Expo Exhibitors 2017

Booth Company Name
812
A Ride In Luxury www.arideinluxury.com
Celebrity Transportation
227
A Wildflower Florist www.awildflowerflorist.com
Floral Design
508
ACCEL www.accelcs.org
Assist Non-Traditional Students in Pursuing Educational Opportunities
114
Advent Consulting Assoc. www.adventhealthca.com
Allergy Screening & Genetic Carrier Tests
212
Advocare www.sarahshawfitness.com
Nutritional Supplements, Weight Management, Energy & Sports Nutrition
306
Agnes and Dora www.shopadorableboutique.com
Womens & Kids Clothing
512
Alligator Allergy www.alligatorallergy.com
Allergy & Asthma
712
Angel Secret www.jmtop.com
Pads & Pantiliners
205
Anywhere Urgent Care www.anywhereurgentcare.com
Mobile Urgent Care
606
Arbonne International www.karenboogaard.arbonne.com
Health & Beauty Products
426
Are We There Yet Travel www.arewethereyetco.com
Online Travel
425,427
Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology www.associates-obgyn.com
Robotic Surgery
126
Avanti Winery www.avantiwinery.com
Wine Tasting, Selling Bottles
524
Balloon-Me www.balloon-me.com
Balloon Decorating Services
708,710
BARE www.laylati.club
Activewear, Loungewear, Swimwear, Interment Apparel
700,702
Beauty And Beyond www.truffoire.com
Exclusive Dynamo, Lioness , Truffoire Skincare
108
BedX www.bedx.biz
Pure Talalay Bliss Mattress
Table 1
Best Buy www.bestbuy.com
Recruiting, Chef's Kitchen Furnishings
420/422
Bestway Mechanical www.bestwaymech.com
Solar electric, Solar Hot Water, Geothermal, Boilers, Radiant Heating
626,628
Bethlehem Handicrafts www.bethlehemhandicrafts.com
Handmade Olive Religous Figures
503
Bio Adapt Fit www.bioadaptfit.com
Vibration Plate Used in High Intensity Workouts & Strength Training
418
Bliss Studio & Gallery www.forgeyourbliss.com
Fine Art Sculptures,Custom Design Gates & Garden Art
704
Breaking Barriers With Raquel Younglove www.raquelyounglove.com
Empowering Women, Life & Family Coaching, Brain Neuro Feedback
209
Briargate Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics www.briargatepediatricdentistry.com
Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
116
Burn Boot Camp burnbootcamp.com/coloradosprings-co
Memberships, Burn Supplements & T-Shirts
724
Capri Fitness Studio www.caprifitness.com
Weight Lifting, Body Weight Cardio,Resistance Bands,Full Functional Fitness
522
Caramel Lunettes www.caramellunettes.com
Highend Designer Fashion Eyewear
320
Carpet Care Craftsman www.carpetcarecraftsman.com
Carpet Cleaning
104
Center Pointe Family Medicine www.cpfamilymedicine.com
Primary & Urgent Care Services
613
Central Colorado Springs Fit Body Boot Camp
High Energy Group & Personal Training Sessions
412
Champion Windows www.championwindow.com/coloradosprings
Windows
520
Cimarron Creek Essentials www.cimarroncreekessentials.com
Handmade Organic Soaps, Lotions, Men's Shaving Line
221
Closet Factory & Murphy Bed Lifestyles www.closetfactory.com
Custom Storage Solutions
408
Cobb Real Estate www.viviancobb.com
Real Estate Services
124
Colorado Cryospa www.coloradocryospa.com
Cryofacials & Whole Body Therapies
321
Colorado Living www.getcoloradoliving.com
Tub To Shower Renovations
629
Colorado Rocks
Mined Natural Gem Stone Jewelry
307,309
Comcast
Cable, Internet, Phone & Home Control Services
313
Constitution Dental Group www.constitutiondentalgroup.com
General Dentistry
121
Cre8stone of Colorado www.cre8stone.com
Spray On Limestone Product with Applications For Home Exterior, Driveway, Fireplace, Counter Tops,etc. For home exterior, driveway, fireplace, counter top
509
Cripple Creek Care Center www.cc-care.org
Physical Therapy
510
Cruise Planners
Family, Active & Food & Wine Cruises
506
Damsel In Defense
Self Defense Products
413
Dignity Memorial - Swan Law Funeral Directors www.swan-law.com
Prearrangements
504
Discover Goodwill of Southern & Western CO www.discovermygoowill.org
Skilled and Non-Medical In-Home Care & Adult Day Services
623
doTerra Essential Oil Empowerment www.eoempowerment.com
Empowering Oils
213
Dream Vacations www.mjordan.dreamvacations.com
Promoting Land Tours,Disney Packages,Cruises
516
E. Broderick Photography www.ebroderickphotography.com
Family Life Style
404
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial Advisor
804
Elements Massage www.elementsmassage.com/briargate
Sports, Deep Tissue, Pre-Natal, Swedish & Chair Massage
222
Embassy Suites by Hilton www.coloradosprings.embassysuites.com
Show Hotel
802
Everest College www.everest.edu
Career Training Programs
223
EZTech Electronics
Travel Size Steam Iron, Hanger Travel Bag
421
fab'rik
Affordable On Trend Clothing For All Women
410
Farmers Insurance/Kristyn Cline Agency agents.farmers.com/co/colorado-springs/kristyn.cli
Insurance Products
616B
Flying Horse Medical Center & Aesthetics www.fhmedcenter.com
Physician Only Skin Care Products, Fillers, Body Sculpting, Cellulite Reduction, Facials
323,325
Forever Young
Rajeunir Black Caviar Skincare, Zero Gravity Skincare Device, Vitamask
402
Fort Hays State University www.fhsu.edu/virtualcollege
Education
208
Gano Healthy Coffee/ K's Lingerie
Gano Healthy Coffee & Promoting Opening of New Store
106
Garvens Group of Churchill Mortgage www.churchillcolorado.com
Mortgage Services
Sponsor
Gazette,The www.gazette.com
Promotion
806
Gifts By Lawon
One-Of -A-Kind Glass Jewelry
327
Granite Transformations www.granitetransformations.com
Granite Countertops
502
Guerra Dental www.guerradental.com
Cosmetic Dentistry
308
Heaven Health www.seacretdirect.com/heavenhealth
Skin Health Seacret Dead Sea Minerals,Facial Masks & Hair Products
326
Heuser Chiropractic www.freespinalexam.com
Free Back Massage & Free Office Appointment
207
High Country Home Educators www.hche.org
Academy, Support, Enrichment Programs
810
Home Instead Senior Care www.homeinstead.com/111
At Home Care
206
Honey and Lace Barbee Style
Honey and Lace Clothing & Pruvit Ketones
130
Isagenix www.egland.isagenix.com
Nutritional Supplement for Healthy Aging, Weight Loss & Skin Care
610
It Works Global www.greensarethebomb.myitworks.com
Body Wraps, Skincare
407
Jeff The Sheet & Pillow Guy
BambooSheets & Bamboo Pillows
128
JKC Design www.jkcdesignco.com
Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling
612
Joe's Body Shop Inc www.joesbodyshop.com
Selling Essential Oils, Butters, Waxes, Salts and Promoting Massage School,
507
Juice Plus www.iluvjp.com
Whole Food Supplement
899
Junk King Colorado Springs www.junk-king.com/coloradosprings
Junk Removal
611
Kangen Water www.godswaterboy.com
Healthy Benefits of Alkalized Water
627
Keep Me Safe Organics www.keepmesafeworldwide.com
Organic Skincare Makeup & Bodycare
324
Keller Williams Partners Realty www.britni_wilson.kw.com
Realtor Services
Spon
Kelly Services www.kellyservices.com
Temp Labor
110
Kemper Dance Academy www.kemperdanceacademy.com
Dance Programs For 18mos Thru Adult
228
Kiss My Buttercream www.kissmybuttercream.com
Cakes, Cookies, Cake Pops
601
KRDO NewsChannel 13 www.krdo.com
Media Sponsor of Expo
100
KRDO-FM/AM www.krdo.com
Radio Sponsor
218
LeafFilter of Colorado, Inc. www.leaffilter.com/
LeafFilter Gutter Protection
211
LearningRX www.learningrx.com
Programs Focusing On Cognitive Learning Skills
102
LegalShield
Legal & Identity Theft Plans
501
Light RX Face & Body
Skin Rejuvenation. Laser Hair Removal all of Colorado
527,525
LuLaRoe By EMK
Comfortable Clothing For Women & Children
103
Lutheran Family Services www.lfsrm.org
Foster Care, Adoption & Prevention Services
800
MacKenzie Place www.leisurecare.com/mackenzieplace
Retirement Community, Assisted Living, Memory Care
720
Magnolia and Vine www.mymagnoliaandvine.com/2080
Jewelry
518
Make It Snappy Colorado
Fun, Interchangeable Jewelry
112
Marts Angela www.martsangela.com
Embroidered Baby Dresses,Handmade Baby Blankets & Gift Sets
419
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/mmatthias
Skincare, Cosmetics
624
Massage Heights-Dublin Commons
Massage & Facials
417
Maverick Beauty Inc.
Flat Irons & Curling Irons - Exclusive
423
Melissa Healy Coaching www.melissahealycoaching.com
Health and Wellness Coaching To Restore Energy Emotionally and Physically
118A
Mia Bella Properties www.miabellaproperties.com
Real Estate
808
Mile High Selfie LLC www.milehighselfie.com
Photos 3 For $10 or $5 Each - Exclusive
519
Minuteman Press northcs.minutemanpress.com
Show Printer
203
Modern Newborn Photography www.modernnewbornphotography.com
Children's Photography
517
Monat www.betteralph.mymonat.com
Naturally Based Hair Care
618
Monumental Microderm & Aesthetics www.monumentalmicroderm.com
Skincare,Botox Injections, Lip Augmentation,
Sponsor
MTM Denver
Fashion Production
620
My Sweet Honeybee www.mysweethoneybee.com
Soaps & Lotions w/Honey, Bee Honey Gifts
411
New Vista Coaching www.newvistacoaching .com
Coaching For Women To Develop Power, Confidence & Resilience
403
Newmont Mining www.newmont.com
Recruiting
416
Orange Theory Fitness www.orangetheoryfitness.com
High Intensity Fitness
521
Out Of The Norm Designs www.outofthenormdesigns.com
Custom Gifts, Embroidery, Engraving,Screen Printing
311
Pampered Chef, The www.pamperedchef.biz/gailscookingbiz
Kitchen Tools, Cookware, Knives, Aprons, Bakeware,Cookbooks, Spices
500
Passante's Home Food Services www.homefoodservices.com
Home Delivery of Natural & Organic Food
312
Perfectly Posh www.poshswederside.com
Naturally Based Skin & Haircare Products
732
Phil Long Lincoln of Motor City www.phillonglincoln.com
Sponsor of Celebrity; Cars Women Love To Buy
220
Phoenix Fiber Mill www.pohoenixfibermill.com
Handmade Socks & Fiber Arts
304
Pikes Peak Regional Doula Assoc. www.pprda.com
Doula Services
424
Pinot's Palette www.pinotspalette.com/northgatevillage
Painting On Canvas and Sipping Wine To Relieve Stress
511
Premier Designs Jewelry www.carawebber.mypremierdesigns.com
High End Fashion Jewelry
318
Premium Duct Cleaner & Odor Removal www.premiumductcleaners.com
Duct Cleaning Services
505
Primerica
Financial Products
Sponsor
Pro Sound Music Center www.prosound.com
AV Sponsor
617,619
Project Lydia www.projectlydia.org
Handcrafted Products From Eastern Uganda
130
Pueblo Community College www.pueblocc.edu
Culinary Program/Chef Mo Montgomery
608
Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/amyyocom-vos
Travelling Store Selling Bath and Body Products
607
Rare Patient Voice, LLC www.rarepatientvoice.com/sign-up/
Advocate For Patients & Caregivers
319
Reflective Comfort www.reflectivecomfort.com
Insulation
621
Regis Corp. www.regiscorp.com
Haircuts, Product Sales
217
Renewal By Anderson www.trustourwindows.com
Windows
229
Roaring Fork Spice CO www.roaringforkspice.com
Hand Blended Savory Sweet Seasonings & Spiced Honeys
609
Rocky Mountain Health Care Services www.rmhcare.org
PACE- All Inclusive Care For The Elderly & Brain Injuries
718
Rodan & Fields meghan1.myrandf.com
Skin Care & Cosmetic Line
118B
Safe Haven Roofing & Restoration Inc. www.safehavenrnr.com
Roofing & Exterior Restoration
202
Safeway www.safeway.com
Healthy Lunches For Children
226
Saladmaster www.saladmaster.com
Saladmaster Cookware
225
Salt of The Earth Catering www.sotecatering.com
Custom Catering
210
Sam's Club
Membership
120
Scentsy www.ashlee8839.scentsy.us
Warmers, Diffusers, Laundry Products
901
Sears Home Improvement Services www.searshomepro.com
Windows, Siding, Roofing, Doors, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling, HVAC, Flooring, Cabinet Refacing, Countertops
622
Senegence International www.mybeauty411.com
Skincare, Long Lasting Cosmetics
728
Shaklee www.steenhealthandwellness.com
Sports Nutrition
122
Signal 88 Security www.signal88security.com
Home Security, Pepper Spray
730
Signarama www.coloradosignarama.com
Vinyl Banners & Signs
722
Simple Man Brand www.simplemanbrand.com/classygrooming
Mens' Grooming Products
204
Skintelligent Spa www.skintelligentspa.com
Skin Classic Machine, Exfolitaion Facials, Infrared Body Wraps,Permanent Makeup, Oncology Aesthetics
316 w/ Ele
Sleep Number www.sleepnumber.com
Sleep Number Beds & Mattresses
714
Spa Medica LLC www.sapmedicausa.com
Laser Skincare, Injectables, Fillers ,Toe Fungus, Facial Demo
216
Spotless Shine Cleaning www.spotlessshinecleaning.com
Residential & Commerical Cleaning & Carpet Cleaning
317
Stampin" Up! Demonstrator/The Crafting Boutique www.thecraftingboutique.com
Hand Stamped Cards, Scrap-Booking, Bridal Showers
600
Susan G. Komen Colorado South www.komencs.org
Breast Cancer Awreness
200
Sylvan Learning Center www.sylvanlearning.com/80905
Reading, Writing, Study Skills, Robotic Classes, Stem & Math
132
Tastefully Simple www.tastefullysimple.com/web/jgilling
Simple, Versatile Mixes
602
TENS Unlimited, Inc. www.tensunlimited.com
Tens Units (Exclusive), EMS Units & Breast Pumps
305
The Birth Chapter www.thebirthchapter.com
Birth Photographer
616A
The Exercise Coach www.exercisecoach.com
Personal Training
Table 2
The Salvation Army www.coloradosprings.salvationarmy.org
Services of the Salvation Army
401
The Saunders Allstate Agency www.allstate.com/donnysaunders
Home, Auto, Life Insurance
625
The Springs Funeral Services www.thespringsfuneralservices.com
Pre-planning Funeral Arrangements
400
Thrive Health Systems www.thrivehealthsystems.com
Chiropractic Massage, Spinal Decompression, Laser, Functional Medicine
224
Thrive Life www.cwitte.thrivelife.com
Freeze Dried Foods
526
Touchstone Crystal by Swarovski
Fashion Crystal Jewelry
900
Tracey's Mastectomy Boutique www.horizonprothestics.com
Prosthetics
605
Tru Foods Nutrition Services www.trufoodsnutrition.com
Hebalist,Holistic Nutrition, Selling Granola & Herb Teas. Book Signing
310
Trunited www.trunited.com/user/ksming
Shopping Platform Where Consumer Gets Paid To Shop
406
Try Southwest Kansas www.trysouthwestkansas.com
Southwest Kansas Tourism
219
Valentus www.experiencevalentus.com/debbiewlc
Valentus, Trim, Energy, Immune Boost, MAX & Breakthrough
513
Villasport Athletic Club & Spa www.villasport.com/cs
Full Service Athletic Club & Spa
604
Vitality Aesthetics www.vitality-aesthetics.com
Injectibles, Laser, Cool Sculpting
300
Walgreens www.walgreens.com
Healthy Mom, Healthy Baby, Cosmetic Makeovers, Immunizations
Sponsor
Western Dairy Association www.westerndairy.org
Sponsor of Chef's Kitchen Stage & Celebrity Chef Cook-off
716
Whole Health Chiropractic www.wholehealthsprings.com
Corrective Chiropractic Care, Massage Care & Sports Wellness
405
Wild Woman Adventures www.wildwomanadventures.com
Customized Adventure Tours
409
Wildwood Casino Cripple Creek www.wildwoodcasino.net
Promote Casino
134
Wine Shop At Home www.wineshopathome.com/heathermueller
Sampling, Taking Orders, Food Pairing, Selling Packages
111
WishGarden Herbs www.wishgardenherbs.com
Medicinal Herbal Tinctures
603
World Global Network www.mlb.helo.life
Wearable Fitbit That Monitors Heart Rate, Blood Sugar
322
Wyndhill Roofing
Roofing
726
Yoga On Water www.yogaonwater.org
Yoga On Water Fitness
523
Young Living Essential Oils
Body Enfrichment Oils
201
Z-ultimate Self Defense Studios www.zultimate.com
Martial Arts Instruction
706
Zurvita www.zurvita.com/gfitness
All-In-One Natural, Functional Food Supplement

Expo Sponsors

Booth Diagram
  Colorado Springs Expo
  Facebook Page
Expo Printer

SAVE 10%!

Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 8 & under are free, Free Parking! Expo Tickets

Location

Colorado Springs Event Center
3960 Palmer Park Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Directions

Day & Time

August 19-20, 2017
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm