Massage www.lavidamassagecoloradospringsco.com
Customized massage
103
Le Petit Croissant www.lepetitcroissant.com
French Brunch At Home Cookbook
616
LegalShield www.rogerolds.legalshieldassociate.com
Identity theft protection & legal services
302
Liberty Tax Service www.libertytax.com/16198
Taxs and accounting services
521
Loopy Gear / Toofeze www.loopygear.com
Childrens safety products, organic bibs that secure children in shopping carts,rattles,teethers
824
LuLaRoe By EMK
Dresses,leggings,skirts and tops
705
LuLu Esthetics, LLC www.vagaro.com/luluesthetics
Organic skincare,facials,waxing and sugaring
529
Lydiatt and Duru Family Dentistry www.springsdentistry.com
Family dentistry
603
Magnolia and Vine www.mymagnoliaandvine.com/2080
Interchangeable jewelry
417
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/mmatthias
Cosmetics and skincare
520
Merit CO, Inc. Real Estate
Real estate services and recruiting
235
Mexican Tamales Brenda
Tamales, Salsa & Lemonade
404
Minuteman Press www.cs.minutemanpress.com
Show Printer
322
MiraCalm www.miracalm.com
Weightedblanket that calms the nervous system resulting in sleep and relaxation
T114
Momma Pearl's Cajun Kitchen www.mommapearls.com
Promoting menu and selling food
518
Motherhood Maternity www.motherhoodmaternity.com
Walgreens Breakfast Fashion Show
701
MTM
Providing Models, producing fashion show
708
My Clique Jewelry www.mycliquejewelry.com
Fashion sterling silver jewelry
SPON
My Fiesta Rentals www.myfiestarentals.com
Providing dishes and cutlery for breakfast
615
Neal's Yard Remedies us.nyrorganic.com/shop/amandaderington
Organic cosmetic & skincare from Neal's Yard Remedies
601
Nerium International www.stephaniecasey1.nerium.com
Anti aging skincare, brain supplements
231
No Double Dipping, Inc no-double-dipping.com
Gourmet dips & hand crafted Dip Chillers
249A
North Colorado Springs Foot Clinic www.coloradospringsfootdr.com
Foot exams and family foot care
145
Norwex www.ruthday.norwex.biz
Green household cleaning products, personal care products, Enviro cloths, enzymes, floor care
412B
Old Town Guesthouse B&B www.oldtown-guesthouse.com
Bed & Breakfast
515
Once Upon A Child/The Clothes Mentor www.onceuponachildcoloradosprings.com
New and used children and women's clothing
526
Pampered Chef, The www.pamperedchef.biz/gailscookingbiz
Kitchen tools, cookware, knives, cookbooks, storage containers, aprons
101
Passante's Home Food Services www.homefoodservices.com
Food services using all natural meats & vegetables
309
Peak Aesthetics www.peak-aesthetics.com
Info on Injectibles, face mapping, skin-care line, mini facials
140
Peak Spa and Wellness www.peakspaandwellness.com
Chair massags,waxing and facials
135
Peoplesdesign www.peoplesdesigninc.com
All in one mixing bowl, colander, serving bowl, spatula and egg separator
605
Perfectly Posh www.majestybymarisa.com
All naturally based body products,scrubs,lotions,soaps.pampering products
253
Personal Training by Alison Smith, LLC www.personaltrainingbyalisonsmith.com
Promoting In-home Personal training sessions, group fitness
200
Phil Long Lincoln of Motor City www.phillonglincoln.com
Celebrity Sponsor
233
Picnic Basket Catering Company www.bestcaterer.net
Catering Walgreens Healthy Mom, Healthy Baby Breakfast
618
Pima Medical Institute www.pmi.edu
Medical programs
149
Pink Zebra www.loveyoursprinkles.com
Home, mobile and personal fragrances
313
Potters Hands Massage Therapy, The LLC www.thepottershandsmassagetherapy.com
Full service custom massage therapy
613
Premier Designs Jewelry www.rheanna.mypremierdesigns.com
High fashion jewelry
506
Professional PDR www.coloradospringsdentremoval.com
Auto repair services
600
Prosound www.prosound.com
Music and Sound
619
Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/megannoel
Lotions,body products recruite
508
Reflective Comfort www.reflectivecomfort.com
Lays on top of insulation and in summer blocks heat from coming in and from going out in winter
501
Right Health Clinic www.righthealthclinic.com
Chiropractic evaluation screenings
702
Rodan & Fields www.smparsons.myrandf.com
Skin care products for fine lines,wrinklesand blemishes
525
SafeSplash Swim School www.safesplash.com/locations/colorado-springs
Swim school for children 6 months and older
517
SAGE Affordable Tutoring www.sageaffordabletutoring.com
Tutoring services
234
Saladmaster www.saladmaster.com
Saladmaster
514
Sam's Club www.samsclub.com
Membership
127
Scentsy www.sharlabraverman.scentsy.us
warmers, wax, laundry line, kitchen line
709
Senegence International www.mybeauty411.com
Skincare
329
Senior Choice Benefits
Medicare Advantage & Medicare Supplements
505
Shaklee
Shaklee green cleaning products & weight loss program
714
Silpada www.mysilpada.com/judy.einspahr
Jewelry - Going Out of Business Sale
707
Simple Body Products www.simplebodyproducts.com
Hand made all natural body products
609
Simply Fit Systems www.simplyfitboard.com
Workout board with a twist, ultimate balance boards tones abbs and legs
504
Sit Means Sit Dog Training www.sitmeanssit.com
Dog training
255
Smith Chiropractic www.dr.terrysmith.com
Nerve Testing
137
Spotless Shine Cleaning www.spotlessshinecleaning.com
Residential & commerical cleaning & carpet cleaning
416
Stampin'Up!
Stamp sets, paper, scrapbooking , Make 'N Takes, ink pads, etc
325
Structura Body Therapies www.structuracoloradosprings.com
Healing by design , massage
105
Tattered To Treasures www.tatteredtotreasured.com
Breads, sauces, seasonings, dips, chalk paintint and furniture restoration.
300
TENS Unlimited www.tensunlimited.com
Tens units for pain & EMS units for building muscle
625
The Ulimate Health Center www.theultimatehealthcenter.com
Chiropractic services
402
Thrive Health Systems www.thrivehealthsystems.com
Massage therapy, physical therapy, nutrition counseling, & chiropractic care
230
Thrive Life www.sabrinaspantry.thrivelife.com
Freeze dried food
320
Tish Tush
Hair straightners,electric brushes,blow dryers
419
Tocara Jewelry www.tocaraplus.com/tina
Fine silver fashion jewelry
627
Touchstone Crystal by Swarovski www.touchstonecrystal.com/ari
Fashion jewelry by Swarovski
129
Touchstone HSR www.touchstonehsr.com
Carpet cleaning & hard surface rstoration
232
Tupperware my.tupperware.com/angiechillemi
Tupperware line
Twigs & Posies www.tigsandposies.com
Providing Floral Decorations
720
Twinnys Jewelry
Fun and Fashionable handmade jewelry. Semi precious stones and beads
425
Two Ravens Soap Company www.tworavenssoap.com
Bar soaps,body scrubs,beard care kits
414
US Army Recruiting www.goarmy.com
Recruiting
516
Usborne Books & More www.MyBookIsland.com
Children's books
400
Vogan's Gold & Silver Works www.vogangold.com
Digital decorating engraving at the expo!
314
Walgreens www.walgreens.com
Healthy Mom, Healthy Baby
415
Webster University www.webster.edu/coloradosprings
MBA, Management and Leadership Programs
724
Young Living Essential Oils
Essential oils, sell, recruit
612
Younique Products www.bobbipatchin.com
Mascaras,cosmetics,liquid foundations,sunless tanners
500
Z-ultimate Self Defense Studios www.zultimate.com
Private & group martial arts instruction

Expo Sponsors

Booth Diagram
  Colorado Springs Expo
  Facebook Page
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 8 & under are free, Free Parking! Expo Tickets

Location

Mortgage Solutions Financial Expo Center
3650 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Directions

Day & Time

September 10-11, 2016
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm