THIS EVENT IS PAST

- See our current 2018 NWA Women's Living Expo

Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name Website
706
AllCare Pharmacy www.allcarepharmacy.com
Juzo products, BP & glucose screenings
103
Younique www.sparkleyourlashes.com
Mascara, skincare & cosmetics
731
Window World of the Ozarks, LLC www.windowworldozarks.com
Windows, vinyl siding, entry doors, blinds & shutters
318
Women's Health Associates https://www.whanwa.com
Ask The Doctor - Menapause
516
WSS Cherokee Casino & Hotel www.cherokeestarrewards.com
marketing casino and hotel
300
Western Arkansas Child Development www.wacd.net
Providing info on their early childhood facilities
100
Young Living www.theolivetree.vibrantscents.com
Essential oils, weight loss and beauty products, recruite and sell
113,115
Willow Dust www.shopwillowdust.com
Women & children's apparel & accessories
506
Whitney Flora Photography www.whitneyfloraphotography.com
Exclusive boudoir and wedding photographer
403
Wells Fargo Advisors www.wfadvisors.com
Financial products
721
West Termite Pest & Lawn www.westtermite.com
Pest control & lawncare
702
Watermark Chiropractic www.watermarkchiro.com
Chiropractic clinic specialties
504
Tupelo Convention & Visitors Bureau www.tupelo.net
Promoting birthplace of Elvis Presley
604
Tupperware www.kimmurtola.mytupperware.com
Tupperware rand products
708
Uptown Swag www.uptownswag.com
Promotional products
502
Visit Norman
Norman visitor guides & related tourism items
312
Washington Regional Center for Sleep Disorders www.wregional.com
Brochures, drawings and home sleep testing equipment
505
Thrive www.alglover.le-vel.com
Nutrition Supplement
735
Thrive Life www.loralittle.thrivelife.com
Dry food packs
906Shcs
The Diva Cave
Clothes for children, women, men incl. plus size women
T01
Swalty Kernel, The www.swaltykernel.com
Selling 8oz pckgs of swalty kernel
205
Thirty One Gifts www.mythirtyone.com/tonyastorie
Organazational items,totes,wallets,accessories
701
The Shabby Closet www.theshabbyclosetar.com
Women's clothing, plus size clothing, jewelry & handbags
414BShcs
The Burlap Closet www.mkt.com/burlapcloset
320
The Arkansas CW www.4029tv.com/thearkansascw
Media Sponsor
700
Stroope & Lowder Orthodontics www.lowderorthodontics.com
Braces, invisalign, whitening & smile simulation scan
302
Stephanies Musique www.stephaniesmusique.com
Selling her 3 music CD's a Christmas and 2 Christain CD's Handing out pamphlets , Piano leassons
710
Summerwinds Resorts Services www.choosebranson.com
Branson travel packages
Spon
Staples www.staplescopycenter.com
816
Springdale Cleaning Systems-Rainbow www.rainbowsystem.com
Rainbow cleaning system
112
Spa 810 www.spa810.com
Facial analysis w/ a woods lamp, NuFace demos and chair massages.
110
Snaps To It! LLC www.snapstoit.com
ewelry that you can change the look by changing the snaps.
104
Southern Style
Children's, mommy & me clothing, gifts, monagram items
305
Smith Family Clinic www.smithfamilyclinicnwa.com
Chiropractic, acupuncture and overall wellness
347
Shun Strickland Ent. www.shunstrickland.com
Life Coaching services & inspirational T shirts
810
Signature Bank of Arkansas www.sbofa.com
Banks financial products and services
111
Senegence / LipSense facebook beautifullastinglipsbymolly
Long lasting lipsticks and glosses
613
Sew In Heaven www.sewinheaven.com
Quilts of honor, Bernina, fabric, sewing & handmade garments
905
Sei Bella
Jewelry, silver, leather, gemstones & accessories
407
Sam's Club NWA www.samsclub.com
fragrances, jewelry, gift cards, pharmacist, optical
600
Scentsy- Independent Family Consultant sainthogs.scentsy.us
Warmers, wax, scented stuffed animals, alundry & body care, on-the go swat options
513
Seal-Smart LLC www.sealsmart.com
Permanently seal and restore concrete, wood & masonry
814
Safe Porch Storm Shelters safeporchstormshelters.com
Storm shelter
802
Rose Animal Clinic www.roseanimalclinic.com
Animal care, Boarding, Preventive medicine,
Spon
Rent-A-Center
providing fklatscreens
414AShcs
Rhapsody, Faith & Fashion www.rhapsodyfaithandfashion.com
Women and childrens clothing & accessories and Christian gifts
310
Rodan & Fields Dermatologists www.krisheithoff.myrandf.com
Rodan & Fields products
202
Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/amyfreidenberger
Spa products, bath & body, recruite
722
Renew Crew www.renewcrewclean.com
Wood, concrete, hardscapes, cleaning and protection
515
Pink Zebra
Soy sprinkles and warmers
105
Platos Closet www.platosclosetrogers.com
New & used clothing & accessories
402
Plexus Worldwide www.myplexusproducts.com/courtneynorton
Promoting Plexus Products
208
Premier Design Jewelry www.kateburris.mypremierdesigns.com
Fashion jewelry - sell and recruit
203
Pink Pom Pom
Handmade Women's scarves, jewelry, necklaces, accessories
508
Perfectly Posh www.theposhiest.com
Naturally based highly organic skincare products, shea butters
730
Ozark Sunrooms & More www.ozarksunrooms.com
Sunrooms, Pergolas, Green Egg Paio Covers, Screen rooms, Decks
912
Painfree Pillows www.painfreepillows.com
decorative massage pillows
609
Pampered Chef, The www.pamperedchef.biz/rachelalden
Kitchen tools
405
Ozanne Family Chiropractic www.ozannechiro.com
Complimentary health screenings & tiger point therapy
303
Ozark Dermatology Clinic www.ozarkderm.com
Skin screenings and practice info
107
One Loom Designs www.oneloomdesigns.com
Handwoven and handmade handbags,headbands,keychains and accessories, fashion show
737
Organo Gold www.gomez32kafe.myorganogold.com
Selling & sampling Organo Gold coffee
709
Origami Owl www.thill.origamiowl.com
Every Locket Tells A Story - what's yours?
727
NWA Residential Real Estate
Real estate services
349
Oasis Jewelry & Gifts www.oasisjewelryetc.com
oasisjewelry01@yahoo.com
499
NuSkin Anti Aging www.skinrenew4u.nsproducts.com
Antiaging skincare and nutritional products
726
Norwex www.anniepursley.norwex.biz
Organic Cleaning Products
409
Norwalk Juicer www.norwalkjuicers.com
Selling the juicer
744
Northwest Arkansas Democrat-Gazette www.nwaonline.com
Match our $800 buy
818
North Star Plumbing, Inc.
Plumbing faucets and fixtures
321
N.c.K. Talent Academy www.thenck.com
525
Natural State Bodywork www.naturalstatebodywork.com
Massage therapy, personal training and yoga
602
Nectar of the Vine www.nectarofthevine.net
Wine Frappe-prepackaged gourmaet wine slush mixes in 16 delicious original recipe flavors
209
Nerium International www.sarahrob.nerium.com
Anti aging skin care, anti aging of the brain
198
Miche www.jackson.miche.com
Interchangeable purses, sell, recruite,take orders
T02
Mike's All Purpose Seasonings www.mikesseasonings.myshopify.com
Selling seasonings, hot salsa marinade & miniture pot holders
106
Monat www.heal.mymonat.com
All natural hair care products
812
My Mojo Skincare Products www.mymojoskincare.vpweb.com
Natural handmade skincare products, Soaps,body butter,lotions.lips balms,night repaire cream
406
Metabolic Research Center www.emetabolic.com
Weightloss programs
806
MedQuik Lab www.medquiklab.com
results@medquiklab.com
304
Medexpress Urgent Care www.medexpress.com
Providing info on practice
201
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/aschlitt
Mary Kay Product Line
711
Little Birdies Boutique www.littlebirdieboutique.com
Children's clothing & accessories
908
Mach 1 Financial Group www.mach-1financial.com
Financial Services
404
Making Memories Tours www.makingmemoriestours.com
Tours for every wish and budget
Spon
Martin's Plastering & Stucco www.martinsstucco.com
Entertainment stage sponsorship
211
Lemon-Aid Organics www.mylemon-aid.com
Organic skincare and pain relief wrinkle solutions
401
Laser Wellness Center www.laserwellnesscenternwa.com
Non-invasive deep tissue laser therapy
T03
Kyya Chocolate www.kyyachocolate.com
Chocolates
213
Laser Partners www.laserpartnersnwa.com
Tatoo & laser hair removal
323
Kelley Wilks.com www.kellywilks.com
Paths By Light counseling services, pottery
308
Kangen Water HCG www.kangenwaterhcg.com
Kangen Water
733
Juanita's Candy Kitchen www.juanitascandykitchen.com
Peanut, Pecan and Cashew Brittle
416
Jones Center
Massive indoor recreational center,fitness center,chair massage
408
Jimani Collections www.jimanicollections.com
Handcrafted jewelry made by impoverished women in Kenya
207
Jenny Craig www.jennycraig.com
Weight Loss Program
400
Jeunesse Global www.cnorton.jeunesseglobal.com
Promoting Jeunesse Products
521Shcs
Janacek Remodeling www.janacekconstruction.com
323 - Jancek Remodeling, 321 Janacek Storm Rooms
109
Jamberry Nails www.mariapope.jamberry.com
Sell Nail kits, recruit
417
It Works! www.iwantchange.myitworks.com
Body wraps,defining gels,supplements,facial moisterizers
418
Indigo Sky Casino www.indigoskycasino.com
Hotel & casino
419
Humana
Individual major medical, burial and cancer insurance
720
Hyla/AK Cleaning Solutions www.hyla-us.com
Air & room cleaning system & water air freshner
306
IDLIFE www.healthnu.idlife.com
Vitamins, supplements, sports performance products
910
Holiday Inn & Northwest Arkansas Convention Center www.springdaleholidayinn.com
services
Spon
Hotel Executive Transportation www.nwataxi.com
ground transportation
724
Hoffman Kitchen & Bath www.hfccountertops.com
Showers, glass enclosures, cabinet with marble top
808
Harvey Pediatrics www.harveypediatrics.com
Practice info and Pediatric Workplace.
311
Healthmate International,LLC www.healthmateforever.com
Tens Units
313
Highlands Oncology Group www.highlandsoncologygroup.com
Oncology services
500
Green Country Marketing Assn. www.Greencountryok.com
Tavel in NE Okla
611
Granite Transformations www.granitetransformations.com
Kitchen and bath remodeling
743
Fresh Harvest www.freshharvest.co
Selling olive oils, balsamic vinegars, spices, sampling
CT1
Girl Scouts-Diamonds of AR, OK & TX
Promote membership
746
Freeride Studio www.freeridestudio.com
Spinning, barre method, activewear & native nectar juices
729
Excell Construction & Design , LLC www.excellconstruction.com
Remodeling & community service
501
Farmer's Insurance
Home, auto, life and small business information
195Shcs
FFO Home www.ffohome.com
Celebrity sponsor
703
Elaine Melinda Studio www..elainemelindastudio.com
Newborn, kids & families photography - exclusive
705,707
Elle & Co. Boutique www.ellecoboutique.com
Kids and womens clothing ,monogram items,jewelry
512
Edward Jones edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html
Financial services & retirement planning
739
Edible Arrangements www.ediblearrangements.com
Fruit arrangements
623Shcs
Dream Fab/Impervicote www.impervicote.com
Metal countertops, metal artwork for kitchen and home
411
Earl, M.D. www.earlmd.com
Laser, lipo, hormone replacement and thermiva
108
doTerra Essential Oils www.doterra.com/sabrinabuxton
Bio feedback scanner, essential oils for your body type
101
Destinations www.destinationsar.com
Honeymoon travel, destination weddings, luxury vacations
523
Cutting Edge Glass Creations www.nwastainedglass.com
Stained glass
519
Damsel In Defense www.mydamselpro.net/PRO6440
Damsel In Defense self defense products
914
CUTCO www.cutco.com
Cutlery culinary tools, BBQ & garden tools, cookware, flatware, scissors & sporting knives
301
Custom Design Hair www.customdesignhair.com
Wigs
804
Crystal Clear Signs www.mkt.com/crystal-clear-signs
Handmade mailboxes & address signs
517
Complete Nutrition www.completenutrition.com
Body composition analysis, meal plans, health & fitness nutritional products
510
Cruise Planners Sea To Sea Travel www.seatoseacruises.com
All inclusive resorts, cruises & international travel.
307
Click Heat
Instant heat paks
196
Career Academy Of Hair Design www.beautynwa.com
Chi flat iron, Chi shampoo, Chi hair products
617
Clever Container www.mycleverbiz.com/karendavis
Organizing & storage containers
413
Clear Canvas Tattoo Removal www.clearcanvaslaser.com
New generation tattoo laser removal
741
Chef Shuttle NWA www.chefshuttle.com
Restaurant delivery service
Celebrate Arkansas Magazine www.celebratearkansas.com
Advertising
723
CAR Clinic www.nwacarclinic.com
Car service
800
Camp Bow Wow www.campbowwow.com/bentonville
Doggie day care and boarding
748
Bo's Gourmet Creations
sampling and selling dips and mixes
317
BoozmanHof Eye Clinic www.boozmanhof.com
Ask The Doctor Eye care
507
Better Than Ever Massage and Wellness facebook.com/betterthanevermassage
Swedish deep tissue, pre-natal, sports massage
503
Best Books Company,Inc. www.waynehancockbooks.com
Mystery books by Wayne Hancock
345
Belle Journee Spa www.bellejourneespa.com
Massage,eye waxing and steam facials
415
BeautiControl www.beautipage.com/teresawhite
Skincare,bath and body products,makeup
509
Bamboo Sheets & Pillows
Bamboo bedding
605 Shcs
Bath Planet NW Arkansas www.bathplanetnwa.com
Bath remodeling
704
Ballistic Fitness www.ballisticgym.com
Kettlebell workouts tailered to fitness and functional movement screening
750
Baker's German Roasted Nuts www.facebook.com/bakersroastednuts
Packaged roasted nuts
210
Attractive Life
dead sea salt scrubs, bath salts
607
Backyard Designs Inc. www.backyarddesigns.net
Promoting sunrooms, pergolas, screen rooms & patio covers
350Shcs
Arkansas Satellite & Security www.arsat.com
Satellite TV services
314
Arkansas Dentistry & Braces www.arsmiles.com
Providing ifo on orthodontic & dental practice
316
Arkansas Laser Solutions Medical Spa www.ulaser.me
Laser services
514,615
Arkansas Beef Council www.beefitswhatsfordinner.com
Sponsor of Chef's Kitchen & Celebrity Chef Cookoff
315
Arbonne www.kimberlypowers.com
Skin care, anti-aging, body products
410
Allstate www.allstate.com/mandycrowley
Allstate products and services
621Shcs
AMP Electric & Maintenance Services www.nwaelectrician.com
Residential & commercial electrical work
309
Ageless Rejuvenation
Bio-identical hormones
706
AllCare Pharmacy www.allcarepharmacy.com
Juzo products, BP & glucose screenings
728
AEDC - Energy Office www.arkansasedc.com/divisions/energy
Energy effiency programs
319
AdvoCare www.advocare.com/98031047
Promoting and sampling the AdvoCare products
610
Ace of Blades Pest Control www.aceofbladesnwa.com
Pest and termite services
725
ADT Security Services www.adt.com
Home security systems
527
A Bonita Balloon www.abonitaballoon.com
balloon decorating services
102
838 Designs www.838designs.com
Stylish,Rustic Handmade Jewelry
194
40/29 News www.4029tv.com
Media Sponsor
608Shcs
Your Total Fitness Shop www.ytfs.com
Fitness Equipment

THIS EVENT IS PAST

- See our current 2018 NWA Women's Living Expo

  Expo Sponsors

Booth Diagram
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

NWA Expo Facebook

Northwest Arkansas Facebook Page

Get Expo Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon)
Kids 8 & under are free. Free Parking!
(Online Tickets available soon)

Expo Location

NWA Holiday Inn and Convention Center, Springdale, Arkansas.

Directions

Expo Day & Time

January 9-10, 2016
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm