Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name Website
413
Advanced Body Scan of Tulsa www.advancedbodyscanoftulsa.com
Certificated Sor Heart & Lung Scans
315
Advocare www.advocare.com/98121315
Bye Bye Belly
409
American Shaman CBD www.sapulpacbd.com
Support and Pain Relief For Body & Stress
620
AR Workshop Tulsa www.arworkshop.com
DIY Workshops
228
Beautiful You Boutique www.brokenarrowtanning.com
Ultrabronze Tanning, Skincare,Waxing, Lashes, Hair Styling, ,CBD Naysa
628
Champion Windows of Tulsa www.getchampion.com
Windows
332
Color Street www.mycolorstreet.com/xo
Dry Nail Polish Strips
638,721
Community Builders Inc. www.communitybuildersinc.com
Windows, Siding, metal Roofs, Flooring, Pergulas, Sunrooms, Walki-in Jacuzzi Tubs, Showers
425
Cross Timbers Marina www.crosstimbersmarina.com
Boat Rentals, Boat Sales & Boat Club
631
Discount Cowhides / Valentus www.jsmart.valentus.com
Healthy Weightloss Coffee & Cowhide Rugs
329
doTerra Essential Oils www.mydoterra.com/jackolynspain
Esential Oils Health & Wellness
424
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial Services
408
Green Country Marketing Assoc. www.greencountryok.com
NE OKLA Tourism
708
Happy Hour
Fun Bling, T- Shirts, Hats & Wine Glasses
311
HempWorx www.lifewithhempworx
CBD Products
608
Home Again Roofing & Construction LLC www.homeagainroofing.com
Roofing, Remodeling, Water & Fire Mitigation, Carpet Cleaning, Tree Removal
118
Invictus Healthcare www.invictushealthcaresystem.com
Multi Healtcare Facility
429
Jewels Of Inspiration
Paparazzi Fashion Jewelry
513
K12 www.k12.com/ok
Online Home School Program
232
Live Life Full LLC www.livelifefull.today
Body Wraps for Weightloss, Defining Gels, Collagen Works
322
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/aschlitt
Skincare, Color & Body Products
313
MedExpress Urgent Care www.medexpress.com
Urgent Care Services
309
Miracle Ear www.miracleear.com
Hearing Aids
136
Monat Hair Solutions www.katherinefritchie.mymonat.com
Anti Aging All Natural Haircare Products
618
My Pillow, Inc. www.mypillow.com
Pillows, Pillow Cases, Mattress Toppers, Pet Beds & Giza 88 Sheets
222
New U Life
Sonaderm Gel - Transdermal FDA Registered HGH Product
328
Nutri Sail www.nutrisail.com
Fitneee, Weightloss, Health and Energy Products
331
Paul Mitchell The School Tulsa www.paulmitchell.edu
School Programs
236
Pure Romance By Naketa www.pureromance.com/naketadavis
Bath & Body Pampering Products
223
Revital U Coffee www.revitalu.com/stephenphillips
Healthy Coffee -Appetite Suppressant & Energy
524
Rhineland Cutlery
Cutlery, Cutting Boards , Blocks and Sharpeners
319
Rodan & Fields www.lily1.myrandf.com
Anti Aging Clinical Skincare
609
Sears Home Improvement Products www.searshomepro.com
HVAC, Windows, Doors, Siding, Roofing, Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling, Flooring, Countertops
235
SeneGence International www.senegence.com/face2face
Long Lasting Cosmetics
230
Snaps, Straps & Bling
Ginger Snaps Jewelry, Concealed Purses
224
The Eye Institute www.eyeinst.com
Services
525/ PO255
Tulsa Tech www.tulsatech.edu
Career Programs
920
Vernost Wine Company vernostwineco.com
Wine Sampling & Selling
809
Wakefield Winery www.wakefieldwinery.com
Wine
729
Wildhorse Canyon Farms www.wildhorsecanyonfarms.com
Wines & Gourmet Fruit Spreads
221
Will Family Chiropractic www.willfamilychiro.com
Health Screenings, Posture Evaluation, Thermography Scans, Chair Massage
419
Young Living Essential Oils www.myyl.com/sandrapurdeu
Makeup , Skincare & Essential Oils

Expo Sponsors

Booth Diagram

Tulsa Expo Facebook

Tulsa Women's Living Expo Facebook
Expo Hotel
coming soon!
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 8 & under are free, Free Parking!

Location

River Spirit Expo - Expo Square/ Upper Level 4145 E. 21st Street Tulsa, OK. 74114
Directions

Day & Time -

February 9-10, 2018
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 11am to 4pm