Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name Website
502
360 Painting of NWA www.nwa360painting.com
Interior & Exterior Painting
113
40/29 News www.4029tv.com
Television Sponsor
325
AAA www.aaa.com
Insurance, Travel, Membership
508
Abide Chiropractic
Chiropratic Services
Auto
Adventure Subaru www.adventuresubaru.com
Entertainment Stage Sponsor
504
Advocare www.advocare.com/9604168
Sampling & Selling Health & Wellness Products
326,328
Aerus Electrolux www.aerushome.com
Vacuums, Central Vac, Air Filtration
506
Ambetter from Arkansas Healh & Wellness arhealthwellness.com
Health Insurance
318
American Leak Detection www.americanleakdetection.com
Electronic Leak Detection
120
AMP Electric & Maintenance Services www.nwaelectrician.com
Electrical Repair & Maintenance Service
444
Arbor Vitae Chiropractic www.arborviraechiropractic.com
Health Assessments of Nervous System Function
514,516
Arkansas Beef Council www.beefitswhatsfordinner.com
Promote The Nutrtional Aspects Of Beef
420
Arkansas Laser Solutions Medical Spa www.ulaser.me
Cosmetic Laser Services
115
Arkansas Satellite & Security www.arkansassatellite.com
Satellite TV Services & Internet
327
Avon Clever Container www.clevercontainer.com/jackiehaile
Cosmetics & Storage Containers
320
Backyard Designs Inc. www.backyarddesigns.net
Promoting sunrooms, pergolas, screen rooms and patio covers
313,315
Bamboo Sheets, Pillows & Adjustable Beds
Sheets, Pillows & Adjustable Beds
468
Belle Journee Spa www.bellejourneespa.com
Lash Extensions, Facials, Massages & Waxing
460
BNRG Dynamic Innovation Labs www.dynamicsonic.com
Non-Surgical Skincare- Exclusive Instant Eye Lift Sirum
403
Body Tune Plus www.bodytuneplus.com
Frequency Based Jewelry
492
BoozmanHof Regional Eye Clinic www.boozmanhof.com
Eye Care Services
520
Brightwater/NWACC www.nwacc.com
Brightwater Culinary Program; Chef Erin Szopiak
419
Burn Boot Camp Bentonville www.burnbootcamp.combentonville-ar
Apparel, Fitness, Supplements, Workout Equipment
472
Chloe + Isabel Jewelry
Fashion Jewelry
512
Confectionately Yours www.confectionatelyyours.com
Gourmet Cake Slices, & 12 oz.. Containers of Lemon Curd & Prepackaged Macarons
600
Crown Wireless www.cricketwireless.com
Branding, Promotions
439
Cruise Planners Sea To Sea Travel www.seatoseacruises.com
All Inclusive Resorts, Cruises & International Travel.
544
CUTCO Cutlery www.cutco.com
Culinary Tools, BBQ & Garden Tools. Cookware, Flatware, Scissors, Sporting Knives
415
Damsel In Defense www.mydamselpro.net/bymystic
Pepper Spray,Stun Guns,Car Saftey,Cocealed Carry Purses
126
Designs By Kennedy www.designsbykennedy.com
Metal Art
486
doTerra www.mydoterra.com/jackolynspain
Essential Oils
503
Dynasty Defense www.dynastydefense.com
Personal Protection Products
510
Edgewood Creamery www.edgewoodcreamery.com
Sampling and Selling Cheese and Milk
311
Edward Jones edward.jones.com/sonny-brainerd
Financial Services
452
Elysian Boutique www.shopelysian.com
Beautiful Devinely Inspired Womens Clothing Boutique
316
Energy Efficient Arkansas www.energyefficiencyarkansas.org
Energy Efficiency To Reduce Home Consumption
462
European Wax Center Rogers www.waxcenter.com
Promote the new wax center in Rogers and browfection Bar demos
434
Exclusive Eye www.theexclusiveeye.com
Optometry & Fashion Eyewear
410
EXP Realty
Real Estate Service to Generate New Clients
117
FFO Home www.ffohome.com
Celebrity Sponsor
494
Fibromyalgia Centers Of America www.fibroca.com
Fibromyalgia & Migraine Screenings
112
Frontier Country Marketing www.oktourism.com
Tourism
540
Gipson's Sweet Shoppe www.facebook.com/gipsonssweetshoppe/
Gourmet Homemade Brownies
321
Gotcha Covered of NWA www.gotchcoveredarkansas.com
Blinds, Drapes, Shutters & More
432
Hair Artistry Pro
Hair Stylist, Waxing
548
Harps Food Stores www.harpsfoods.com/
Edible Panorama
476
Hello Baby! 4D Ultrasound Studio www.hellobabyultrasoundstudio.com
OB Ultrasounds, Early Gender Reveals, 4D Ultrasound Fetal Realistic View
409
Hip Klip
Cell Phone Clip-On Pouch, Embroidery & Screen Printing
323
Hoffman Kitchen & Bath www.hfccountertops.com
Shower Remodeling
449
Hyla USA NTC www.hyla-us.com
Air & Room Purification System
Spon
iHeart Media
Radio Sponsor
310,312
Impervicote www.impervicote.com
Metal Countertops
405
Invision Eye Care & Optical www.invision.com
Designer Sunglasses & Frames, Family Vision Services
430
It Works Global www.samlandry.myitworks.com
Wraps, Skincare and Weight Loss Products
474
Jenny Craig www.jennycraig.com
Weight Loss Program
SPON
Jordan Printing
Print Sponsor
513
K12 www.k12.com/ar
Online School Program
498
Kangen Water www.mywatermiracles.com
Kangen Innovative Water Technology
413
Kom Hot Yoga www.komhotyoga.com
Yoga Classes, Workout Clothing & Aloe Line
511
Kramer & Co Mechanical www.kramerandcomechanical.com
Pumbing & Heating Services
501
La Vie Marketing www.selected-cosmetics.com
Selected Skin Treatments For Special Occasions
435
Lilla Rose lillarose.biz/gailpiha
Hair Accessories
456
Limelight By Alcone www.limelightbyalcone.com/valeriegray
Premier Skincare & Profesional Makeup
450
Lipsense by SeneGence www.senegence.com/traceymader
Natural Semi Permanent Makeup
446
LuLaRoe
Comfortabe, Affordable Women's Clothing
416
Luminess Airess www.luminessairess.com/aprilh
Skincare & Cosmetics
447
Magnabilities www.mg.magnabilities.com
Interchangeable Jewelry, Bracelets, Necklaces & Charms
470
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/aschlitt
Mary Kay Skin Care
422
MedExpress Urgent Care www.medexpress.com
Urgent Care Services
507
MojiLife www.mojiproducts.com/megan
Air Fragrance,Cleaning Products Home D?cor
443
Monat www.katherinefritchie.mymonat.com
Naturally Based Anti-Aging Hair Care Line
540
Mosto Creations
Handmade Leather Goods & Leather Clothing
402
Norwex www.jessicapeach.norwex.biz
Microfiber Cleaning Product
518
Nothing Bundt Cakes www.nothingbundtcakes.com
Sampling & Selling Bundt Cakes
408
Nspire www.nspirenetwork.com/bigrick
Negative Ion Strip Liners
TBD
NWA Democrat Gazette www.nwadg.com
Circulation & Advertising
401
NWA Skin Care Solutions Company www.nwaskincaresolutions.com
Sugaring, Threading, Lash Extensions, Permanent Makeup
324
NWA Yard Greetings www.nwayardgreetings.com
Special Occasion Yard Signs
412
Off Leash K9 Training
Exclusive Dog Training
490
Parkhill Clinic For Women www.parkhillclinic.com
Information About Services, Gift Basket
314
Permaseal www.permasealusa.com
Sealant For Wood Or Concrete
530,532
Petit Jean Meats www.pjmeats.com
Hickory Smoked Ham, Bacon & Sausage
333Shcs
Pink Buffalo, The ww.pinkbuffaloboutique.com
Southern Style Bohemian Clothing and Accessories
418
Plunder Jewelry Designs www.plunderdesign.com/rebeccamitt
Affordable Vintage Inspired Jewelry & Personalized Items
110
Ponca City Tourism www.visitponcacity.com
Tourism
448
Prima Pointe Dancewear Boutique www.primapointedancewearboutique.com
Dancewear for Kids & Adults
442
Prime My Body Hemp Oil www.danarowe.primemybody.com
Oils for Anxiety, Attention Deficit Disorder & Improves Health
421
Pure Barre www.purebarre.com/ar-fayetteville/
Pure Barre Program
496
Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/nicolemars
Personal Beauty & Spa Products
SPON
Residence Inn By Marriott www.residenceinn.com
Host Hotel
440
Rodan & Fields www.krisheithoff.myrandf.com
Makeup & Anti Aging Skincare
542
Rubalcava Jiujitsu www.rubalcavajiujitsu.com
Womens Self Defense & Fitness
482
Ruby Ribbon www.rubyribbon.com/denisesivigilano
Comfortable Shapewear
454
Rustic Mule Boutique www.shoptherusticmule.com
Trendy, Comfortable Clothing for Women & Girls, ,Accessories, Jewelry & Shoes
424,426,43
Sam's Club NWA www.samsclub.com
Memberships, Women & Children's Clothing, Fragrances
332,334
Sassafras Springs Vineyard www.sassafrasspringsvineyard.com
Sampling Wine & Selling Bottles
317
Scentsy sainthogs.scentsy.us
Scentsy Fragrance
414
Seal Smart www.sealsmart.com
Permanent Sealant for Wood and Concrete
111
Sears Home Improvement Products www.searshomepro.com
HVAC, Windows, Doors, Siding, Roofing. Remodeling
536
Simkins Brother's Sweets www.sbrotherssweets.com
Chocolate Covered Peanut Butter , Milk & Dark Chocolate
130
Southern Tradition Real Estate www.southerntradition.com
Real Estate Services
480
Spa 810 www.spa810.com
Eminence Skin Care Line, Skinceuticals, Massage
319
Springdale Cleaning Systems-Rainbow
Cleaning System
464
Style Dots by Margaret margaret.styledotshome.com
High Fashion Snap Jewelry,Bags,Sunglasses & Flipflops
437
Summerwinds Resorts Services www.choosebranson.com
Summerwinds Resorts
509
Taglioni Academy www.taglioniacademy.com
Dance School Ages 2-18 Years
108
The Arkansas CW www.4029tv.com/thearkansascw
Television Sponsor
601
The Jones Center www.thejonescenter.net
Promoting Facility Services & Programs
406
The Organizer Chicks www.theorganizerchicks.com
Decluttering & Organizational Services,Packing & Unpacking & Residential Cleaning
128
Thebeau Family Chiropractic
Structural Correction of the Spine
411
Thrive www.alglover.le-vel.com
Nutritional Supplement
322
Upper Cervical Clinic www.uppercervicalnwa.com
Upper Cervical Care
451
Valentus Weight Loss Coffee www.myvalentus.com/skinnycoffeeking
Weight Loss Product
428
Vesta's Boutique www.vestasboutique.com
Trendy Women's Fashions
116
Visit Edmond OK www.visitedmondok.com
Tourism
114
Visit Norman www.visitnorman.com
Tourism
488
Visiting Angels of NWA www.visitingangels.com
Promote Home Care Services
505
Watermark Chiropractic www.watermarkchiro.com
Clinic Specialties
534
Wildtree www.anniealexander.net
All Natural Meal Solutions, Organic Oils & Spice Blends
122
Window World of the Ozarks, LLC www.windowworldozarks.com
Windows & Siding
484
Women's Health Associates https://www.whanwa.com
Women's Health Issues
400
WSS Cherokee Casino & Hotel www.cherokeestarrewards.com
Casino & Hotel Promotion
417
Yoga Gypsy www.yogagypsy.com
Yoga Classes
433,431
You and I Healthcare www.lionnesegem.com
Antiaging Skin Care
404
Young Living Essential Oils
Diffusers,Oils,Scrubs,Soaps & Supplements
445
Youngevity www.youwillfeelbetter.com
Spa & Beauty, Mineral Makeup, Supplements

  Expo Sponsors

Booth Diagram
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Expo Host Hotel

NWA Expo Facebook

Northwest Arkansas Facebook Page

Get Expo Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon)
Kids 8 & under are free. Free Parking!
GET TICKETS

Expo Location

The Jones Center
922 East Emma Avenue
Springdale, AR 72764
Directions

Expo Day & Time

January 13-14, 2018
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm