THIS EVENT IS PAST

- See our 2018 Tulsa Women's Living Expo

Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name Website
143
918 Party Booth www.918partybooth.com
Exclusive Party booth in the expo. Complimetary photos tho share on facebook.
528
A Beauty Must www.abeautymust.com
Facial Hair Removal Tool, Pedicure Tool, Beauty Treatments
522
AA Fashion Uniforms/ Making it Mine Monogramming
Monogramming, Heat Press, Vinyl & Glass Etching for Customized Apparel & Gifts
731
ADT Security www.adt.com
Home Security
325
Advocare www.advocare.com/98121315
Weight loss, fitness
215 Shcs
Alimtox www.alimtox.com
Full Body Detox
545 Shcs
Aloette / Keep Collective www.aloette.com/delaynadean
Aloe Vera Organic Skincare & Trendy Fashiom Jewelry
715
Alta Vista Animal Hospital & Pet Lodge www.altavistatulsavet.com
Animal Hospital Services - exclusive
808
America's Incredible Pizza Company tulsaincrediblepizza.com
Prize wheel and Coupons
320
American Business Women's Association
Promotion of Women Through Leadership, Networking , Education & Nat'l Recognition.
211
American Diabetes Association www.diabetes.org
Pre-diabetes T1,T2 & Gestinational Diabetes
708
Angel's Pet Funeral Home & Crematory www.angelspetfuneralhome.com
Information about Srvices
443
Arbonne International jessicaabutler.arbonne.com
Antiaging Skincare, Cosmetics, Nutrition, Ultra Sound Facial
132
Avon www.youravon.com/barbaraharrison
Beauty and Spa Products,Cosmetics and Skincare
579
Bamboo Sheets & Pillows
Bamboo sheets & pillows
547
Bauble and Seed
Natural Artisan Jewelry
334Shcs
BeautiControl www.beautipage.com/amyemerson
Spa and Beauty Products
718
Beauty Supply
Hair Extensions,Hair Products, Eye & Handcreams
329
Bedroom Kandi www.turnyourbedroomintoaplayground.com
Lotions, Body Butters, Recruit Reps, Book Parties & Take Orders
441 Shcs
Bella's House www.bellashousetulsa.com
Lounge Wear,Jewelry,Mens & Womens Watches,Fragrences,Purses & Gifts
933
Best Buy - Store 221 www.bestbuy.com
Appliances, Electronics & More
224
Bio Ceutica bioceutica.com/sharonbrandt
Skincare, nutritional supplements, vitamins
347 Shcs
Bless Ur Heart Boutique www.blessurheartboutiqueonline.com
Lazer Engraving Sip Cups, Trendy Clothing, Animal Prints
304
Blue Cross/Blue Shield of Oklahoma www.bcbs.com
Health Insurance
934MIO
Bluff Creamery www.bluffcreamery.com
Sampling & Selling Cheeses
587
Body Confusion Massage & Fit
Chair Massage, Table Stretching, Massage Muscle Sticks
534
Bombdiggity www.bombdiggityok.com
Handmade Luxury Bathbombs and Body Products
640 Shcs
Boulder Designs/Border Magic www.boulderdesigns.net
Promotional Boulders and Concrete Borders
839 Shcs
Budget Tub & Tile Refinishing www.budgettubrefinishing.com
Tub Refinishing & Fiberglass Repair
700
Burnett Windows & Siding www.burnettinc.com
Windows, Doors & Siding
712
Canine Manners & More www.k9-manners.com
Training Services, Dog Beds, Toys
118
CareFirst Apothecary Shoppe www.apothecarytulsa.com
Compounding pharmacy
919
CCD Catering Company www.ccdcateringcompany.com
Catering Services
584 Shcs
Champion Windows of Tulsa www.getchampion.com
Windows, Roofing, Siding, Sunrooms
564 Shcs
Chinowth and Cohen Realtors www.sherrimullenproperties.com
Real Estate Options
321
Click 4 Heat
Reusable Hot & Cold Packs
738 Shcs
Closets of Tulsa www.closetsoftulsa.com
Interactive Closets
570
Commerce Bank www.commercebank.com
Bank Services & Financial Products
608,720,72
Community Builders Inc. www.communitybuildersinc.com
608 - Bathroom remodeling; 720,728 - windows, siding, metal roof, energy barrier
209
Complete Care Chiropractic www.owassochiropractor.com
Spinal screenings with a thermal imaging machine
207
Complete Nutrition www.completenutrition.com
Full Body Scan Station, Body Analysis, Sample Energy Drinks
520
Costco Wholesale www.costco.com
Costco Memberships
830
Cottage Care www.cottagecare.com
Residential Cleaning
724 Shcs
Creations From Marianne
Jewelry, Children's Vests
806 Shcs
Creatively Cope, LLC
Hair bows, Childrens Clothin & Accessories
425
Crescendo www.jenkins.livecrescendo.com
Nutritional Supplement
421 Shcs
CryoMed Clinic www.cryomedclinic.com
Cool Cculpting,Weightloss,Hormone Replacement ,B12 shots,Botox Injections
624 Shcs
Crystal Peddler
Crystals, gemstones, Carvings, Jewelry, OK Roserock & Fossils
911
Cutco www.mycutcorep.com/marisamaher
Knives and Cutlery
938MIO
Daddy Hinkle's www.daddyhinkles.com
Meat Marinade
541
Damsel In Defense www.damselindefense.net/PRO6440
Stun guns, pepper spray, alarms, auto safety items, concealed carry purses
825
Dave and Busters www.daveandbusters.com
Prize Wheel for Prizes & Coupons
315 Shcs
Dermalactive
Skincare for Face & Neck
936 MIO
Diamondhead Wine www.facebook.com/diamondheadwine
Wine Sampling and Selling Bottles
110
DollHer Monthly Club www.dollhermonthlyclub.com
Delivery Of Feminine Hygiene Products, Educational Info, Coupons, Apparel & Gifs
650 Shcs
Dolphin Pools www.dolphinpoolstulsa.com
Pools & Spas
344
Doo'd www.doodmanlystuff.com
Men's Personal Care Line
337
doTerra Essential Oils
Diffusers and Aromatherapy ,Sell & Recruite
214
Doula For Birth www.doulaforbirth.com
Doula Services
559
Dynasty Defense
Self defense classes-RAD- Refuse To Be A Victim and self defense products
518
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial products
713
Elite Pet Portraits by Christine Maeda www.elitepetportraits.com
Realistic Pet Paintings From Photographs
319
Enhance Health and Wellness Clinic www.gorospewellnessclinic.com
Hormone Replacement & Wellness Clinic
733
Faith Electric, Inc. www.faithelectric.com
Generators
507
Farmers Insurance
Insurance Products
800
Ferguson Subaru www.fergusonsubaru.com
Sponsor of Entertianment Stage
629
FFO Home www.ffohome.com
Furniture, Celebrity sponsor
114
First Call Home Care www.my-firstcall.com
Home Care Services
404
Floral Haven www.floralhaven.com
Prearranging Funerals
571 Shcs
Focus Sales Inc
All Natural Skincare,Handmade Soaps,Loose Leaf Teas and Honey
134
Footprints Dance Studio www.footprintsdancestudio.com
Dance Programs Including Tap,Jazz & Ballet
328 Shcs
Fricaine www.fricaine.com
Exotic Fabric Fashion Handbags & Wallets
183 Shcs
Galaxy Limousines & Executive Charter www.galaxy-limo.com
Limousine Transportation
418
Gastroenterology Specialists, Inc. www.gsitulsa.com
Orbera Gastric Balloon, Dietician Flyers
585
Genesis Pure www.ken.mason.mylivepure.com
Nutritional Supplement
405
Go Kangen H20
Units that produce high strength alkaline water
505
Grand Lake Association www.grandlakefun.com
Promote Grand Lake & Pine Lodge Resort
565
Green Country Marketing Assn www.greencountryok.com
Travel for NE OK
935
Harvest Small Batch Granola www.harvestsmallbatchgranola.com/
Granola; Healthy Mom Healthy Baby Breakfast
324
Healthmate International, LLC www.healthmateforever.com
Tens Units exclusive
515
Hensley Legal Services www.hensleylegalservices.com
Divorce, Paternity, Guardianship, Family Law
538
High Falutin Heirloom Jewelry
Hand Crafted Jewelry
312
Hillcrest Hospital South www.hillcrestsouth.com
Recruit Volunteers
821
Hints For Wood www.facebook.com/hintsforwood
Wooden Puzzles, Games, Boxes
220 Shcs
Home Spa www.premieretsy-usa.com
High End Skincare, Wrinkle Remover Machine
581
Hydro Plus, LLC/Hyla www.hyla-us.com
Hyla Air & Room Cleaning System
204
Ideal Image www.idealimage.com
Laser hair removal, facial rejuvenation and skin care products
550
iHeartMEDIA www.iheartmedia.com
106.1 The Twister 92.1 The Beat 106.1 The Twister 92.1 The Beat
335
It Works Global www.uppersouthwraps.com
Body wraps, defining gels, supplements, recruit
841 Shcs
Jack Wills Outdoor Furniture www.jackwills.net
Outdoor Furniture
243
Jamberry Nails www.beckyleann.jamberry.com
Selling Nail Art Kits,Recruite Take Orders
141
JC Penney Woodland Hills www.jcp.com
Sephora & JC Penney Salon
436
Jewelry In Candles www.jewelryincandles.com/store/sandy-powers
100% soy candles, jewelry with purchase face and body scrubs, body butters toxic free products
723
Jolley Chiropractic www.bixbychiropractor.com
Practice services & free spinal screenings
140
Josette Bath and Body www.josettebathandbody.com
Hand Crafted Soaps, Creams ,Butters,Monat Hair Care
318
Journey Fitness www.journeyfitness.com
Full Service Fitness Club
807,809
K12 www.k12.com/ok
Sponsor of Mom's Zone - online school
331
Kathryn's www.kathryns925jewelry.com
Sterling silver and gold jewelry,totes and handbags
732
Katie's Peachy Clean www.peachycleantulsa.com
Residential Cleaning Services
440
Kats Chiropractic www.katschiropractic.com
Spinal Screenings
815
Know To Change
Pediatric Physical Therapy, Infant Massage, Signs of Autism
508 Shcs
L'Core Paris www.lcoreparis.com
Luxury Cosmetics, Anti Aging,Organic Skincare
142
LA Custom Cuffs facebook.com/LACC
Braceletts for Children & Adults
429
LimeLight by Alcone www.limelightbyalcone.com/terripadilla
Chenical Free Skincare and Cosmetics
330
LuLaRoe
Unique modest clothing from sizes 00-26, stylish, comfortable.
607
Margo International www.margointernational.com
Coachinn & Consulting
519
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/aschlitt
Mary Kay exclusive
831
Maximized Living Health Center www.maxiimizedlivingdrmaynard.com
Spinal Screenings
415
MedExpress Urgent Care www.medexpress.com
Urgent care services
428 Shcs
MerD'or Paris www.merdorparis.com
Cosmetic Line and Skincare
112
MicroLife Nutritionals By Vasayo mandcpack97.vasayo.com
Essentials, Microcaps, Neuro Microcaps, Energy Microgel, Renew Microgel, Sleep Micromyst
937
Mike's All Purpose Seasonings www.mikesseasonings.myshopify.com
Seasonings
823
Mingo Valley Christian School www.mingovalley.org
School Programs
403
Miracle Ear
Hearing Aids
820
Miss Helen's Private School www.misshelens.com
Private School For Children 3 Yrs through 5th Grade
637
Moji Life www.mojiproducts.com/megan
Luxury Air Fragrances, Moji Cleaning Products, Home D?cor
241
Monat www.heal.mymonat.com
Natural Hair Care To Prevent Thinning
563
Morgan Stanley www.morganstanley.com
Financial Products & Services
Motherhood Maternity
Fashion Show
646
My Pillow, Inc. www.mypillow.com
Bed pillows, utility pillows, pillow cases. Mattress toppers, pet beds & Giza 88 sheets
589
Myers-Duren Harley Davidson Riding Academy www.tulsaharley.com
Women's Motorcycle Safety
136
Natural Health & Chiropractic Center www.alternativepractice.com
Chair Massage
342
Nerium International www.sarahrob.nerium.com
Antiaging skincare and aging of the brain
500
News Channel 8 www.ktul.com
TV Sponsor
446 Shcs
Norma's Boutique
Women's clothing and accessories
915
Nothing Bundt Cakes www.nothingbundtcakes.com
Sampling & Selling Bundt Cakes
746
Oklahoma Heart Gallery www.heartgalleryofoklahoma.com
Foster Children Adoption Initaitive
223
Oklahoma MD Medical Spa www.oklahomamd.com
Anti-aging, Obaji productline
413
Oklahoma Relay Service www.arkansasrelay.com
Information On Free Telephone Service for Hearing & Speech Impaired
101
OSU OB/GYN www.healthscineces.okstate.edu/college/physicians
Health Pavilion Sponsorship
926
Pampered Chef, The www.pamperedchef.biz/justcallteri
Cookware, bakeware, stoneware, baking/serving essentials, cookbooks, knives, seasonings
433Shcs
Paparazzi Accessories by Olivia Goodwin www.paparazziaccessories.com/32990
$5.00 dollar jewelry and accessories
401
Paradigm Hormones Tulsa www.paradigmhormones.com
Hormone Replacement
333
Paul Mitchell the School Tulsa www.paulmitchell.edu
Hair & Makeup - Fashion Show
230
Perfectly Posh www.perfectlyposh.com/poshpretties
Selling Bath & Body Spa Products
237
Pewter by Amanda
Headbands,hair jewels,garter belts,hair pins
568
Pink Zebra Home www.OklahomaSprinkles.com
Soy Wax Sprinkles, warmers, hand lotion
829
Platt College www.plattcolleges.edu
Culinary Programs
407
Plexus
Health and Wellness Program, Handbags
108
POH Oral Health Products, Inc. www.buypoh.com
Toothbrushes & Dental Floss
932 MIO
Prize Possessions
Pre-Packaged Cheese, Sausage, Jellies
536
Pure Romance
Bath & Beauty Products,Pampering Products
137Shcs
Purple Hat & Friends
Women's hats, shoes and accessories
205
Real Time Pain Relief www.livewithlesspain.us
Pain Relief Lotion
920
Reasor's www.reasors.com
Sponsoring Chef's Kitchen
921
Red River Gourmet Company www.redrivergourmet.com
Raspberry Salsa & Grilling Sauces
130
Regis Family of Brands www.regiscorp.com
Haircuts All Weekend
525Shcs
Renewal by Andersen www.thebestwindow.com
Replacement Windows & Doors
106 Shcs
Revved Fitness www.revvedfitness.com
High Intensity Group Workouts,Sell Memberships,Body Image Scanning
311
Rodan & Fields www.kwillis.myrandf.com
Anti-aging Skincare Dermatology Line
247 Shcs
Rust N Lace Mall Antiques
Orthopedic Flip-Flops, Jewelry, Antiques
236
Sacred Sense
Massage,Meditation, Aromatherapy,Praire Beads
405 Shcs
Safari Joe's www,safarijoesh2o.com
Waterpark, Parties, T-Shirts
606
Sam's Club www.samsclub.com
Promoting annual memberships
930 MIO
Sandy's Sauce www.sabdyssauce.com
Packaged BBQ & Spicy Dry Rubs
924
Savastano's Pizzeria www.savastanospizzeria.com
Promoting Restaurant & Catering Services
524
Scentsy justmejen.scemtsy.us
Warmers, wax, laundry products, stuffed animal buddies
590
Seal Smart LLC www.seal-smart.com
Sealant for concrete, wood & masonry
628
Sears Home Services www.searshomepro.com
Doors, windows, siding, roofing, flooring. HVAC, cabinets
632Shcs
Select Comfort-Sleep Number www.sleepnumber.com
Sleep Number Mattress
346
SeneGence International www.senegence.com/face2face
Long lasting cosmetics
822
Soccer City www.soccercitytulsa.com
Promoting Soccer
641
Solid Rock Realtors www.solidrockrealtors.com
Consumer Information
222
South Tulsa Vision Development Center www.tulsavisiondevelopment.com
Concussion vision related, learning problems, lazy eyes and wandering eyes
600 Shcs
Southern Journeys www.mysouthernjourneys.com
Travel
818
Sports U www.sportsutulsa.com
Birthday Parties, Kids Fitness
914, 916
Spot Lite Magic & Costumes www.spotlightjumps.com
Balloons & Costumes
120
Spring Dental www.thespringdental.com
Invisalign & Teeth Whitening
714
St. Francis Community Services www.fostercare-ok.org
Foster Care
701
Staples www.staples.com
Print Services
575
State Farm Dustin Bass Agency www.dustinbassinsurance.com
Insurance & Financial services
550
Sugar Sisters www.sugarsisters.me
Lotions and scrubs
943 Shcs
Summit Concrete & Construction www.summitconcreteok.com
Retaining Walls, Patios, Decks, Pergolas, Outdoor kKtchens & Stamped Concrete
913
Swedish Dishcloths & More by Peake Photography www.facebook.com/peakephotos
Swedish Dishcloths, Coasters, Trays, Cutting Boards, Aprons, Earrings, Pillows, Infusion Jars
323
Synergy Holistic Health www.tulsaholistichealth.com
Foot Scans & Stress Management
609
The Credit Coach www.wecoachcredit.com
Credit Repair & Business Funding
535 Shcs
The Vibe Wellness Spa/ChrisFit www.thevibespa.com
Chair Massage, Personal Trainer, Organic Products, Bathbombs, Soaps & Gift Cards
423
Therapy and Beyond www.therapyandbeyond.com
ABA and Speech for Individuals With Autism & Developmental Disabilities
725
Thoughtful Boxes www.thoughtfulboxes.com
Boxes of Great Gifts For Every Occasion
122
Thrive by Le-Vel www.carlywilson1le-vel.com
All Natural Nutritional Supplement
835
Tier 1 Roofing & Construction
Roofing & Guttering
414 Shcs
Tish Tush
Hair straightners, Electric Brushes, Blow Dryers
615
Touchstone Crystal www.touchstonecrystal.com/sherrigriffin.
Touchstone Crystal Jewelry
615
Touchstone Crystal www.touchstonecrystal.com/sherrigriffin.
Touchstone Crystal Jewelry
625 Shcs
Truffoire
Cosmetics & anti-aging treatments
558
Try Southwest Kansas www.visitliberal.com
Southwest Kansas Tourism
314
Tulsa Braces www.tulsabraces.com
Info on invisalign, Incognito, SureSmile, Damon Clear Braces
521
Tulsa Chiropractic Associates www.tulsaca.com
Chiropractic Services
586
Tulsa Dog Training Club www.tulsadogs.com
Dog Training
202
Tulsa Endoscopy Center www.tulsaendo.com
Gastrointestinal Diseases & Disorders
819
Tulsa Family Doulas www.tulsafamilydoulas.com
Doula Care & Services
513
Tulsa Stained Glass www.tulsastainedglass.com
Stained Glass Mdse
530
Tulsa Tech www.tulsatech.edu
Career training programs
400
Tulsa World Media Company www.tulsaworld.com
Promotion
208
Tuning Resonance www.tuningresonance.com
Healing Jewelry
729
Tupperware www.kimmurtola.my.tupperware.com
Tupperware brand products
212
Turner Syndrome Society www.turnersyndrome.org
Information & resourece re Turner Syndrome
420
Turquoise Persuasion
Jewelry, Purses, Southwest Items
557
Twisted Design
Hand made Wire Jewelry & Nail Art Products
735
Two Men And A Truck www.twomenandatrucktulsa.com
Moving & Packing Service
233Shcs
Unique Finds
Women's clothing size small to 3x,western bling jewelry
240 Shcs
Urban Couture facebook.com/urbancouturetulsa
Women's Clothing, Accessories & Candles
512
Usborne Books & More www.usbornebookfairy.com
Edusational and Entertaining Children's Books
306
Valentes www.magicbrew.info
All Natural Healthy Weight Loss Products
922
Vernost Wine Company facebook.com/vernost-wine-co-719492591403874
Wine Sampling & Selling
219
Versa Corp
Insoles - exclusive
445,447
Victoria's Venue www.victoriasvenue.com
Sterling Silver Jewelry
234 Shcs
Vintage Gypsies Boutique
Boutique clothing, footwear, jewelry, accessories
228
Visions Unique Eye and Sunwear www.visionsunique.com
Highend designer fashion eyewear
168
W.G.Cosmetics
Non Surgical Alternatives to Anti Aging Procedures
923
Wakefield Winery www.wakefieldwinery.com
Wine and etched wine glasses
450
Walgreens www.walgreens.com
Healthy Mom, Healthy Baby
574
Welk Resorts www.welkresorts.com
Welk Resorts Information & Promotion
836 Shcs
Woodbridge Home Exteriors
Energy Efficient Siding, Doors, Windows & Trim
Wyndham Tulsa Hotel www.wyndhamtulsa.com
Hotel Services
439
Young Living Essential Oils www.blessedandoily.com
Essential Oils and Healthy Products
235
Younique www.wantlongerlashes.com
Skincare and makeup line,mascaras
221
Zeal For Life gdharms.zealforlife.com
Protein shakes,weightloss products

Expo Sponsors

Booth Diagram

Tulsa Expo Facebook

Tulsa Women's Living Expo Facebook
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 8 & under are free, Free Parking!

Location

River Spirit Expo - Expo Square/ Upper Level 4145 E. 21st Street Tulsa, OK. 74114
Directions

Day & Time -

February 10-12, 2017
Friday 10am to 6pm
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm