Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name Website
112
40/29 News www.4029tv.com
Media Sponsor
310
9 Round Fitness www.9round.com/fitness/ft-smith-AR-x9384
Kickboxing Fitness Cirtuit W/Trainer, Selling Apparel & Protein Powders
201,250
Adjustable Beds & Bamboo Sheets
Beds, Bamboo Sheets
206
Advocare www.my24days.com
Weightloss Antiaging and Wellness Products
462
AECD-Energy Office www.energyefficiencyarkansas.org
Energy Efficiency & Reduced Consumption
466
Air Fusions Plus/Hyla
Hyla Air Filtration
257
Anchored Hope Counseling www.anchoredhopecounseling.com
Mental Health Counseling
109
Arkansas Fashion School www.arkansasfashionschool.com
Designer Fashion Show & Presentation
308
Arkansas Health and Wellness www.ambetter.arhealthwellness.com
Health Insurance Options
200
Arkansas School of Massage www.arkansasschoolofmassage.com
Chair Massage
456
Avon www.youravon.com/melodyminer
Avon Product Line
409
Bath Planet NW Arkansas www.bathplanetnwa.com
267,269
Be'ljoy www.beljoyhaiti.com
Handcrafted Jewelry Made In Haiti By Local Artisans
259
BeautiControl www.beautipage.com/teresawhite
Skincare & Spa Products, Cosmetics
260,262
BNRG Dynamic Innovation Labs www.dynamicsonic.com
,Anti Aging Skincare & Exclusive Instant Eye Lift Serum
502
Bost, Inc. www.bost.org
Pre-School Programs
400
Butterfield Place Retirement www.holidaytouch.com
Independent Senior Living Community
458
C&H Associates www.candhassociates.com
Tax Prep, Client Representation
Sponsor
Calvert McBride www.calvertmcbride.com
Show Printer
203
Center For Hearing, Ltd. www.centerforhearing.net
Hearing Loss Prevention
411
Chem Dry of Crawford & Sebastian County www.chemdrycrawfordsebastiancounty.com
Carpet Cleaning & Restoration
157
Chloe & Isabel Jewelry www.chloeandisabel.com/boutique/chandacarreon
Hypoallergenic Fashion Jewelry
Spon
Corporate Cars of Fort Smith www.classiclimousineservice.com
Ground Transportation Services
596
Crain Hyundai www.crainteam.com
Entertainment Stage Sponsor
408
Damsel In Defense www.mydamselpro.net/PRO6440
Self Protection
469
Diamondhead Wine www.diamondheadwine.com
Sample & Sell Wine - Offical Wine of the Expo
500,501
Dog Collar World www.dogcollarworld.com
Handmade Collars ,Leashes,Harnesses & Dog Strollers
209
doTerra www.mydoterra.com/jackolynspain
Essential Oils
413
Doubletree By Hilton www.doubletree.com
Show Hotel
405
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial Products and Services
406
Farmers Insurance/Elizabeth Johnson Agency www.elizabethjohnsonagency.com
Insurance Products
467,465
FFO Home www.ffohome.com
Home Furnishings
362
Fort Smith Vacuum facebook.com/fortsmithvacuum
Simplicity Vacuums
356
Green Country Marketing Association www.greencountryok.com
NE Oklahoma Tourism
300
H&R Block www.hrblock.com
Tax Prep
512,513
Harps Bakery www.harpsfood.com
Mother Daughter Day Cake Decorating Contest
256
Hydration Health Center
Kangen Water
317,319
Intuitive Massage Therapy and Bodywork www.intuitivemassagetherapyandbodywork.com
Couples, Swedish, Hot Stone & Chair Massage
265
It Works www.samlandry.myitworks.com
Wraps, Skincare ,Weightloss Products
101
J10 Design www.j10design.com
Women & Mens Boutique
402,404
JC Penney www.jcpenney.com
Sephora, JC Penney Salon, Appliances
204
Jenny Craig www.jennycraig.com
Weight Loss Management and Nutrition
318
Johnston's Quality Flowers www.qualityflowers.net
Expo Florist
463
Juice Plus www.mchildress.juiceplus.com
Gummies For Kds, Nutritional Products
508
K12 www.k12.com/ar
Online School Program
213
Keep Collective www.keepcollective.com/with/alisonbattles
Custom Jewelry
156
Kim's Soapy Goat
Goat Milk Lotions, Lipbalms, Bath & Salt Scrubs
155
LaVilla Salon facebook.com/lavillasalonfs
Hair Styling For Models,Extensions, Colorproof Products
307,309
Lazy Susans By Joann www.lazysusansbyjoan.com
Handmade Wood Lazy Susans
352
Less Pain 4 U www.lesspain4u.us
Magnetic Hematite Fashio Jewelry For Chronic Pain & Stiffness
313
LifeVantage ashlearduggar.lifevantage.com
Skincare, health and wellness sample energy drinks
210
LuLaRoe
Womens Clothing - Sizes00-26
311
Luminess Airess www.luminessairess.com/kara
Airbrush Makeup and Skincare
312
Magnabilities www.audraking.magnabilities.com
Interchangeable Magnetic Jewelry
360
Martin's Heating & Air www.martinshvac.com
Heating & Air
208
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/aschlitt
Mary Kay Skincare & Cosmetics
253
MedExpress Urgent Care www.medexpress.com
Urgent Care Services
301
Methodist Health & Rehab www.methodistvillage.com
Long Term Care & Rehab
151
Modere
Clean, Chemical Free, Healthy Products Weightloss,Suplements
412
MojiLife www.mojiproducts.com/hentzen
Home Fragrance
107
Monat www.heal.mymonat.com
Natural Care Hair Products To Prevent Thinning
255
Naturally Kalista
Bath & Body Lotions & Scrubs, Candles
464
New Promise www.npigifts.com
Rainbow Cleaning Systems
216
NWAA Management
Modeling Agency
153
Paparazzi Accessories www.paparazziaccessories.com/49285
$5.00 Jewelry and Accessories
468
Permaseal www.permasealusa.com
Sealant For Wood & Concrete
514, 515
Petit Jean Meats www.pjmeats.com
Chef's Kitchen Sponsorship
263
Platos Closet of Fort Smith www.platoscloset.com
Consignment Clothing
251
Plexus www.shopmyplexus.com/janetdelcour
Natural Supplement Providing Health From The Inside Out
457
Polka Dots N Wishes Travel www.facebook.com/heatherpolkadotsnwishestravel
Disney Travel Expert
403
Ponca City Tourism www.visitponcacity.com
Tourism
215
Positive Energy Massage www.positiveenergymassage.com
Full Service Massage and Reflexology Therapy
218
Premier Designs brittneymoore.mypremierdesigns.com
Trendy Fashion Jewelry
214
Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/danahannon
Spa & Beauty Products
158
Rags N' Calico
Women's Clothing, Pandora Jewelry
455
Rainmaker Customz www.rainmakercustomz.com
Tumblers, Wine Glasses, Water Bottles
419
Rath Auto Resources/Meineke Car Care Center www.rathautoresources.com
Auto Care- Display Car
316
Revital U www.revitalu.com/avenuea
Coffee That Provides Weight Loss & Energy
207
River Valley Ovarian Cancer Alliance www.rivervalleyoca.com
Ovarian Cancer Awareness
261
Rodan & Fields www.andreamann.myrandf.com
Anti-aging Skincare & Cosmetics
303
Scentsy www.lsummersscents.scentsy.com
Candles & Warmers and Body Products
410
Seal Smart LLC www.seal-smart.com
Permanent Sealant of Wood & Concrete
509
Sears Home Services www.searshomepro.com
Free-In Home Extimates for Doors, Windows, Siding, Roofing, Flooring, HVAC, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling
459
Select Comfort www.sleepnumber.com
Sleep Number Bed
211
Senegence www.senegence.com
Lipsense Skincare and Cosmetics
217,219
South 28th Boutique www.28thboutique.com
Womens, Men's & Kids Clothing, Handbags & Rustic Cuff
304,306
Stage Stores www.stagestores.com
Women's Fashion & Accessories
258
Style Dots by Margaret margaret.styledotshome.com
High Fashion Snap Jewelry. Bags,Sunglasses,Flip Flops
507
Sylvan Learning Center of Fort Smith www.sylvanfs.com
Robotics, STEM Courses
254
Tanfastic Caf
Spray Tanning, Protein Drinks
452
The Arkansas CW www.4029tv.com/thearkansascw
Media Sponsor
506
Thera-Play Pediatrics www.thera-play.com
Speech, Occupational and Physical Pediatric Therapy
252
Thrive www.alglover.le-vel.com
Nutritional Supplement
350
Times Record www.swtimes.com
Advertising
302
TRAC Staffing www.tracstaffing.com
Temp Agency
461
Tupperware
Tupperware Product Line
407
Valentus www.valentus.com/tosharfloyd
Weight Loss Coffee & Detox Products
205
Valley Springs Rehabilitaion & Health Care
Rehabilitation & Skilled Nursing Facility
358
Visit Claremore
Tourism
401
Visit Norman/Visit Edmond www.visitnorman.com
Tourism
454
Welk Resorts www.welkresorts.com
Tourism
460
Window World of the Ozarks www.windowworldozarks.com
Windows, Doors & Siding
314
Young Living Essential Oils
Diffusers,Oils, Scrubs, Soaps,Supplements
159
Youngevity International www.youwillfeelbetter.com
Mineral Makeup,Nutritional Foods, Jewelry, Clothing , Spa & Body Products
264,266,26
Zoe Bug's Boutique facebook.com/zoebugsboutique
Women's Clothing - Size 2 to Plus Size

Sponsors

Booth Diagram
  Fort Smith Expo
  Facebook Page
Expo Hotel

DoubleTree by Hilton Fort Smith City Center 700 Rogers Ave, Fort Smith, Arkansas, 72901 TEL: +1-479-783-1000

Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities available.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days!
$7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 8 & under are free, Free Parking!

Location

Fort Smith Convention Center
800 Rogers Ave.
Fort Smith, AR

Day & Time

October 7-8, 2017
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm