Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name Website
325
Advocare www.advocare.com/98121315
Weight Loss, Fitness
421
Agency For Surrogacy Solutions www.surrogacysolutionsinc.com
Surrogacy
422
Alli Balli Boutique www.alliballiboutique.com
Childrens Clothing & Accessories
132
Avon www.youravon.com/barbaraharrison
Avon Products Inc. & New Avon LLC
138
Bel Pri Jewelry www.facebook.com/belpri.net
On Trend Fashion Jewelry, Handcrafted Haitian Artisan Items, Accessories & Gifts
423
Belly to Bosom Maternity www.bellytobosom.com
Nursing Bras & Maternity Clothing
206
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma www.bcbsok.com
Health Insurance
602Shcse
Burnett Windows & Siding www.burnettinc.com
Windows, Doors & Siding
735
Champion Windows of Tulsa www.getchampion.com
Home Exterio Solutions
328
Chloe + Isabel www.chloeandisabel.com/boutique/chandacarreon
Fashion Jewelry
425
Coaching With Heart www.coachingwithheart.net
Division of DJCore Consulting LLC, Life Coaching
811,834
Community Builders Inc. www.communitybuildersinc.com
Windws, Siding, Metal Roofs
520
Costco Wholesale www.costco.com
Memberships
528
Damsel In Defense www.damselindefense.net/PRO6440
Self Protection
220
doTerra Essential Oils
100% Pure Therapeutic Essential Oils
223
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial Investments & Services
729
FFO Home www.ffohome.com
Sponsor of Chad Duell
610 Shcs
Forever Young rajeunirblackcaviar.com
Rajeunir Black Caviar Skincare, Zero Gravity Skincare Device, Vitamask
507
Grand Lake Association www.grandlakefun.com
Grand Lake Tourism
509
Green Country Marketing Assoc. www.greencountryok.com
Tourism in NE OK
510
Hip Clip, The
Cell Phone Pouch, Embroidery, Screen Printing
737
Hoffman Kitchen & Bath www.hfccountertops.com
Shower Remodeling
429
Kynd Eyewear www.kyndeyewear.com
Bamboo Eyewear For Men & Women
428
LA Custom Cuffs facebook.com/LACC
Bracelets for Children and Adults
414Shcs
Lacreme Facial Dermalactive
Lacrem Facial Skincare Line
222
LifeVantage
Protandim Reduces Stress & Promotes Weightloss
230
LuLaRoe
Womens Trendy Fashion Clothing
228
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/aschlitt
Mary Kay Skincare, Color, Body Care
309
Maynard Family Chiropractic www.maxiimizedlivingdrmaynard.com
Health Consults, Scanner
307
Miracle Ear
Hearing Aids
537
Moji Life www.mojiproducts.com/megan
Home Fragrance, Cleaning Products, Home D?cor
335
Monat www.heal.mymonat.com
Healthy Hair Care Products, Lash & Brow Serum
838
My Pillow, Inc. www.mypillow.com
Bed Pillows, Utility Pillows, Pillow Cases, Mattress Toppers, Pet Beds & Giza 88 Sheets
400
News Channel 8 www.ktul.com
Presenting Sponsor
530
Norwex www.jessicapeach.norwex.biz
Micro fiber clean cleaning products no chemicals
909
Nothing Bundt Cakes www.nothingbundtcakes.com
Individually Packaged Bundt Cakes
312
Oklahoma Relay Service www.arkansasrelay.com
Free Captioned Telephone Service
436
Origami Owl www.kimreyjewels.origamiowl.com
Interchangable Jewelry,Personalized & Custom Designs
922
Pampered Chef, The www.pamperedchef.biz/justcallteri
Cookware, Bakeware, Stoneware, Baking/Serving Essentials, Cookbooks, Knives, Seasonings
231
Paparazzi www.paparazziaccessories.com/72599
$5.00 Jewelry & Accessories
333
Paul Mitchell the School Tulsa www.paulmitchell.edu
School Programs & Sevices
247Shcs
Perfectly Posh www.poshtrini.com
Naturally Based Soaps, Body Lotions & Lip Liners
518
PermaSeal www.permasealusa.com
Sealant For Wood & Concrete
MIO932
Prize Possessions
Pre-Packaged Cheese, Sausage, Jellies
342
Pure Romance By Naketa www.pureromance.com/naketadavis
Spa, Bath & Beauty Products
428 Shcs
Renewal by Andersen www.thebestwindow.com
Replacement Windows & Doors
313
Rodan & Fields www.kwillis.myrandf.com
Anit-Aging Skincare
331
Ruby Ribbon www.fubyribbon.com/denisesivigiliano
Comfortable Shapewear
609
Sam's Club www.samsclub.com
Annual Memberships
930 MIO
Sandy's Sauces www.sabdyssauce.com
BBQ Sauce & Spice Rub
920
Savastano's Pizzeria www.savastanospizzeria.com
Restaurnt & Catering Services
424
Scentsy justmejen.scemtsy.us
Warmers, wax, laundry products, stuffed animal buddies
830
Seal Smart LLC www.seal-smart.com
Sealant for Concrete, Wood & Masonry
728
Sears Home Improvement Products www.searshomepro.com
HVAC, Windows, Doors, Siding, Roofing, Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling, Flooring, Countertops
346
SeneGence International www.senegence.com/face2face
Long Lasting Cosmetics
525
State Farm Dustin Bass Agency www.dustinbassinsurance.com
Insurance & Financial Services
720
Tulsa Dog Training Club www.tulsadogs.com
Dog Training
524
Tulsa Tech www.tulsatech.edu
Technical Training Services
625
Tupperware By Kim www.kimmurtola.my.tupperware.com
Tupperware Brand Products
308
Valentus www.sipskinnyjava.com
All Natural Healthy Weight Loss Coffee
906
Vernost Wine Company facebook.com/vernost-wine-co-719492591403874
Sampling & Selling Wine
205
VibrantSkin Dermatology & Laser www.vibrantskintulsa
Facial Analysis, Injectibles, Skincare Product Line
919
Wakefield Winery www.wakefieldwinery.com
Wine
239,241
You and I Healthcare www.lionnesegem.com
Anti-aging skin care
322
Young Living Essential Oils
Oils & Young Living Haircare Line

Expo Sponsors

Booth Diagram

Tulsa Expo Facebook

Tulsa Women's Living Expo Facebook
Expo Hotel
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 8 & under are free, Free Parking!

Location

River Spirit Expo - Expo Square/ Upper Level 4145 E. 21st Street Tulsa, OK. 74114
Directions

Day & Time -

February 10-11, 2018
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm