Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name Website
194
40/29 News www.4029tv.com
TV Sponsor
311
Advocare www.uwantspark.com
health ,wellness and nutritional products
728
AECD- Energy Office www.energyefficiencyarkansas.org
Info on how to reduce household energy consumption
621Shcs
AMP Electric & Maintenance Services www.nwaelectrician.com
Elextric repair & maintenance service
303
Arbonne International www.marcienewhart.arbonne.com
Beauty, skincare, health and nutrition products
211
Arbor Vitae Chiropractic www.arborviraechiropractic.com
Health Assessments of Nervous System Function
514,615
Arkansas Beef Council www.beefitswhatsfordinner.com
Sponosr of Chef's Kitchen & Celebrity Chef Cookoff
300
Arkansas Laser Solutions Medical Spa www.ulaser.me
Cosmetic laser services
721 Shcs
Arkansas Satellite & Security www.arsat.com
Security systems, satellite
731 Shcs
Arkanstone Design www.arkanstonedesign.com
Residential and Commercial Flooring, Mason Inlay Pour a Floor, fish tank water demo
601
Bamboo Sheets & Pillows
Bamboo sheets and pillows
806
BBD Promos www.bbdpromos.com
Invitations,Promotional Advertising,Personalization, Engraving &Selling Candy
210
BeautiControl www.beautipage.com/teresawhite
Skincare,bath and body products,makeup
207
Beauty Counter www.beautycounter.com/torirandolph
All Natural Skincare and Cosmetics
110
Bedroom Kandi www.turnyourbedroomintoaplayground.com
Lotions,Body Butters,Book Parties,Take Orders,Recruite
411
Belle-Womens. Kids. Gifts
Women & Kids Clothing & Accessories, New T Shirt Line, Decore, Stationary
503
Best Books Company, Inc. www.waynehancockbooks.com
Books and publishing Services
818
Best Buy www.bestbuy.com
Membership Cards
317
BoozmanHof Regional Eye Clinic www.boozmanhof.com
Eye care, facial products
415 Shcs
Bride N Groom
Prom and Wedding Dresses
500
Bright Booths www.brightbooths.com
Exclusive photo booth in the expo
606
Coldwell Banker Harris McHaney & Faucette
Real Estate Services
744
Confectionately Yours www.cyfortsmith.com
Packaged Cupcakes, Sampling Ganosh and Lemon and Keylime Curd
402
Cruise Planners Sea To Sea Travel www.seatoseacruises.com
All inclusive resorts, cruises & international travel.
617
CUTCO www.cutco.com
Cutlery, Culinary tools, Cookware
519
Damsel In Defense www.mydamselpro.net/PRO6440
Stun guns, pepper spray, alarms,concealed carry purses, auto safety
507
Dance King Productions www.dancekingproductions.com
Ballroom, Latin & Social Dancing
739
Diamondhead Wine www.facebook.com/diamondheadwine
Sampling and Selling Bottles
196
doTerra Essential Oils www.mydoterra.com/michelleramsey2
Essential Oils,bath salts, diffusers
800Shcs
Dream Fab/Impervicote www.impervicote.com
Metal counter topsl
705
Dynasty Defense
Personal Protection Products
400
Earl, M.D. www.earlmd.com
Laser, lipo, hormone replacement and thermiva
512
Edward Jones edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html
Financial services and retirement planning
603
Farmer's Insurance
Home, Auto, Life and Small Business Ins.
195Shcs
FFO Home www.ffohome.com
Celebrity Sponsor
701
Fibromyalgia Centers Of America www.fibroca.com
Fibromyalgia Screenings & Educational Materials
352
FoodFuels www.foodfuels.com
Healthy Eating Weight Loss Plan W ith Daily Coaching
499
For Lettered Words
Engraving and selling merchandise to engrave
Spon
Four Star Limousine
Celebrity Transportation
408
Fox Trot Boutique www.foxtrotboutique.com
Boho Weekend Casual Wear
345,347
Gatsby's Boutique www.shopgatsbys.com
Contempory Clothing for Women
111
Good Things Boutique www.goodthingsboutique.com
Handmade Curated Specialty Fashion
502
Green Country Marketing Assn. www.Greencountryok.com
Tourism
906
Harps Food Stores www.harpsfoods.com/
Creative Cake Design Competition
301
Healthmate International,LLC www.healthmateforever.com
Tens Units-exclusive
724
Hoffman Kitchen & Bath www.hfccountertops.com
Tub, Showers & Countertops
Auto
Honda of Fayetteville www.hondaoffayetteville.com
Entertainment Stage Sponsorship
419
Hyla USA NTC www.hyla-us.com
Hyla Air & Room Cleaning System
750
Indigo Sky Casino www.indigoskycasino.com
Food & Catering
202
It Works Global www.uppersouthwraps.com
Body wraps,defining gels,supplements,recruite take orders
725Shcs
Jack Wills Outdoor Living www.jackwills.net
Outdoor Furniture
104
Jamberry Nails www.beckyleann.jamberry.com
Nail art kits, Fashion show
521Shcs
Janacek Remodeling www.janacekremodeling.com
Remodeling
209
Jenny Craig www.jennycraig.com
Weight Loss Programs
508
Jewelry in Candles www.jewelryincandles.com/store/sandy-powers
100%soy candles, jewelry with purchase, face and body butters, toxic free products
704
K12 www.k12.com/ar
Online Home Schooling Program
516
Kangen Water www.purplewaterpassion.com
Water Ionizer Producint High pH Alkaline Water,
515
Keller Williams Market Pro Reality www.helpinghomehappennwa.com
Community Focus and Helping Make A House A Home
208
Laser Partners www.laserpartners.com
Cosmetic Laser Services - Laser Hair Removal, Tattoo Removal, Laser Facial & More
416
Lilla Rose www.lillarose.biz/gailpiha
Flexy Haiir Clips,Headbands,Neckwear
812
Linda's Apparel
Rhinestone Decorated Jean Jackests, Tee Shirts, Ponchos
205
LipSense by SeneGence
Long lasting liquid lip color that wont dry out your lips
706
Living Tree Pediatrics www.livingtreepediatrics.com
Pediatric Clinical Services
702
Lokomotion/Fun City www.lokomotion.com
Birthday Parties
100
Lularoe facebook.com/lularoeannetehardin
Women's, Teen & Girls Clothing
314
Luna Star Coaching www.dianaguerin.com
Lifestyle Coach For People In Transition
201
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/aschlitt
Mary Kay exclusive
304
MedExpress Urgent Care www.medexpress.com
Urgent care services
517
MedQuik Lab www.medquiklab.com
Clinical Services
306
Melaleuca The Wellness Company www.Melaleuca.com/RyanPittman
Health & Wellness OnlineShopping
310
Metabolic Research Center www.emetabolic.com
BMI testing, weight loss program
350Shcs
Mister Sparky www.mistersparkynwa.com
Residential Elecric Generators
726
MojiLife www.mojiproducts.com/megan
Luxury Air Fragrances, Moji Cleaning Products, Home D?cor
106
Monat www.heal.mymonat.com
Natural Hair Care Products to Prevent Thinning
523
Morgan Stanley www.morganstanleyfa.com/marc.henline
Financial Services
203
My Snaps Jewels
Interchangeable snap jewelry
404
Nerium International www.sarahrob.nerium.com
Anti aging skincare and brain aging
103,105,10
Norma's Boutique
Women's clothing,shoes accessories
746
Nothing Bundt Cakes ww.nothingbundtcakes.com
Selling and Samplingt Bundt Cakes
711
NWA Family Medicine,Obstetrics & Birth Center www.nwafamilymedicineob.com
Obstretics, High Risk Pregnancy, Pregnancy Care, Water Births, Breastfeeding Classes
101
NWA Florist www.nwaflorist.com
Exclusive Florist - Promoting New Shop and Taking Orders
305
NWA Premier Counseling www.nwapremiercounseling.com
Counseling services
321
NWAA Management
Providing Models for Fashion Shows
816
NWADG www.nwadg.com
Circulation & Advertising
743
Optimal Nutrition Cooking Center www.optimalnutritioncookingcenter.com
Time & Money Saving Healthy Cooking Classes, Saladmaster Products
506Shcs
Painting With A Twist www.paintingwithatwist.com/fayetteville
Painting studio , sell packages, gift cards, display beverages
741A
Pampered Chef www.pamperedchef.biz/tinajohnston
Kitchen Tools
741B
Pampered Chef www.pamperedchef.biz/pccheftamara
Kitchen Tools
307
Parkhill The Clinic For Women www.parkhillclinic.com
Women's Health Issues
737
Petit Jean Meats www.pjmeats.com
Hickory smoked ham, bacon & sausage
112 Shcs
Picadilly Frilly Boutique www.picadillyfrilly.com
Fun,Flirty ,Affordable Clothing and Accessories
109
Platos Closet www.platosclosetrogers.com
New & Consigned Clothing & Accessories
501
Ponca City Tourism www.visitponcacity.com
Tourism
407
Premier Designs Jewelry www.kateburris.mypremierdesigns.com
Trendy Fashion Jewelry
700
Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/nicolemars
Personal Beauty & Spa Products
405Shcs
Rachas Boutique
Trendy womens clothing from sizes small to 3x. Prices under $50.00
710
Rare Creations By S & R www.rarecreationsbysandr
Donna Bella Shreds Design Scarves & Vintage Santas
410
Red Carpet Salon & Spa
Salon & Spa services
198
Regis Corporation www.regiscorp.com
Cutting hair, design line products
605
Remedy Road www.shopremedyroad.com
People Conscious Boutique for Women', Men and Children
414 Shcs
Rhapsody, Faith & Fashion www.rhapsodyfaithandfashion.com
Women's Clothing & Accessories, Spa Products, Chair Massage
319
Rodan & Fields www.krisheithoff.myrandf.com
Anti aging skin care
525
Sahaja Yoga www.sahajayoga.org
Meditative Yoga
604
Sam's Club NWA www.samsclub.com
Fragrances, Jewelry, Gift Cards, Pharmacist, Optical & membership
600
Scentsy sainthogs.scentsy.us
candles, warmers
708
Scott Family Amazeum www.amazeum.org
Early Learner Workshops, Birthday Parties & Membership
613
Seal-Smart LLC www.sealsmart.com
Promoting restoration and permanently seal wood, concrete and masonery
820
Sears Home Services www.searshomepro.com
Free in Home Estimates on Roofing, Siding, Cabinet Refacing, HVAC, Windows, Kitchen & Bath Remodeling
406
Secure Insurance Group www.vickiewish.kyani.com
Insurance Products
115 Shcs
Shop For Mankind www.shopformankind.com
Womens and Childrens Clothing and Accessories
417 Shcs
Something Urban www.shopsomethingurban.com
Men & Women's Trendy Clothes At Affordable Prices
315 Shcs
Southern Roots Arkansas
Kendra Scott Jewelry, Freepeople Women & Teen's Clothing & Embroidry
527
Spa 810 www.spa810.com
Eminence Anti-Aging Products, Chair Massage & Spa Services
722
Springdale Cleaning Systems-Rainbow www.rainbowsystem.com
Rainbow
Spon
Staples www.staplescopycenter.com
Print Sponsor
102
Stella & Dot Boutique www.stelladot.com/loriholland
On-trend accessories, styling, recruit
748
Sweet Creations By DJ www.sweetcreationsbydj.com
Gourmet Chocolates & Hot Chocolate Packets
703
Sylvan Learning of Rogers www.locations.sylvanlearning,com/rogers-ar
STEM courses
320
The Arkansas CW www.4029tv.com/thearkansascw
The Arkansas CW
608
The Gardens At Arkanshire www.thegardensatarkanshire.com
Independent Living Facility
513 Shcs
The Grand At 117 www.thegrandat117.com
Promoting Event Venue For Special Occations
602
The Hughes Agency www.hughesstaffingagency.com
Temp Staffing Services
804
The Russet Rose www.therussetrose.com
Women's Clothing, Jewelry, Home & Gifts, Baby Items
607
The Whole Pet www.luvhappytails.com
Information About Pets
814
Thebeau Family Chiropractic
Structural Correction of the Spine
505
Thrive www.alglover.le-vel.com
Nutrition Supplement
351
Tiffany's Finishing Touches www.tftouches.com
Home Decorating Services
709 Shcs
Truffoire
Cosmetics & Anti-Aging Treatments
349
Tuning Resonance www.tuningresonance.com
Healing Jewelry
733 Shcs
Tupperware/The Nut Lady www.extremeteam.my.tupperware.com
Tupperware & Packaged Nuts
302
Valentus Weight Loss Coffee www.myvalentus.com/skinnycoffeeking
All Natural Weight Loss & Health Products
309
Versa Corp
Insoles - exclusive Insoles - exclusive
808,810
Victoria's Venue www.victoriasvenue.com
Sterling Silver Jewelry
401
Visit Norman www.visitnorman.com
Norman visitor guides & related tourism items
312
Washington Regional Center for Sleep Disorders www.wregional.com
Sleep disorders
308
Watermark Chiropractic www.watermarkchiro.com
Active Release Technology
610
Welk Resorts www.welkresorts.com
Info and Promotion of Welk Resorts
720
West Termite Pest & Lawn www.westtermite.com
Pest Control & Lawncare
730
Window World of the Ozarks, LLC www.windowworldozarks.com
Windows, Blinds, Window treatments, Siding
318
Women's Health Associates www.whanwa.com
Women's health issues
418
WSS Cherokee Casino & Hotel www.cherokeestarrewards.com
Promoting the casino and buffet
316
Young Living Essential Oils www.liveyoungoils.com
Essential Oils and Health Products
213
Younique Cosmetics
Mascara and Skincare
908
Zowie Designs zowiedesigns.com/
Balloon Decorating Services

  Expo Sponsors

Booth Diagram
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Expo Hotel

NWA Expo Facebook

Northwest Arkansas Facebook Page

Get Expo Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon)
Kids 8 & under are free. Free Parking!
GET TICKETS

Expo Location

NWA Holiday Inn and Convention Center, Springdale, Arkansas.

Directions

Expo Day & Time

January 14-15, 2017
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm