Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name
135
A Holistic Solution www.aholisticsolution.com
Holistic Healing, Frequency Jewelry, Salt Lamps
439
A.D. Parties and Events www.adpartiesandevents.com
Social Event Planning & Event Decor Rentals
334
Abby + Anna /Color Street www.shopabbyanna.com/melaniebest
Women & Children's Online Boutique, Nail Strips
413
Adoralee Photography www.adoralee.com
Boudoir Photography
323,325
Advanced Body Scan www.advancedbodyscan.com
Preventive Body Scans
442
Advocare www.buildingdifferencemakers.com
Advocare Product Line for Wellness & Fitness
147
Akins Natural Foods www.akins.com
Aromatherapy, Honey, Supplements, Green Tea, Etc.
206
All Tax, Inc. www.alltaxoklahoma.com
Tax Assistance
316
Arbonne www.maggiecoffman.arbonne.com
Cosmetics, Skincare and Nutrition
443
Artistic Glam www.artisticglam.com
Full Service Salon , Hair and Makeup, Sunless Tanning, Lashes
139
Avenues Recovery
Substance Abuse Programs
110
Balloon Masters www.okcballoons.com
Official Balloon Decorator
358
Bath Fitter www.bathfitter.com
Bathtub Renovation
346
Beyond Studios www.thebeyondstudios.com
Pilates, Interval Training ,Cardio Workouts
438
Big Sky Travel Source www.bigskytraveltours.com
Full Service Travel For Corporate, Destination & Leisure
417
Bragg Family Hearing Aid Center www.braggfamilyhearing.com
Hearing Aids for All Ages
262
Building Planners www.building-planners.net
Home Improvement Design Plans
252
Champion Windows www.getchampion.com
Windows
261
Clean Club OKC www.cleanclubokc.com
Organizing, Carpet & House Cleaning
446
Club Pilates Nichols Hills www.clubpilates.com/nicholshills
30 Min Full Body Workouts
204,259
Community Builders www.communitybuildersinc.com
Windows, Siding, Metal Roofs, Bathroom Remodeling
240
Corrie Graybill Photography/Dani Marie Photography www.corriegraybillphotography.com
Newborn & Family Photography
120
Cosmetic Surgery Center www.okccosmeticsurgeon.com
Cosmetic Rejuvenation For Entire Body
352
Cricket Wireless www.cricketwireless.com
Cricket Wireless Phones & Plans
149
Crystal Prairie, LLC www.crystalprairie.com
USDA Certified Grass Fed Beefalo Beef
303
Damsel In Defense www.mydamselpro.net/confidentlyprotected
Personal Protection for Women & Children
136 Shcs
David Stanley Chevrolet www.davidstanleychevrolet.com
Cars Women Love To Buy
107
Decorating Den Interiors www.decdens.com/Denise
Room Display
455
Dignity Memorial www.dignitymemorial.com
Funeral Services
363
Dooley's Water & Energy www.Dooley's Water.com
Kinetico Water Conditioner & Purification System
324
doTERRA www.mydoterra.com/nancymc
Essential Oils & Diffusers
403
Dr. Keith's Wellness Options www.drkwellness.com
Weight Loss
236
Edmond Birthing Center/Grotto Salt Therapy www.edmondbirthcenter.org
Doulas & Birth
450
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial Services
228
Encore Dance Centre www.encoredanceokc.com
Ballet, Jazz,Tap, Pointe,Hiphop Dance Lessons For Children-Adult
152
Euro-Mart www.tulsaeuromart.com
Tea & Brewing Axcessories
222
EXP Realty www.okchomelistings.com
Promoting Real Estate Services
140
Fancy Cakes And Confections www.fancycakesandconfections.com
Sampling & Selling Cakes
328
Fit4Mom OKC/ZYIA Active www.okcmetro.fit4mom.com
Prenatal & Postnatal l Workout Classes, Active Wear
248
Fleming Tax www.flemingtax.com
Tax Planning
454
Ford Chiropractic www.get-adjusted.net
Chiropractic Services
348
Gelmoment www.crysrocksnails.gelmoment.com
Non-Toxic Gel Nail Polish & Hand Creams
247.249
Guardian Security Systems www.guardianok.com
Security & Home Automation
318
Hanson Chiropractic Center www.dochanson.com
Family Chiropractic Services
311
Healthcare Express www.healthcareexpress.us
Family Urgent Care & Hormone Therapy
453
Hempworx www.hempworx.com\mamamarla
Potent & Powerful Hemp Products
304
Henry Hinds Realty www.henryhindsrealty.com
Residential & Commercial Real Estate
461
Heritage Point of OKC www.srlivingservices.com
Alzheimer and Memory Care
SPON
Hilton Garden Inn Airport www.womenslivingexpo.com
Host Hotel
129
Holidog Inn Room & Groom www.holidoginnok.com
Boarding & Grooming Services
SPON
Homeland Stores www.homelandstores.com
Sponsor
255
HQW of AZ www.freesoftwater.com
Softwater
427
Imagine Paul Mitchell Partner School
Braid Bar
146
Incredible Pizza Company www.incrediblepizza.com
Party Packages, Special Events, Prize Wheel
425
Inspire Color Bar and Salon LLC www.inspirepmsalon.com
Full Service Salon ,Paul Mitchell Products
300
Interim HealthCare www.interimhealthcare.com/okc
Behaviorial, Pallative and Hospice Care; PCSS
213
Isagenix www.lisahill.isagenix.com
Nutritional Cleansing & Weight Loss
449
JCPenney Salon/Sephora www.jcpenney.com
Hair Salon Serivces, Cosmetics
411
Jordan Essentials www.myjestore/tammy
Magnesium Products, Lotion Bar, Spa & Wellness Products
306
Juice Plus www.jenniferstarks.juiceplus.com
Nutritional Supplement
235
Just Kids Pediatrics www.justkidspeds.com
Pediatric Services
243
K12 www.k12.com/ok
Online Home School Program
239
Lakeside Women's Hospital Integris Network www.integrisok.com
OB/GYN Walgreens HMHB Breakfast
322
Lash Envy & Skin Solutions www.lashenvyskinsolutions.com
Semi Permanent Full Lashes & Skincare Treatments
251
LeafFilter North, LLC www.leaffilter.com/
Gutter Protection
105
Legacy Planning PartnersLLC www.carolhager.net
Women's Wealth Management
313
Live Well Massage Therapy and Wellness Center www.livewellmtok.com
Cupping Massage, Sports Massage, CBD Hemp Products
242
Living Roots Chiropractic www.livingrootschiropractic.com
Pregnancy & Pediatric Chiropractic Services
100 Shcs
LulaRoe www.shoplindseynieman.com
Women & Girls Clothing
422
Luminess Airess www.luminessairess.com/aprilh
Airbrush Makeup & Skincare Line, Tanning System. Brow Enhancer
310
Lux Haus Salon www.luxhaussalon.com
Ouidad Product Line, Salon Services
464, 466
Magic104.1FM KMGL www.magic104.com
Radio Partner
330
Mary Kay Cosmetics marykay.com/aschlitt
Skincare, Color, Body Products
412
Massage Envy www.massageenvy.com
Massage & Skincare Services
305,307
Mattresses & Furniture www.mattressesandfurnitureok.com
Mattress & Living Room Furniture
457
Mi Casa Realty OK www.micasarealtyok.com
Real Estate Services
314
Mimosa Health/Kangen Water www.mimosahealth.com
Kangen Water, Health Care Consulting Services
326
Miracle Ear www.miracleear.com
Prevention, Hearing Loss
226
Modere www.angiereynolds.shiftingretail.com
Anti Aging Skincare & Weightloss
327
Monat Hair Solutions www.katherinefritchie.mymonat.com
Anti-Aging Naturally Based hair Products
123
Moore Water Treatment www.ecowaterofkansas.com
Water Filtration- 4 Wheeler Giveaway
362
Mosquito Squad www.oklahomacity.mosquitosquad.com
Exterior Pest Control
350
New U Life
Anit-Aging, Skincare, Lifestyle Supplement
224
New York Life Insurance Co. www.newyorklife.com
Financial Planning, Life & Long Term Care Ins.
465/467
NEWS 9 www.news9.com
Promotion Partner
423
nJoy Vision www.njoyvision.com
Advanced Lasik Vision Services
364
Norwalk Furniture www.Norwalkfurnitureokc.com
Furniture & Accessories
354
Norwex www.annmcdonough.norwex.biz
Organic Cleaning Products
312
NuSkin www.dianagurley.nsopportunity.com
SkinCare, Teeth Whitening & Tanning Prod.
315
Oasis Aesthetics facebook TANArafteroasisaesthetics
Skincare and Exfoiliation. Glymed Device
241
Okie Kids Playground www.okiekids.com
Indoor Soft Playing Area for Childredn 6 and Under
415
Oklahoma Fairy Hair www.oklahomafairyhair.com
Shimmering Hair with Glitter Strand Extensions
227
Oklahoma Relay www.oklahomarelay.com
Captioned Telephone Services
460
Oklahoma Swim Academy www.oklahomaswim.com
Swim School For All Ages
445
Orangetheory Fitness www.orangetheoryfitness.com
Group Personal Fitness
103
Painting with a Twist www.paintingwithatwist.com
Studio Offering Paint, Wine & Fun
339
Park Lane Jewelry parklanejewelry.com/rep/lfernandez
Fashion Jewelry
225
Peace Homecare www.peacehomecare.net
Skilled & Unskilled Homecare Services
211
Pearle Vision www.pearlevision.com
stephaniep@capstonevision.com
421
Perfectly Posh pampering http://camille.po.sh
Pampering Products
365,367
Pergula Supreme Inc. www.pergoalsupreme.com
Pergulas, Outdoor Kitchens, Landscaping
366
PermaSeal USA www.permasealusa.com
Sealant For Wood & Concrete
302
Petra's Massage Therapy & Weightloss Clinic www.betrasmassage.com
Massage & Lipo
125
Pets & People Humane Society www.petsandpeople.com
Adoption
231
Pics 2 Remember www.pics2remember.com
Exclusive Photo Booth, Digital Guest Books
343
Pink Zebra www.alciepz.com
Candle Warmers, Scented Candles
108
Platt College www.plattcolleges.edu
Carer College Training
253
Pleasant Pools & Spas
www.pleasantpoolsandspas.com
351
Premier Designs Jewelry www.premierdesigns.com/elizabethgriggs
High Fashion Jewelry
161,163
Prime Construction www.primeconstruction.org
Bath & Kitchen Remodeling
223
Profile by Sanford www.profileplan.com
Lifestyle Coaching and Weight Management
230
Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/rhondasmccray
Lingerie, romance & spa products
336
Red Aspen www.classysassycutie.com
Luxe Lashes, Eye Liner, Brow Products
265/267
Renewal By Anderson www.thebestwindow.com
Windows & Quotes For Replacement
448
Revital U Coffee www.revitalu.com/ckhughes
Healthy Coffee for Weightloss, Energy, Clarity
428
Rodan & Fields www.betsytucker.myrandf.com
Anti Aging Skincare & Mini Facials
Royal Printing Company www.royalprintingco.com
Print Services
440
Ruby Ribbon www.rubyribbon.com/kathleenisaacs
Amazing Shapeware For Body Slimming
153
Running Wild Catering www.runningwildcatering.com
Catering HMHB Breakfast
144
Sadie J's Popcorn Shoppes www.sadiejspopcorn.com
Gourmet Popcorn in 100 Flavors
141
Sante Clinic & Med Spa www.mysanteclinic.com
Lifestyle Clinic Promoting Health, Beauty & Wellness
419
Savvy Hair Design www.savvyhairyukon.com
Full Service Salon - Matrix and Amica Products
264
Seal Smart LLC www.seal-smart.com
Wood, Concrete & Masonry Sealant
246
Sears Home Improvement Products Inc. www.searshomepro.com
Home Remodeling
215
Send Out Cards www.sendoutcards.com/139464
Relationship Marketing
426
Senegence International/Lipsense www.senegence.com/debzartigticfaces
Senegence Lipsense, Skincare & Cosmetics
355
ShelfGenie of Oklahoma www.shelfgenie.com
Custom Built Glide Out Shelves
101
Showtime Displays & Graphics www.showtimegraphics.com
Print & Exhibit Displays
458
Simply Bliss Massage www.simplyblissokc.com
Sports and Tandem Massage
127
Sit Means Sit Dog Training www.sitmeanssitokc.com
Off Leash Dog Training
258,260
Sleep Number www.sleepnumber.com
Sleep Number Beds
137,463
Smart Massagers www.hidow.com
Tens Units
237
Smile Galaxy Pediatric Dentistry www.smilegalaxykids.com
Pediatric Dentistry
400 Shcs
Softub www.Softub.com
Softub Display
219
Staci With Fairy Godmother Travel www.fairygodmotherstaci.com
Boutique Cruises, Disney & Family Travel
407
Steam and Company www.steamusa.com
Garmet Steamers
165
Suan's Foods/Diane's Signature Prod.
Pepper Based Condiments, Italian Salad Dressing & Hatch Green Chile Sauce
229
Summers Scents www.summersscents.scentsy.us
Scentsy Warmers, Wax, Laundry, Buddy Clips
124
Suzy McCracken Photography www.suzymccrackenphotography.com
Exclusive Pet Photographer
238
Sydney Lynn Children's Clothing
Children's Clothing
122
The Eye Experience www.theeyeexperience.com
Eye Clinic & Fashion Eyewear
347,349
The Ritzy Gypsy www.theritzygypsy.com
Trendy Women's Clothes
217
The Stilleto Gym www.thestilettogym.com
Fitness Parties & Classes
131
The Stitching Post www.sewbargain.com
Brothers Software & Sewing Machines
409
THN Insurance www.thninsurance.com
Medicare & Health Insurance
441
Tiffany Cole Photography www.tiffanycolephotography.zenfolio.com
Exclusive Bridal Photographer
462
TITLE Boxing Club www.titleboxingclub.com
Boxing Workouts
200 Shcs
TornadoSafe Certified Shelters www.tornadosafe certified shelters
TornadoSafe Shelters
234
Tot Town www.tottownokc.com
Children's Clothing 0-6 and Indoor Play Space
342 Shcs
Travelin Trunk, The www.junkinthetrunktees.com
Unique T's ,Cardigans & Womens Clothing
207
True Sky Credit Union www.trueskycu.org
Financial Services
359,361
Tuff Shed Inc. www.tuffshed.com
Storage Buildings, Sheds, Storage Options
154
Tupperware www.susanhenderson.my.tupperware.com
Selling Tupperware & Recruiting Reps
410
Valentus https://coffeevibemagazine.com
Healthy Weightloss Coffee
263
Vesta Foundation Solutions www.vestafoundationsolutions.com
Basement Waterproofing, Foundation Repair, Concrete Lifting
143
Vincent Vacations www.vincentvacations.com
Travel The World, Europe & Tropical Vacations
418
Walgreens
Sponsor
341
Waxing The City www.waxingthecity.com
Full Service Waxing Studio
126
Wellington Park Animal Clinic www.wellingtonanimal.vet
Exclusive Holistic Veterinarian
406
Willow Brain Harmony www.facebook.com/willowbrainharmony/
Holistic Brain Training
360
Window Genie www.windowgenie.com/norman
Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning & Window Tinting
201,203
Window World of OKC www.windowworldokc.com
Replacement Windows, Entry & patio Doors, Carports
447
Young Living
Starter Kits, Sampling Essential Oils
414
Zilis CBD Oils www.lklusk.nerium.com
Canabis Oils Without THC

Booth Diagram

  Oklahoma City Expo
  Facebook Page
Expo Host Hotel

Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 12 & under are free, Free Parking! Expo Tickets

Location

The Pavilion
Oklahoma State Fair Park
Oklahoma City, OK

Directions

Day & Time

August 11-12, 2018
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm