Expo Exhibitors 2017

Booth Company Name
812
A Ride In Luxury www.arideinluxury.com
Celebrity Transportation
524
ABC Farm www.abcfarmcolo.com
Alpaca Clothing, Sweaters,Jackets,Blankets,Bath Bombs, Honey - Exclusive
508
ACCEL www.accelcs.org
Assist Non-Traditional Students in Pursuing Educational Opportunities
212
Advocare www.sarahshawfitness.com
Nutritional Supplements, Weight Management, Energy & Sports Nutrition
512
Alligator Allergy
Allergy & Asthma
401
Allstate www.allstate.com/donnysaunders
Home, Auto, Life Insurance
712
Angel Secret www.jmtop.com
Pads & Pantiliners
606
Arbonne International www.karenboogaard.arbonne.com
Health & Beauty Products
426
Are We There Yet Travel www.arewethereyetco.com
Online Travel
425,427
Associates in Obstetrics & Gynocology www.associates-obgyn.com
Robotic Surgery
126
Avanti Winery www.avantiwinery.com
Wine Tasting, Selling Bottles
204
Balloon-Me www.balloon-me.com
Balloon Decorating Services
708,710
BARE www.laylati.club
Activewear, Loungewear, Swimwear, Interment Apparel
814,816
Beauty And Beyond www.truffoire.com
Exclusive Dynamo, Lioness , Truffoire Skincare
804
Best Buy www.bestbuy.com
Recruiting, Chef's Kitchen Furnishings
420/422
Bestway Mechanical www.bestwaymech.com
Solar electric, Solar Hot Water, Geothermal, Boilers, Radiant Heating
503
Bio Adapt Fit www.bioadaptfit.com
Vibration Plate Used in High Intensity Workouts & Strength Training
600
Body Contour Ventures LLC/Light RX Face & Body
Skin rejuvenation, Laser Hair Removal
704
Breaking Barriers With Raquel Younglove www.raquelyounglove.com
Empowering Women, Life & Family Coaching, Brain Neuro Feedback
209
Briargate Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics www.briargatepediatricdentistry.com
Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
724
Capri Fitness Studio www.caprifitness.com
Weight Lifting, Body Weight Cardio,Resistance Bands,Full Functional Fitness
522
Caramel Lunettes www.caramellunettes.com
Highend Designer Fashion Eyewear
320
Carpet Care Craftsman www.carpetcarecraftsman.com
Carpet Cleaning
702
Center Pointe Family Medicine www.cpfamilymedicine.com
Primary & Urgent Care Services
613
Central Colorado Springs Fit Body Boot Camp
High Energy Group & Personal Training Sessions
412
Champion Windows www.championwindow.com/coloradosprings
Windows
520
Cimarron Creek Essentials www.cimarroncreekessentials.com
Handmade Organic Soaps, Lotions, Men's Shaving Line
221
Closet Factory & Murphy Bed Lifestyles www.closetfactory.com
Custom Storage Solutions
409
Cobb Real Estate www.viviancobb.com
Real Estate Services
124
Colorado Cryospa www.coloradocryospa.com
Cryofacials & Whole Body Therapies
321
Colorado Living www.getcoloradoliving.com
Tub To Shower Renovations
307,309
Comcast
Cable, Internet, Phone & Home Control Services
509
Cripple Creek Care Center www.cc-care.org
Physical Therapy
510
Cruise Planners
Family, Active & Food & Wine Cruises
506
Damsel In Defense
Self Defense Products
413
Dignity Memorial - Swan Law Funeral Directors www.swan-law.com
Prearrangements
504
Discover Goodwill of Southern & Western CO www.discovermygoowill.org
Skilled and Non-Medical In-Home Care & Adult Day Services
623
doTerra Essential Oil Empowerment www.eoempowerment.com
Empowering Oils
213
Dream Vacations www.mjordan.dreamvacations.com
Promoting Land Tours,Disney Packages,Cruises
516
E. Broderick Photography www.ebroderickphotography.com
Family Life Style
404
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial Advisor
802
Everest College www.everest.edu
Career Training Programs
421
fab'rik
Affordable On Trend Clothing For All Women
616B
Flying Horse Medical Center & Aesthetics www.fhmedcenter.com
Physician Only Skin Care Products, Fillers, Body Sculpting, Cellulite Reduction, Facials
402
Fort Hays State University www.fhsu.edu/virtualcollege
Education
418
Front Porch Enterprises Ltd www.klographics.com
Custom Printing, Home Goods, Jewelry,Scarves, Yarn Creations, Coaching Services
106
Garvens Group of Churchill Mortgage
Mortgage Services
Spon
Gazette,The www.gazette.com
Promotion
806
Gifts By Lawon
One-Of -A-Kind Glass Jewelry
323
Granite Transformations www.granitetransformations.com
Granite Countertops
502
Guerra Dental www.guerradental.com
Cosmetic Dentistry
322
Heuser Chiropractic www.freespinalexam.com
Free Back Massage & Free Office Appointment
207
High Country Home Educators www.hche.org
Academy, Support, Enrichment Programs
610
It Works Global www.greensarethebomb.myitworks.com
Body Wraps, Skincare
407
Jeff The Sheet & Pillow Guy
BambooSheets & Bamboo Pillows
612
Joe's Body Shop Inc www.joesbodyshop.com
Selling Essential Oils, Butters, Waxes, Salts and Promoting Massage School,
507
Juice Plus www.iluvjp.com
Whole Food Supplement
611
Kangen Water www.godswaterboy.com
Healthy Benefits of Alkalized Wager
810
Kelly Services www.kellyservices.com
Temp Labor
224
Kiss My Buttercream www.kissmybuttercream.com
Cakes, Cookies, Cake Pops
502,503
KRDO NewsChannel 13 www.krdo.com
Media Sponsor of Expo
100
KRDO-FM/AM www.krdo.com
Radio Sponsor
218
LeafFilter of Colorado, Inc. www.leaffilter.com/
LeafFilter Gutter Protection
211
LearningRX www.learningrx.com
Programs Focusing On Cognitive Learning Skills
403
LegalShield www.rogerolds.legalshieldassociate.com
Legal Plans, Identity Theft Protection
600
Light RX Face & Body
Skin Rejuvenation. Laser Hair Removal all of Colorado
527
LuLaRoe By EMK
Comfortable Clothing For Women & Children
800
MacKenzie Place www.leisurecare.com/mackenzieplace
Retirement Community, Assisted Living, Memory Care
720
Magnolia and Vine www.mymagnoliaandvine.com/2080
Jewelry
518
Make It Snappy Colorado
Fun, Interchangeable Jewelry
722
Makeup Eraser www.makeuperaser.com/divalifestyle
Makeup Remover Cloths, Soapy Bliss Spa Line, Antli Lash Mascara
419
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/mmatthias
Skincare, Cosmetics
417
Maverick Beauty Inc.
Flat Irons & Curling Irons - Exclusive
423
Melissa Healy Coaching www.melissahealycoaching.com
Health and Wellness Coaching To Restore Energy Emotionally and Physically
120A
Mia Bella Properties www.miabellaproperties.com
Real Estate
808
Mile High Selfie LLC www.milehighselfie.com
Photos 3 For $10 or $5 Each - Exclusive
203
Modern Newborn Photography www.modernnewbornphotography.com
www.modernnewbornphotography.com
517
Monat www.betteralph.mymonat.com
Naturally Based Hair Care
618
Monumental Microderm & Aesthetics www.monumentalmicroderm.com
Skincare,Botox Injections, Lip Augmentation,
620
My Sweet Honeybee www.mysweethoneybee.com
Soaps & Lotions w/Honey, Bee Honey Gifts
227
Nebraska Famous Steaks www.famoussteaks.com
Healthy Heart Steaks
519
Nerium www.raquellehenry25.nerium.com
Anti Aging Skincare Products
411
New Vista Coaching www.newvistacoaching .com
Coaching For Women To Develop Power, Confidence & Resilience
416
Orange Theory Fitness www.orangetheoryfitness.com
High Intensity Fitness
521
Out Of The Norm Designs www.outofthenormdesigns.com
Custom Gifts, Embroidery, Engraving,Screen Printing
311
Pampered Chef, The www.pamperedchef.biz/gailscookingbiz
Kitchen Tools, Cookware, Knives, Aprons, Bakeware,Cookbooks, Spices
601
Passante's Home Food Services www.homefoodservices.com
Home Delivery of Natural & Organic Food
312
Perfectly Posh www.poshswederside.com
Naturally Based Skin & Haircare Products
900
Phil Long Lincoln of Motor City www.phillonglincoln.com
Sponsor of Celebrity; Cars Women Love To Buy
304
Pikes Peak Regional Doula Assoc. www.pprda.com
Doula Services
424
Pinot's Palette www.pinotspalette.com/northgatevillage
Painting On Canvas and Sipping Wine To Relieve Stress
313
Powers Fitness www.powersfitnessco.com
Small Group & Personal Training
511
Premier Designs Jewelry www.carawebber.mypremierdesigns.com
High End Fashion Jewelry
318
Premium Duct Cleaner & Odor Removal www.premiumductcleaners.com
Duct Cleaning Services
505
Primerica
Financial Products
617,619
Project Lydia www.projectlydia.org
Handcrafted Products From Eastern Uganda
608
Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/amyyocom-vos
Travelling Store Selling Bath and Body Products
607
Rare Patient Voice, LLC www.rarepatientvoice.com/sign-up/
Advocate For Patients & Caregivers
319
Reflective Comfort www.reflectivecomfort.com
Insulation
621
Regis Corp. www.regiscorp.com
Haircuts, Product Sales
217
Renewal By Anderson www.trustourwindows.com
Windows
229
Roaring Fork Spice CO www.roaringforkspice.com
Hand Blended Savory Sweet Seasonings & Spiced Honeys
609
Rocky Mountain Health Care Services www.rmhcare.org
PACE- All Inclusive Care For The Elderly & Brain Injuries
714
Rocky Mountain Rain
The World Leading Seed Based Nutrition
718
Rodan & Fields meghan1.myrandf.com
Skin Care & Cosmetic Line
120B
Safe Haven Roofing & Restoration Inc. www.safehavenroofingrestoration.com
Roofing & Exterior Restoration
202
Safeway www.safeway.com
Healthy Lunches For Children
226
Saladmaster www.saladmaster.com
Saladmaster Cookware
225
Salt of The Earth Catering www.sotecatering.com
Custom Catering
118
Scentsy www.ashlee8839.scentsy.us
Warmers, Diffusers, Laundry Products
220
Sears Home Improvement Services www.searshomepro.com
Windows, Siding, Roofing, Doors, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling, HVAC, Flooring, Cabinet Refacing, Countertops
622
Senegence International www.mybeauty411.com
Skincare, Long Lasting Cosmetics
316 w/ Ele
Sleep Number
Sleep Number Beds & Mattresses
216
Spotless Shine Cleaning www.spotlessshinecleaning.com
Residential & commerical cleaning & carpet cleaning
317
Stampin" Up! Demonstrator/The Crafting Boutique www.thecraftingboutique.com
Hand Stamped Cards, Scrap-Booking, Bridal Showers
200
Sylvan Learning Center
Reading, Writing, Study Skills, Robotic Classes, Stem & Math
132
Tastefully Simple www.tastefullysimple.com/web/jgilling
Simple, Versatile Mixes
602
TENS Unlimited, Inc. www.tensunlimited.com
Tens Units (Exclusive), EMS Units & Breast Pumps
305
The Birth Chapter www.thebirthchapter.com
Birth Photographer
616B
The Exercise Coach www.exercisecoach.com
Personal Training
400
Thrive Health Systems www.thrivehealthsystems.com
Chiropractic Massage, Spinal Decompression, Laser, Functional Medicine
526
Touchstone Crystal by Swarovski
Fashion Crystal Jewelry
605
Tru Foods Nutrition www.trufoodsnutrition.com
Hebalist,Holistic Nutrition, Selling Granola & Herb Teas. Book Signing
406
Try Southwest Kansas www.trysouthwestkansas.com
Southwest Kansas Tourism
219
Valentus
Valentus, Trim, Energy, Immune Boost, MAX & Breakthrough
513
Villasport Athletic Club & Spa www.villasport.com/cs
Full Service Athletic Club & Spa
604
Vitality Aesthetics www.vitality-aesthetics.com
Injectibles, Laser, Cool Sculpting
300
Walgreens www.walgreens.com
Healthy Mom, Healthy Baby, Cosmetic Makeovers, Immunizations
Sponsor
Western Dairy Association www.westerndairy.org
Sponsor of Chef's Kitchen Stage & Celebrity Chef Cook-off
716
Whole Health Chiropractic www.wholehealthsprings.com
Corrective Chiropractic Care, Massage Care & Sports Wellness
408
Wildwood Casino Cripple Creek www.wildwoodcasino.net
Promote Casino
134
Wine Shop At Home www.wineshopathome.com/heathermueller
Sampling, Taking Orders, Food Pairing, Selling Packages
603
World Global Network www.mlb.helo.life
Wearable Fitbit That Monitors Heart Rate, Blood Sugar
726
Yoga On Water www.yogaonwater.org
Yoga On Water Fitness
523
Young Living Essential Oils
Body Enfrichment Oils
201
Z-ultimate Self Defense Studios www.zultimate.com
Martial Arts Instruction
706
Zurvita www.zurvita.com/gfitness
All-In-One Natural, Functional Food Supplement

Expo Sponsors

Booth Diagram
  Colorado Springs Expo
  Facebook Page

Where To Stay

Coming soon
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 8 & under are free, Free Parking! Expo Tickets

Location

Colorado Springs Event Center
3960 Palmer Park Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Directions

Day & Time

August 19-20, 2017
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm