Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name
135
A Holistic Solution www.aholisticsolution.com
Holistic Healing, Frequency Jewelry, Salt Lamps
439
A.D. Parties and Events www.adpartiesandevents.com
Social Event Planning & Event Decor Rentals
323,325
Advanced Body Scan www.advancedbodyscan.com
Preventive Body Scans
442
Advocare www.buildingdifferencemakers.com
Advocare Product Line for Wellness & Fitness
147
Akins Natural Foods www.akins.com
Aromatherapy, Honey, Supplements, Green Tea, Etc.
316
Arbonne www.maggiecoffman.arbonne.com
Cosmetics, Skincare and Nutrition
443
Artistic Glam www.artisticglam.com
Full Service Salon , Hair and Makeup, Sunless Tanning, Lashes
358
Bath Fitter www.bathfitter.com
Bathtub Renovation
346
Beyond Studios www.thebeyondstudios.com
Pilates, Interval Training ,Cardio Workouts
438
Big Sky Travel Source www.bigskytraveltours.com
Full Service Travel For Corporate, Destination & Leisure
417
Bragg Family Hearing Aid Center www.braggfamilyhearing.com
Hearing Aids for All Ages
262
Building Planners www.building-planners.net
Home Improvement Design Plans
254
Champion Windows www.getchampion.com
Windows
448
Club Pilates Nichols Hills www.clubpilates.com/nicholshills
30 Min Full Body Workouts
204,259
Community Builders www.communitybuildersinc.com
Windows, Siding, Metal Roofs, Bathroom Remodeling
120
Cosmetic Surgery Center www.okccosmeticsurgeon.com
Cosmetic Rejuvenation For Entire Body
149
Crystal Prairie, LLC www.crystalprairie.com
USDA Certified Grass Fed Beefalo Beef
306
Damsel In Defense www.mydamselpro.net/confidentlyprotected
Personal Protection for Women & Children
136 Shcs
David Stanley Chevrolet www.davidstanleychevrolet.com
Cars Women Love To Buy
455
Dignity Memorial www.dignitymemorial.com
Funeral Services
365
Dooley's Water & Energy www.Dooley's Water.com
Kinetico Water Conditioner & Purification System
324
doTERRA Essential Oils www.mydoterra.com/elenasullivan
100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oils
236
Edmond Birthing Center/ Echo Birth Photography www.edmondbirthcenter.org
Doulas & Birth and Newborn Photography
450
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial Services
228
Encore Dance Centre www.encoredanceokc.com
Ballet, Jazz, Tap, Pointe,Hiphop Dance Lessons For Children-Adult
152
Euro-Mart www.tulsaeuromart.com
Tea & Brewing Accessories
222
EXP Realty www.okchomelistings.com
Promoting Real Estate Services
140
Fancy Cakes And Confections www.fancycakesandconfections.com
Sampling & Selling Cakes
454
Ford Chiropractic www.get-adjusted.net
Chiropractic Services
348
Gelmoment www.crysrocksnails.gelmoment.com
Non-Toxic Gel Nail Polish & Hand Creams
247.249
Guardian Security Systems www.guardianok.com
Security & Home Automation
318
Hanson Chiropractic Center www.dochanson.com
Family Chiropractic Services
311
Healthcare Express www.healthcareexpress.us
Family Urgent Care & Hormone Therapy
304
Henry Hinds Realty www.henryhindsrealty.com
Residential & Commercial Real Estate
461
Heritage Point of OKC www.srlivingservices.com
Alzheimer and Memory Care
SPON
Hilton Garden Inn Airport www.womenslivingexpo.com
Host Hotel
SPON
Homeland Stores www.homelandstores.com
Sponsor
255
HQW of AZ www.freesoftwater.com
Softwater
427
Imagine Paul Mitchell Partner School
Braid Bar
425
Inspire Color Bar and Salon LLC www.inspirepmsalon.com
Full Service Salon ,Paul Mitchell Products
239
INTEGRIS www.integris.com
OB/GYN Walgreens HMHB Breakfast
300
Interim HealthCare www.interimhealthcare.com/okc
Behavioral, Palliative and Hospice Care; PCSS
213
Isagenix www.lisahill.isagenix.com
Nutritional Cleansing & Weight Loss
449,451
JCPenney www.jcpenney.com
Hair Salon Serivces, Cosmetics
307
Juice Plus www.jenniferstarks.juiceplus.com
Nutritional Supplement
235
Just Kids Pediatrics www.justkidspeds.com
Pediatric Services
234
K12 www.k12.com/ok
Online Home School Program
322
Lash Envy & Skin Solutions www.lashenvyskinsolutions.com
Semi Permanent Full Lashes & Skincare Treatments
251, ELEC
LeafFilter North, LLC www.leaffilter.com/
Gutter Protection
313
Live Well Massage Therapy and Wellness Center www.livewellmtok.com
Cupping Massage, Sports Massage, CBD Hemp Products
242
Living Roots Chiropractic www.livingrootschiropractic.com
Pregnancy & Pediatric Chiropractic Services
334
LuLaRoe
Women & Children's Stylish Comfortable Clothing
422
Luminess Airess www.luminessairess.com/aprilh
Airbrush Makeup & Skincare Line, Tanning System. Brow Enhancer
310
Lux Haus Salon www.luxhaussalon.com
Ouidad Product Line, Salon Services
466
Magic104.1FM KMGL www.magic104.com
Radio Partner
330
Mary Kay Cosmetics marykay.com/aschlitt
Skincare, Color, Body Products
412
Massage Envy www.massageenvy.com
Massage & Skincare Services
305,307
Mattresses & Furniture www.mattressesandfurnitureok.com
Mattress & Living Room Furniture
457
Mi Casa Realty OK www.micasarealtyok.com
Real Estate Services
314
Mimosa Health/Kangen Water www.mimosahealth.com
Kangen Water, Health Care Consulting Services
326
Miracle Ear www.miracleear.com
Prevention, Hearing Loss
226
Modere www.angiereynolds.shiftingretail.com
Anti Aging Skincare & Weightloss
327
Monat Hair Solutions www.katherinefritchie.mymonat.com
Anti-Aging Naturally Based hair Products
123
Moore Water Treatment
Water Filtration- 4 Wheeler Giveaway
362
Mosquito Squad www.oklahomacity.mosquitosquad.com
Exterior Pest Control
414
Nerium & Zilis CBD Oils www.lklusk.nerium.com
Antiaging Skicare, & Canabis Oils Without THC
224
New York Life Insurance Co. www.newyorklife.com
Financial Planning, Life & Long Term Care Ins.
465/467
NEWS 9 www.news9.com
Promotion Partner
423
nJoy Vision www.njoyvision.com
Advanced Lasik Vision Services
354
Norwex www.annmcdonough.norwex.biz
Organic Cleaning Products
312
NuSkin www.dianagurley.nsopportunity.com
SkinCare, Teeth Whitening & Tanning Prod.
315
Oasis Aesthetics facebook TANArafteroasisaesthetics
Skincare and Exfoiliation. Glymed Device
241
Okie Kids Playground www.okiekids.com
Indoor Soft Playing Area for Childredn 6 and Under
238
Oklahoma Martial Arts Academy www.s4oma.com
Womens Self Defense & Kids Mixed Martial Arts Class
227
Oklahoma Relay www.oklahomarelay.com
Captioned Telephone Services
445
Orangetheory Fitness www.orangetheoryfitness.com
Group Personal Fitness
339
Park Lane Jewelry www.parklane.com/lfernandez
Fashion Jewelry
225
Peace Homecare www.peacehomecare.net
Skilled & Unskilled Homecare Services
211
Pearle Vision www.pearlevision.com
stephaniep@capstonevision.com
421
Perfectly Posh pampering http://camille.po.sh
Pampering Products
365,367
Pergula Supreme Inc. www.pergoalsupreme.com
Pergulas, Outdoor Kitchens, Landscaping
354
PermaSeal USA
Sealant For Wood & Concrete
231
Pics 2 Remember www.pics2remember.com
Exclusive Photo Booth, Digital Guest Books
343
Pink Zebra www.alciepz.com
Candle Warmers, Scented Candles
108
Platt College www.plattcolleges.edu
Carer College Training
253
Pleasant Pools & Spas
www.pleasantpoolsandspas.com
351
Premier Designs Jewelry www.premierdesigns.com/elizabethgriggs
High Fashion Jewelry
161,163
Prime Construction www.primeconstruction.org
Bath & Kitchen Remodeling
223
Profile by Sanford www.profileplan.com
Lifestyle Coaching and Weight Management
230
Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/rhondasmccray
Lingerie, romance & spa products
336
Red Aspen www.classysassycutie.com
Luxe Lashes, Eye Liner, Brow Products
265/267
Renewal By Anderson www.thebestwindow.com
Windows & Quotes For Replacement
448
Revital U Coffee www.revitalu.com/ckhughes
Healthy Coffee for Weightloss, Energy, Clarity
428
Rodan & Fields www.betsytucker.myrandf.com
Anti Aging Skincare & Mini Facials
206B
Royal Printing Company www.royalprintingco.com
Print Services
440
Ruby Ribbon www.rubyribbon.com/kathleenisaacs
Amazing Shapeware For Body Slimming
SPON
Running Wild Catering www.runningwildcatering.com
144
Sadie J's Popcorn Shoppes www.sadiejspopcorn.com
Gourmet Popcorn in 100 Flavors
419
Savvy Hair Design www.savvyhairyukon.com
Full Service Salon - Matrix and Amica Products
264
Seal Smart LLC www.seal-smart.com
Wood, Concrete & Masonry Sealant
246
Sears Home Improvement Products Inc.
Home Remodeling
215
Send Out Cards www.sendoutcards.com/139464
Relationship Marketing
426
Senegence International/Lipsense www.senegence.com/debzartigticfaces
Senegence Lipsense, Skincare & Cosmetics
355
ShelfGenie of Oklahoma www.shelfgenie.com
Custom Built Glide Out Shelves
206A
Showtime Displays & Graphics www.showtimegraphics.com
Print & Exhibit Displays
458
Simply Bliss Massage www.simplyblissokc.com
Sports and Tandem Massage
258,260
Sleep Number www.sleepnumber.com
Sleep Number Beds
237
Smile Galaxy Pediatric Dentistry www.smilegalaxykids.com
Pediatric Dentistry
219
Staci With Fairy Godmother Travel www.fairygodmotherstaci.com
Boutique Cruises, Disney & Family Travel
165
Suan's Foods/Diane's Signature Prod.
Pepper Based Condiments, Italian Salad Dressing & Hatch Green Chile Sauce
229
Summers Scents www.summersscents.scentsy.us
Scentsy Warmers, Wax, Laundry, Buddy Clips
347,349
The Ritzy Gypsy www.theritzygypsy.com
Trendy Women's Clothes
217
The Stilleto Gym www.thestilettogym.com
Fitness Parties & Classes
131
The Stitching Post www.sewbargain.com
Brothers Software & Sewing Machines
342
The Travelin Trunk www.junkinthetrunktees.com
Unique T's ,Cardigans & Womens Clothing
441
Tiffany Cole Photography www.tiffanycolephotography.zenfolio.com
Exclusive Bridal Photographer
200 Shcs
TornadoSafe Certified Shelters www.tornadosafe certified shelters
TornadoSafe Shelters
243
Tot Town www.tottownokc.com
Children's Clothing 0-6 and Indoor Play Space
207
True Sky Credit Union www.trueskycu.org
Financial Services
359,361
Tuff Shed Inc. www.tuffshed.com
Storage Buildings, Sheds, Storage Options
154
Tupperware www.susanhenderson.my.tupperware.com
Selling Tupperware & Recruiting Reps
410
Valentus https://coffeevibemagazine.com
Healthy Weightloss Coffee
143
Vincent Vacations www.vincentvacations.com
Travel The World, Europe & Tropical Vacations
418
Walgreens
Sponsor
328
Walk In Salon by Robert Cromeans www.robertcromeans.com
Full Service Salon - Paul Mitchell Product Line
341
Waxing The City www.waxingthecity.com
Full Service Waxing Studio
360
Window Genie www.windowgenie.com/norman
Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning & Window Tinting
201,203
Window World of OKC www.windowworldokc.com
Replacement Windows, Entry & patio Doors, Carports
447
Young Living
Starter Kits, Sampling Essential Oils

Booth Diagram

  Oklahoma City Expo
  Facebook Page
Expo Host Hotel

Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 12 & under are free, Free Parking! Expo Tickets

Location

The Pavilion
Oklahoma State Fair Park
Oklahoma City, OK

Directions

Day & Time

August 11-12, 2018
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm