Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name Website
401,403
40/29 News www.4029tv.com
Media Sponsor
314
AAA Insurance www.aaa.com
Travel & Life Insurance
350
Advanced Body Scan of Tulsa www.advancedbodyscanoftulsa.com
heart & Lung Scans - Preventative Care
312
Advocare www.sparkemall.com
Health & Fitness Nutritional Supplement
465
Air Fusions Plus www.airfusionplus.com
Hyla Air Filtration
450-453
Arkansas CW www.thearkansascwcrew.com/
Media sponsor
457
Baby Flix www.babyflixultrasound.com
Ultrasounds
462,464
Bath Planet NW Arkansas www.bathplanet.com
Full Bathroom Remodeling Services
458
C&H Associates www.candhassociates.com
Tax Prep, Client Representation
Calvert McBride www.calvertmcbride.com
Show Printer
302
CapTel Outreach www.oeius.org
Amplified Captioning Telephones
263
Career Academy Of Hair Design www.beautynwa.com
Career Programs
352
Center For Hearing, Ltd. www.centerforhearing.net
Hearing Loss & Prevention, Hearing Aids, Assisted Listening Devices
410
Community Builders www.cbilittlerock.com
Bathroom, Siding, Sunrooms
Corporate Cars of Fort Smith www.classiclimousineservice.com
Ground Transportation
AUTO
Crain Hyundai www.crainteam.com
Sponsor of Entertainment Stage
Sponsor
Cumulus Broadcasting Inc. www.cumulus.com
Radio Sponsor
510
Cutco www.cutco,com
American Made Kitchen Products
261
D I Enterprise LLC www.jelessi.com
Anti Aging Skincare, Facial Rejuvenation Tool
459
D I Enterprise LLC www.jelessi.com
Anti Aging Skincare, Facial Rejuvenation Tool
309
Damsel In Defense www.mydamselpro.net/PRO6440
Self Protection
259
doTerra-Essentially Blessed www.mydoterra.com/jackolynspain
Essential Oils
316
Doubletree By Hilton www.doubletree.com
Host Hotel
310
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial Services
461
Fort Smith Flooring Group www.fsflooringfroup.com
Flooring Installation
012GB
Green Island Designs facebook.comgreenislandsdesigns
Catholic Themed Jewelry, Fashion Jewelry
Harps www.harpsfood.com
Sponsor of Shaun O'Neale
010GB
Indigo Blossom Designs facebook.comindigoblossomdesigns
Handmade Children's Clothing 12mos-5yrs
402
Isagenix
Weightloss, Healthy Living Nutritional System
562,566
JCPenney www.jcpenney.com
Appliances For Stage
264, 266
JCPenney Salon www.jcpenneysalon.com
Hair Styling
356
Jenny Craig www.jennycraig.com
Weight Loss Management & Nutrition
318
Johnston's Quality Flowers www.qualityflowers.net
Floral D?cor
407
Legal Shield www.legalshield.com
Pre-paid Legal Services
307
LuLaRoe www.heatherredding.com
Trendy Clothing for Womeni Of All Sizes
412
Martin's Heating & Air www.martinshvac.com
HVAC
306,308
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/aschlitt
Skincare, Color, Body, Fragrance Products
406
Massage Haven www.facebook.comyourmassagehaven
Massage Services, Muscle Rubs
300
MedExpress Urgent Care www.medexpress.com
Urgent Care Services
262
Monat Hair Solutions www.katherinefritchiemymonat.com
Anti Aging Naturally Based Hair Products
413
New Promise www.npigifts.com
Rainbow Cleaning Systems
260
New U Life www.newlife.com/sreding
Somaderm Gel
400
Northwest Health www.northwesthealth.com
Bariatric & Cardiovascular Surgery
254
Paparazzi Accessories www.blingboutiquebyt.com
$5 Fashion Jewelry
460
PermaSeal USA www.permasealusa.com
Sealant
512,513
Petit Jean Meats www.pjmeats.com
Chefs Kitchen Stage Sponsor
252
Platos Closet of Fort Smith www.platoscloset.com
Women's Clothing & Accessories
415
Professional Flooring Installation www.pfifortsmith.com
Flooring Specialists
257
Pure Romance www.romancebysam.com
Bath & Body Products, Fragrences, Massage Lotions & Lingerie
408
Rodan & Fields www.peggyjo.myrandf.biz
Anti-Aging Skincare & Lash Line
265
Ruby Ribbon www.rubyribbon.com/kathleenisaacs
Shapewear
511
Sadie J's Popcorn Shoppes www.sadiejspopcorn.com
Gourmet Popcorn
301
Sam's Club www.samsclub.com
Memberships
409
Sangster Insurance Agency www.sangsterins.com
Insurance Products
303
Scentsy www.lsummersscents.scentsy.com
Candle Warmers, Disney Products & Buddy Clips
414
Seal Smart LLC www.seal-smart.com
Wood, Concrete & Masonry Sealant
258
Senegence www.missionmakeup.net
Lipsence, Skincare & Cosmetics
267,269
Sephora www.jcpenney.com
Makeovers
463
Sunshine & Oak www.facebook.comsunshineandoak
Home D?cor, Gifts & Accessories
450,452
The Arkansas CW www.4029tv.com/thearkansascw
Media Sponsor
Times Record www.swtimes.com
Halloween Cupcake Challenge Sponsor
253
TruAura Beauty truaurabeauty.com/beautybyjonya
Healthy Skincare Products
456
UAFS www.uafs.edu
Degree Programs
411
Window World of the Ozarks www.windowworldozarks.com
Windows, Doors & Siding
358
Yakult USA www.yakultusa.com
Probiotic
268
Young Living Essential Oils www.mywl.com/sandrapurdeu
Makeup, skincare and essential oils

Sponsors

Booth Diagram
  Fort Smith Expo
  Facebook Page
Expo Hotel

DoubleTree by Hilton Fort Smith City Center 700 Rogers Ave, Fort Smith, Arkansas, 72901 TEL: +1-479-783-1000

Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities available.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days!
$7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 8 & under are free, Free Parking!

Location

Fort Smith Convention Center
800 Rogers Ave.
Fort Smith, AR

Day & Time

October 13-14, 2018
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 11am to 4pm