Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name Website
310
A New Image Cosmetic Laser Center www.anewimage.com
Juvederm, Skincare, Voteva Tightening and Face Tightening
218
Advanced Body Scan of Tulsa www.advancedbodyscanoftulsa.com
Heart & Lung Scans, Preventative Care
325
Advocare www.advocare.com/98121315
Weight Loss, Fitness
421
Agency For Surrogacy Solutions www.surrogacysolutionsinc.com
Surrogacy
235
All Things Boudoir www.allthingsboudoir.com
Exclusive Boudoir Photographer
422
Alli Balli Boutique www.alliballiboutique.com
Childrens Clothing & Accessories
724
Alta Vista Animal Hospital & Pet Lodge www.altavistatulsavet.com
Vet services, Daycare &Boarding
319 Shcs
Alternative Pain Relief
Tens Units, Heating & Cooling Pads
210
American Diabetes Association www.diabetes.org
Treatment and Prevention Of Diabetes
323
Anna's Belles Ovarian Cancer Support Group
Awareness of Ovarian Cancer
132
Avon www.youravon.com/barbaraharrison
Avon Products Inc. & New Avon LLC
544
Baillie Law Firm www.baillielawfirm.com
Legal Services
138
Bel Pri Jewelry www.facebook.com/belpri.net
On Trend Fashion Jewelry, Handcrafted Haitian Artisan Items, Accessories & Gifts
423
Belly to Bosom Maternity www.bellytobosom.com
Nursing Bras & Maternity Clothing
206
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma www.bcbsok.com
Health Insurance
602Shcse
Burnett Windows & Siding www.burnettinc.com
Windows, Doors & Siding
542
Candle Joy
Candles
631
Chalk Couture www.leaslinencloset.chalkcouture.com
Chalk Paints & Reusable Silk Screen Transfers
735
Champion Windows of Tulsa www.getchampion.com
Home Exterio Solutions
908
Cherry Street Kitchen www.cherrystkitchen.com
Resturant, Catering, Weddings
328
Chloe + Isabel www.chloeandisabel.com/boutique/chandacarreon
Fashion Jewelry
425
Coaching With Heart www.coachingwithheart.net
Division of DJCore Consulting LLC, Life Coaching
934 MIO
Cobbler Mom www.cobblermom.com
Fruit Cobblers In Jars
811,834
Community Builders Inc. www.communitybuildersinc.com
Windws, Siding, Metal Roofs
539
Community HigherEd www.clarysagecollege.com
Career Programs
702 Shcs
Cornerstone Home D?cor
Art, HomeDecor, Accent Furniture, Granite Countertops
520
Costco Wholesale www.costco.com
Memberships
830
Cottage Care www.cottagecare.com
Residential Cleaning
519
Creations From Marianne
Custom Made Jewelry
345 Shcs
CRT Shirts/ Campus Ragz
Screen Printed T Shirts
935
Crystal Prairie LLC www.crystalprairie.com
USDA Certified Grassfed Beefalo Meat
173 Shcs
Dallas Designs LLC www.dallasdesignz.com
Mobile Womens Clothing Boutique & Embroidery Items for Kids
528
Damsel In Defense www.damselindefense.net/PRO6440
Self Protection
145
Designs by Jewelee
Customized Wire Jewelery Pendants & Rings
220
doTERRA Essential Oils
100% Pure Therapeutic Essential Oils
214
Doxa Radiant Health www.doxatotalhealth.com
Laser, Nutrition,Weightloss Empowering Women Not To Fear Chronic Illness
140
Dynasty Defense www.dynastydefense.com
Self Defense Classes-RAD( Refuse To Be A Victim) and Self Defense Products
223
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial Investments & Services
336 Shcs
Emerge Medical & Well Spa www.emergemedicaldayspa.com
Massage, Fillers, Eyelashes &Selling Eminence & Skin Medic
207
Empowered Life Counseling, PLLC www.empoweredlifecounseling.org
Trauma Therapy, Marriage Counseling, Therapy Dogs
433
Empowering Nations www.empoweringnations.org
Handmade Braclets and Baskets From Africa
923
Euro-Mart www.tulsaeuromart.com
Tea, Chocolate, Brewing Accessories, MIO Products
916
Felini's Caf? & Bakery
Iced & Glazed Cookies
729 Shcs
FFO Home www.ffohome.com
Sponsor of Chad Duell
701 Shcs
Floor Coverings International Edmond.floorcoveringsinternational.com
Floorcoverings, Armstrong & Shaw
610 Shcs
Forever Young rajeunirblackcaviar.com
Rajeunir Black Caviar Skincare, Zero Gravity Skincare Device, Vitamask
410
Free Spirit Chiropractic www.freespiritchiropractic.com
Prenatal & Pediatric Care
181,183,18
Galaxy Limousines & Executive Charter www.galaxy-limo.com
Limousine Services
933
Gold Strike Chili GoldStrikeChili.com
Chili
507
Grand Lake Association www.grandlakefun.com
Grand Lake Tourism
509
Green Country Marketing Assoc. www.greencountryok.com
Tourism in NE OK
603 Shcs
Greenscapes Outdoor tulsa.greens.com
Custom Landscaping
431
Heavenly Vacations & Tours www.bshafer.dreamvacations.com
Great Vacations
515
Hensley Legal Services www.hensleylegalservices.com
Divorce, Paternity, Guardianship, Family Law
311
Herbalife facebook.com/urbannutritiontulsa/
Nutritional Supplement
614
Hilton Garden Inn Midtown /Holiday Inn Expres www.hiltongardeninntulsamidtown.com
Host Hotel
510
Hip Klip
Cell Phone Pouch, Embroidery, Screen Printing
737
Hoffman Kitchen & Bath www.hfccountertops.com
Shower Remodeling
739
Hollywood Refinishing www.hollywoodrefinishing.com
Wood Refinishing
822 Shcs
Home Again Roofing & Construction LLC www.homeagainroofing.com
Roofing & Construction
320
Impact Strong www.impactstrongtulsa.com
Kickboxing & Hit Fitness
233
Inside Out Chiropractic www.goiochiro.com
Health Screenings With NASA Technology
134
Inspire Med Spa www.inspire-medspa.com
Facial Rejuvenation, Urinary Incontinence,Radro Frequency Fat Molding
118
Invictus Healthcare www.invictushealthcaresystem.com
Multi Healthcare Facility
212
It Works Global www.trinachannel.myitworks.com
Wraps, Facial Greens, Keto Kit
240A
JCPenney Styling Salon/Woodland Hills www.jcp.com
Professional Hair Services
SPON
Jimmy's Egg www.jimmysegg.com
Catering Walgreen's Breakfast
419
K12 www.k12.com/ok
Online Home School Programs
324
Kangen Water www.harpwater.com
Healthy Benefits Of Alkalized Water
429
LA Custom Cuffs facebook.com/LACC
Bracelets for Children and Adults
545 Shcs
La Vie Marketing www.selected-cosmetics.com
Selectrd Skin Treatments for Special Occasions
414Shcs
Lacreme Facial Dermalactive
Lacreme Facial Skincare Line
833
LeafFilter www.leaffilter.com
Gutter Protection
208
Life Pro Safety Services LLC www.lifeprosafety.com
CPR & First Aid Training
222
LifeVantage
Protandim Reduces Stress & Promotes Weightloss
143
Lilla Rose www.lillarose.biz/sandymiller
Hair Jewelry, Headbands Hair Jewelry, Headbands & Hairclips
523
Lillique-Unique Jewelry and Photography
Semi Precious Gems and Still Life Photography
230
LuLaRoe
Womens Trendy Fashion Clothing
530
Luminess Airess www.luminessairess.com/aprilh
Airbrush Makeup,Skincare Line,Tanning Systems & Brow Enhancer
513
Luxa Ent. www.luxa.us
Accounting & HR Services
228
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/aschlitt
Mary Kay Skincare, Color, Body Care
309
Maynard Family Chiropractic www.maxiimizedlivingdrmaynard.com
Health Consults, Scanner
804 Shcs
Milo's Tea Company www.drinkmilos.com
Sampling Their Line ofTeas
307
Miracle Ear
Hearing Aids
437
ML Lifestyle www.soleilhairtools.com
Exclusive Hair Tools, & Hair Extensions
537
Moji Life www.mojiproducts.com/megan
Home Fragrance, Cleaning Products, Home D?cor
939
Mollycoddled Hash Slinger, LLC www.mollycoddledhashslinger.net
Carmel & Toffee Candies
335
Monat www.heal.mymonat.com
Healthy Hair Care Products, Lash & Brow Serum
838
My Pillow, Inc. www.mypillow.com
Bed Pillows, Utility Pillows, Pillow Cases, Mattress Toppers, Pet Beds & Giza 88 Sheets
942 MIO
Native Woods
Rustic Rurniture, Home D?cor, Mirrors
339 Shcs
New Image
Fragrances
511
New York Life
Life & Retirement Insurance
400
News Channel 8 www.ktul.com
Presenting Sponsor
439
Nice & Bella www.myniceandbella.com/vicky
Fashion Jewelry
730
Norwex www.jessicapeach.norwex.biz
Micro fiber clean cleaning products no chemicals
909
Nothing Bundt Cakes www.nothingbundtcakes.com
Individually Packaged Bundt Cakes
312
Oklahoma Relay Service www.arkansasrelay.com
Free Captioned Telephone Service
135
Oklahoma Shirt Company www.oklahomashirtcompany.com
Shirt Of The Month Products
921
Oklahoma Toffee Oklahoma Toffee.com
Sampling & Selling Toffee
198
OKSoftwash www.oksoftwash.com
Roofing & Exterior Cleaning
829
On The Fence onthefenceart.com
Handmade Functional Pottery
438
Opatra US www.opatraus.com
Elevare Skincare, Opatra Dermisonic Device
436
Origami Owl www.kimreyjewels.origamiowl.com
Interchangable Jewelry,Personalized & Custom Designs
101 Health
OSU OB/GYN www.healthscineces.okstate.edu/college/physicians
Health Pavilion Sponsor
619 Shcs
Painfree Pillows www.painfreepillows.com
Decorative Massaging Pillows
922
Pampered Chef, The www.pamperedchef.biz/justcallteri
Cookware, Bakeware, Stoneware, Baking/Serving Essentials, Cookbooks, Knives, Seasonings
231
Paparazzi www.paparazziaccessories.com/72599
$5.00 Jewelry & Accessories
333
Paul Mitchell The School Tulsa www.paulmitchell.edu
School Programs & Sevices
247Shcs
Perfectly Posh www.poshtrini.com
Naturally Based Soaps, Body Lotions & Lip Liners
518
PermaSeal www.permasealusa.com
Sealant For Wood & Concrete
224
Platt College www.plattcolleges.edu
Career Eduction Courses
314
Plexus / Organized Living www.annelovesplexus.com
Health, Happiness & Wellness Products
344
Plunder Design Jewelry www.plunderdesign.com/margiehouston
Vintage Jewelry
535
Premier Jewelry Designs
fashion Jewelry with a purposed
SPON
Premiere Press www.premierepress.com
Print Sponsor
315
Prime My Body Hemp Oil www.jeremyarnold.primemybody.com
Oils for Anxiety, Attention Deficit Disorder & Improves Health
318
Property Bounce www.propertybounce.com
Full Service Real Estate Company With A Flat Fee
342
Pure Romance By Naketa www.pureromance.com/naketadavis
Spa, Bath & Beauty Products
428 Shcs
Renewal by Andersen www.thebestwindow.com
Replacement Windows & Doors
313
Rodan & Fields www.kwillis.myrandf.com
Anit-Aging Skincare
331
Ruby Ribbon www.rubyribbon.com/denisesivigiliano
Comfortable Shapewear
418
Saint Francis Health System Volunteer Services www.saintfrancis.com
Recruit Volunteers
609
Sam's Club www.samsclub.com
Annual Memberships
930 MIO
Sandy's Sauces www.sandyssauce.com
BBQ Sauce & Spice Rub
920
Savastano's Pizzeria www.savastanospizzeria.com
Restaurnt & Catering Services
424
Scentsy justmejen.scemtsy.us
Warmers, wax, laundry products, stuffed animal buddies
732
Seal Smart LLC www.seal-smart.com
Sealant for Concrete, Wood & Masonry
728
Sears Home Improvement Products www.searshomepro.com
HVAC, Windows, Doors, Siding, Roofing, Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling, Flooring, Countertops
130
Selah Model and Company, LLC www.selahmodelandcompany.com
Fashion Show
346
SeneGence International www.senegence.com/face2face
Long Lasting Cosmetics
240B
Sephora JCPenney/Woodland Hills www.jcp.com
Beauty Products
813
Shabby Chick www.shabbychickok.com
!00% Natural soap & detergents
122
Sky Fitness & Well Being www.sky-fit.com
Premier Gym & Health Club
722
Small Paws
8 German Shepherd Puppies
624
South Pointe Chevrolet www.southpointechevrolet.com
Entertainment Stage Sponsor
234
Southern Grace Boutique
Womens & Juniors Trendy Boutique Clothing
330
Spa810 Tulsa www.spa810.com/southtulsa
Laser,Skincare, Massage, Jane Iredale Makeup,Revital Lash & Brows
525
State Farm Dustin Bass Agency www.dustinbassinsurance.com
Insurance & Financial Services
444
Stella & Dot www.stelladot.com/shawnalitwin
Trendy Fashion Jewelry
711
Strictly Ballroom newstrictlyballroom.com
Dance Program, Venue Rental, Friday Nite Parties
161
Sword And Plough www.swordandplough.com
Brass Jewelry,Totes, Duffle Bags & Card Holders
137
Tenacious Threads Ft. Piphany
Comfortable Stylish Clothing & Accessories
443
Tensegrity Chiropractic www.tensegritychiro.com
Acupunture & Soft Tissue Therapy
332
The Boot Pocket www.stickitinyourboot.com
Pocket That Clips Inside Boot
447
The Crazy Bead Lady
Customized Crystal Jewelry, Clay Beads & Quilted Hot Pads
329
The Haberdashery www.thehaberdashery.com
Mens Clothing & Accessories, Casual business Attire.
232
The Party People / So Shea
Engraving Baskets for Valentines Day , Bath Bombs
918
The Roaming Bison
Kettle Korn
434
Theraganics www.theraganics.com
Organic Bath & Body Products
814
Thermal Windows Inc. www.thermalwindows.com
Thermal Windows
420
Thirty One Gifts www.mythirtyone.com/chickey
Purses, Totes , Wallets & Organizational Journals
522
Time Again Management www.timeagainco.com
Concierge Services
628 Shcs
Top Choice Roofing & Construction, LLC www.topchoiceOK.com
Remodeling, Residential Roofing, Gutters
512
Try Southwest Kansas www.tryswkansas.com
Southwest Kansas Tourism
521
Tulsa Chiropractic Associates www.tulsaca.com
Chiropractic Services
720
Tulsa Dog Training Club www.tulsadogs.com
Dog Training
843
Tulsa Paver Designs www.tulsapaverdesigns.com
Concrete Work, Pavers & Retaining Walls
524
Tulsa Tech www.tulsatech.edu
Technical Training Services
202
Tulsa World Media Company www.tulsaworld.com
Mother Daughter Look Alike Sponsor
625
Tupperware By Kim www.kimmurtola.my.tupperware.com
Tupperware Brand Products
163
U Can 2 www.unmaskingthepainwithin.com
Promoting Book
612
Unique Creations by Jessie
Snap Jewelry
445
Uptown Cheapskate www.uptowncheapskate.com/springfield
New & Second Hand Apparel
306
USHealth Advisors www.ushagent.com/beckybrown
Health Insurance Plans
308
Valentus www.sipskinnyjava.com
All Natural Healthy Weight Loss Coffee
821
Vancrete Decorative Concrete www.vancrete.com
Indoor & Outdoor Decorative Concrete Application, DIY Classes
906
Vernost Wine Company facebook.com/vernost-wine-co-719492591403874
Sampling & Selling Wine
205
VibrantSkin Dermatology & Laser www.vibrantskintulsa.com
Dermatology, Coolsculpting,Laser, Botox, Filler, Microneedling
120
Victoria Groves www.victoriagrovesjewelry.com
Handmade Silver and Gold Jewelry
919
Wakefield Winery www.wakefieldwinery.com
Wine
300
Walgreens www.walgreens.com
Healthy Mom, Healthy Baby
819
West Termite Pest & Lawn www.westtermite.com
Termite, Pest, Lawn & Weed Control
937
Wildhorse Canyon Farms www.wildhorsecanyonfarms.com
Selling Wine & Jellies
221
Will Family Chiropractic www.willfamilychiro.com
Spinal Screenings
825
Woodbridge Home Exteriors www.woodbridgeclassic.com
Remodeling, Siding,Doors & Windows
219
Yakult U.S.A.
Probiotic
239,241
You and I Healthcare www.lionnesegem.com
Anti-aging skin care
322
Young Living Essential Oils
Oils & Young Living Haircare Line
629
Zero Point Solutions www.zilis.com/zerops
Ultracell,Zen Renew, Zen Soleil, Zen Arterosil, Zen Mist, Vera Balance, Vera Build & Vera Boost Zen Renew, Zen Soleil, Zen Arterosil, Zen Mist, Vera Balance, Vera Build, and Vera Boost

Expo Sponsors

Booth Diagram

Tulsa Expo Facebook

Tulsa Women's Living Expo Facebook
Expo Hotel
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 8 & under are free, Free Parking!

Location

River Spirit Expo - Expo Square/ Upper Level 4145 E. 21st Street Tulsa, OK. 74114
Directions

Day & Time -

February 10-11, 2018
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm